Details

Model Mayhem #:
1836358
Last Activity:
Feb 09, 2015
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Any
Joined:
Sep 04, 2010
Genres:
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Pinup

About Me

| NEWS |

Hamburg 11.03. --- 17.03.
Los Angeles 10.04. --- 28.04.
London (tba)
Hamburg (tba)
Berlin (tba)
New York 2 weeks in oktober (tba)

get in touch if you are interested in working with me.



Moritz Maibaum Photography

THE FASTEST WAY TO GET IN TOUCH WITH ME:
dermoritz(at)moritzmaibaum.de


----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please have a look at my deviantART account to get access to my latest pictures:
www.moritzmaibaum.deviantart.com


My facebook fan profile provides you will a lot of behind-the-scenes pictures and some informations about me in person.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Moritz-Maibaum-Photography/212624515448375



Thanks a lot for being interested in my artwork!

Verified Credits

Worked with Moritz Maibaum? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Fashion and labels:


Ta-ste - www.ta-ste.com
Bubbles and Frown (US) - www.etsy.com/shop/BubblesAndFrown
Amato Haute Couture (US) - www.amatohautecouture.com
Antiseptic (US) - www.modelmayhem.com/326456
Lost in Wonderland - www.facebook.com/wonderland.berlin
Marianna's Designer Jewellery (US) -
Shoes for the Stars (US) - www.shoesforthestars.com
Westward Bound (UK) - www.westwardbound.com
AMF Korsets - www.amfkorsets.com
Savage Wear - www.savage-wear.com
Royal Black (A)- www.royalblack.at
Violaceous (UK) - www.violaceouslatex.co.uk
Elle Frostegard (S) - www.elle.frostegard.com
Manufaktur Herzblut (A)- www.manufaktur-herzblut.com
Spaceship Lolita (F)- www.spaceship-lolita.com
Lady Oops Latex (NL)- www.ladyoops.com
Viola Lahger (S)- www.violalahger.se
Cocooncotton - www.cocooncotton.com
Dusk Clothing - www.duskclothing.com
Ponyklau - www.ponyklau.com
Rosie's Art (NL) - www.rosiesart.nl
Délices et Gourmandises (F)
Tobishirts - www.tobishirts.de


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.