Mergirll Female Model
US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1928465
Last Activity:
Sep 19, 2017
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Nov 10, 2010
Age:
122
Height:
5' 7"
Weight:
138 lbs
Bust:
36"
Waist:
28"
Hips:
42"
Cup:
C
Dress:
9
Shoe:
7.0
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Hazel
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
Some
Genres:
Art
Bodypaint
Cosplay
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Swimwear

Lists (1)

STUNNING IMAGES!

134 Photos
See Less

About Me

Modeling is an interest of mine and a hobby. I enjoy pinup art, cosplay, beauty, equine, fashion and historical themed photography. I joined MM to work with creative and sincere artists.

I will consider Time for Print.

I'm NOT on this site for dating. Inappropriate messages will be ignored.

NOTE: I reserve the right to bring an escort/chaperon with me to a photo shoot.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Mergirll? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

*Some photographers, make up artists, models, and professional retouch artists I have worked with:

MM #1793 Wandering Bohemian: www.wanderingbohemian.com
MM#1306058 Mariliz West: www.mariluzwest.com/
Arwen Mimosa: Beauty By Arwen www.facebook.com/beautybyarwen
MM #5396 Bombshell Mandy: www.BombshellMandy.com
MM #36620 Bombshell Pinups: www.bombshellpinups.net
MM# 2798459 M Qualtieri Photography: www.mqualtieri.com
MM #1275708 Panzer Kitty: www.panzerkitty.com
MM #2432466 Charisma Camacho
MM #780453 Liberty Calendars: www.libertycalendars.com
MM #705063 TGRK Designs: www.wix.com/tgrkdesigns/home
MM #1252332 Ni Anluain: www.nianluain.com/Welcome.html
MM #1531375 Josephine Love MUAH: www.josephinelove.com
MM #394882 Kyle Kielinski: www.kielinski.com

Other photographers I have worked with:

Jim Cottingham: www.jimcottingham.com
John Welsh: www.johnwelshphotography.com
Stylish Images Inc: www.stylishimages.com
K. Sundance


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.