Taylor Mars

Model Male Milwaukee, Wisconsin, US
Miami, Florida, US
New York, New York, US
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/lukemarsh
Mayhem # 1910423

About Me

My name is Luke, I am 21 years old and I am currently living in Wisconsin. My current occupation is a full time student, but have the capability of taking time off. I will be transferring to a school located in Los Angeles to pursue a modeling career. I hope that this site will offer me some great exposure and practice as I begin that journey. I am an open minded person and am looking for very unique photographers to work with. I am extremely excited and can't wait to start working hard towards that goal. My favorite artist is Justin Timberlake and he has been an influence on my kind of style. In my free time I enjoy playing basketball, running, and working out with P90X. If you need more information or are interested in working with me please feel free to inbox me. Thanks and have a great day!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Upcoming Shoots~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Just signed with Lori Lins Ltd looking mostly for paid shoots only. Please contact them if interested.
Lori Lins Ltd
7611 W. Holmes Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53220

I will be moving to LA or Chicago next year.


Have you worked with Taylor Mars? Add Credits for Taylor Mars ! >>

What is this?

Credit Notes

Art Millers Photography
Michael Sutton Photography #375245
Don Joski Photography #902121
Michael Dykstra Photography #802981
Gregg Michael Photography ##641472
GJM Photography #1788720


Couples Shots   8 pics



Block this member

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
Loading Content