From the Model Mayhem FAQ:
What happens when I unsubscribe, downgrade, or cancel?
When your account downgrades, you will lose all your subscribed features. You will go back to only having access to the basic features outlined here: www.modelmayhem.com/upgrade
Please note that your images will not be removed if your subscription reverts back to basic, they will simply be hidden.