Empire Leather Male Clothing Designer
http://www.myspace.com/empireleather

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1414186
Last Activity:
Nov 21, 2012
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
n/a
Joined:
Oct 13, 2009
Genres:
n/a

Lists (1)

kewl pictures

11 Photos
See Less

About Me

I have been making clothing and costumes for 14 years now. My favorite medium is leather but I have worked with just about every type of material available as well. My main area of concentration has been geared towards renaissance faires, movie productions, and stage gear for rock shows. I have worked with a number of photographers, MU artists, and models over the years and would like to expand my contacts in those areas to help drive my creativity to new levels.

You can also see more of my work at

www.myspace.com/empireleather or www.myspace.com/lordentropy

The following are various entities I have worked with/for which had my creations featured with or in them.

MOVIES:

Role Models - http://film1.nl/rolemodels

Domain of the Damned - www.myspace.com/domainofthedamned

Odyssee Pictures - www.odysseepictures.com

Sons of God the movie - www.myspace.com/sonsofgodthemovie and
www.sonsofgodthemovie.com

COMPANIES AND ORGANIZATIONS:

Universal Studios - Orlando - Mortal Kombat stage show - www.universalorlando.com

DevilDriver - Band - www.devildriver.com

Phobia Haunted House - www.myspace.com/phobiahauntedhouse

Mushroomhead – www.mushroomhead.com

Subsociety Studio – www.modelmayhem.com/subsociety

Texas Frightmare Weekend - www.myspace.com/texasfrightmareweekend

Texas Renaissance Festival – www.texrenfest.com

Scarborough Renaissance Festival – www.scarboroughrenfest.com

Norman Renaissance Festival – www.medievalfair.org

Pinhed metal band - www.myspace.com/pinhed1

Magick Cauldron - www.magickcauldron.com

Erotic Cabaret Boutique – www.eroticcabaret.com

Dare Ware – www.myspace.com/dareware

The Meridian – www.meridianhouston.com

Warehouse Live – www.warehouselive.com

Twisted Faith – www.myspace.com/twistedfaith1991

Summer Sinfest – www.summersinfest.com

Babes with Blades - www.babeswithblades.com

Ride For Dime 08 - www.ridefordime.com

Texas Metal Fest - www.myspace.com/texasmetalfest

Rockstars Mayhem Tour 08 – www.mayhemfest.com

Artillery Tattoo – www.artillerytattoo.com


MAGAZINES:

Renaissance Magazine – www.renaissancemagazine.com

April 08 with e-magazine DFW Noise - www.dfwnoise.com and www.myspace.com/dfwnoise

August 08 with magazine: Envy - Dallas - www.envymags.com

RADIO:

Dallas based:

Lex and Terry Radio - www.lexandterry.com - 08

97.1 The Eagle - Rockstars Mayhem Tour 08

93.3 The Bone - promotions

102.1 The Edge - EdgeFest 08

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Empire Leather? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.