login info join!
Forums > Events > North Central US > 9th annual Toledo,OH CAC Halloween group shoot Search   Reply
Photographer
Visions Of Excess
Posts: 10,348
Toledo, Ohio, US


For booking and communication purposes, please join the FB thread here:  https://www.facebook.com/events/722812994402023/

Only 2 more groups left this year. This is always one of the funnest - bring your zombies, vampires and things that go bump in the night. The next Toledo Ohio Collingwood Arts Center (CAC) Group Shoot will be held on SATURDAY October 19, 2013 in a building that is the first chapter in the book "Haunted Ohio." This event is 18+ and open to any and all Models, Photographers, MUA's, Stylists, Videographers and Vendors in and around the area.

When? The event will be held during 10am -to-6pm on Saturday. (Note: for the purpose of setting up, check in and ...such, the doors will be open at 9:30am)

Where? The event will be held at the Collingwood Arts Center (CAC) located at 2413 Collingwood, Toledo, Oh 43620

Who? The event will be hosted by Ohio photographer Visions of Excess.

Cost? The cost of the event is $20. MUA'S and stylists will be allowed to attend for $5. (Note: If you are attending as an MUA or stylist, you MUST do what you are there to do. So, MUA's and Stylists will not be allowed to shoot {as either model or photographer} if you are found to have done so, you will be asked to pay the $20 entry fee).

Vendors? Any and all vendors are welcome, however the Collingwood Arts Center (CAC) does ask for 20% of the net total sales you make during the event or for you to pay the $20 cost (you can choose either option). And if you are attending as a Vendor you MUST contact us before you commit to attending the event, as there are different forms that you must sign.

Food? This will be a potluck style event, so anyone that would like to bring a dish is welcome to do so and please express so in your post so that we can make a list.

Rules? The rules for the event are as follows:

1. No tentative list. We understand that sometimes you're unsure if you'll be able to attend or not. But please, if you're unsure, do not ask to be listed as "tentative", simply express your interest in attending once you know for sure.

2. No call-no shows. If you choose to no show to this event, you will not be allowed to attend future CAC events. Of all the things that are reputation killers, flaking has got to be in the top 5. (Note: Exceptions will be made for those with good reasons)

3) Last minute cancellations. I.E. "No money, no ride etc". This is something that has been announced well in advance for you to make proper adjustments to attend. One is excusable, but if it happens twice, you'll be asked not attend future events.

4) Communication is key! Photographers and models, please communicate with each other to coordinate and confirm your schedules, concepts, and meeting place.

5) Personal and professional conduct. Conduct yourself in a manner befitting an industry professional. Should a problem with this arise, it will be addressed and quelled. Should this issue persist, you'll be asked to leave and not attend future events

Attendance List:

MODELS

Cat Rindler http://www.modelmayhem.com/2839519
Nat Connolly https://www.facebook.com/natilie.connolly
Cindi Romancemelee Waynick https://www.facebook.com/PrEtTiiBiiTcH
Curse Black http://www.modelmayhem.com/2231746
Amanda Bowling https://www.facebook.com/amanda.bowlingmarkle
Rilee Akenberger https://www.facebook.com/rilee.akenberger
Mo Bot https://www.facebook.com/onesonsmom
Jessica Leigh https://www.facebook.com/jessica.leigh.1291421   
Ariel Nicole Jarchow http://www.modelmayhem.com/2837477
Abby Wilson https://www.facebook.com/AbbyWison
Candor Wish https://www.facebook.com/lilith.love.35
Melissa Ann Handley https://www.facebook.com/mahandley2
Renia Ophelia Blair https://www.facebook.com/KatherinFatale
Evangeline Rayne Lightwood https://www.facebook.com/tiffany.aeschliman.73
Sydney Dennis https://www.facebook.com/sydney.dennis.180
Danielle Jean Veronica Estep https://www.facebook.com/dgaietto1
Sunny Bunny TheMassacre https://www.facebook.com/SunnyMassacreDisaster
Tesa Aesthetic https://www.facebook.com/tessilovesyou   
Brenda Vineyard http://www.modelmayhem.com/1403336
Amber Lynn Dulaney http://www.modelmayhem.com/2931893
Mackenzie Bowersock https://www.facebook.com/FaeyeAme
Samantha Kessler https://www.facebook.com/samantha.kessler.7
Ciara Williamson http://www.modelmayhem.com/sinlesscynic
Lexee Carter https://www.facebook.com/EmilyRosesMomma
Stephenie Ritter https://www.facebook.com/animegirl3078
Christa Jean https://www.facebook.com/christajeaninreverse
Hannah Ringle https://www.facebook.com/HannahKazam
Mariah Kaye https://www.facebook.com/mariah.kaye.104
Alexandra Walters https://www.facebook.com/alexandra.walters.58
Brittany Dennis https://www.facebook.com/ahllannysMOMMIEbowdown
Janice Spindler https://www.facebook.com/janice.spindler.5
Christie Ray Reigle http://www.modelmayhem.com/3142654
Destiny Nicole Adkins https://www.facebook.com/destiny.sasse
Adrienne Ramsey https://www.facebook.com/adrienne.ramsey.92
Amanda Tinsley- Daughtry https://www.facebook.com/daughtryxo
Kayla Zaleski https://www.facebook.com/ktothez
Allysha Coleman http://www.modelmayhem.com/1892414
Shanyn Price https://www.facebook.com/shanyn.price
Jessica Baughman https://www.facebook.com/jcablebaughman
Angela Byers https://www.facebook.com/byersbabe
Casey Miller https://www.facebook.com/Caseymm93
Mary Osborn Rooker https://www.facebook.com/mary.osbornrooker
Alissa Hinkle https://www.facebook.com/alissa.hinkle.5
Juliet Marie https://www.facebook.com/juliet.gmerek
Cici Gray https://www.facebook.com/FhackItsCici
Tyger Greenleaf https://www.facebook.com/TygerGreenleaf
Katelyn Clark https://www.facebook.com/katelyn.clark.334
Dee Victoria https://www.facebook.com/d.victoriab
Jodi Childers https://www.facebook.com/jodi.childers.16
Merideth Quinn https://www.facebook.com/MeredithQuinnCronin
Jace Harley https://www.facebook.com/jace.harley
Ivy Vynes https://www.facebook.com/ivy.vynes.7
Iris Love https://www.facebook.com/Iris.Ann.Love
Heather Klem https://www.facebook.com/klemhj
Gracee Matana https://www.facebook.com/gracee.matana
Sarah Doss https://www.facebook.com/m0nstersarah
Cassi Hooper https://www.facebook.com/cassi.hooper
Shauna Marie https://www.facebook.com/BornSickBabyDoll313
Caitlin Taylor https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=23324895

MALE MODELS
Tony Denning https://www.facebook.com/tony.denning.12
Steven DeLauder https://www.facebook.com/Undertaker112592
Josh Mcrill http://www.modelmayhem.com/Angelus_Teine
CJ Scott https://www.facebook.com/Siro.Eris
Krys Block https://www.facebook.com/krys.block
Damian Arnold https://www.facebook.com/SlenderManArnold
Alex Kuhman https://www.facebook.com/alex.kuhman

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Todd Parnell https://www.facebook.com/reverendtodd
Boyd Hambleton http://www.modelmayhem.com/152
Frequency Mutineers https://www.facebook.com/frequency.mutineers
Mike Robison https://www.facebook.com/mike.robison.568
John Higley https://www.facebook.com/phazah
Hillarie Aaralyn Curtis https://www.facebook.com/hillarie.meiring
Melody Blue https://www.facebook.com/melodyBlue108
Ghastly Yarns https://www.facebook.com/ghastly.yarns.7
Robin Studer https://www.facebook.com/studer.robin
Thomas Newton II https://www.facebook.com/thomas.newtonii
Frankie Southard http://www.modelmayhem.com/5764
Joseph Gilbuena http://www.modelmayhem.com/studiogphotography
Stephanie Jane https://www.facebook.com/stephanie.jane.332
Johnny Knotts https://www.facebook.com/john.knotts.16
JL Smith https://www.facebook.com/jl.smithphoto.7
Jon Hunt https://www.facebook.com/jonhunt.london
Art Schotz-Flash https://www.facebook.com/art.schotz
Lord Blasto https://www.facebook.com/lord.blasto
Eric Toth https://www.facebook.com/etoth67
LG Raw https://www.facebook.com/lg.raw.1
Brittani Gonzalez https://www.facebook.com/brittani.gonzalez1
Gary Mitchell http://modelmayhem.com/gm
Don Donaldson https://www.facebook.com/don.donaldson.5
Jose Antonio Garcia http://modelmayhem.com/jvida
Marc Bug DeShano https://www.facebook.com/eeyoremd
Reva May http://facebook.com/revamayphotography
Marc Beauregard https://www.facebook.com/msterbeau
Aaron Rhoades https://www.facebook.com/rockrollguy
Kerry Elysia Bush https://www.facebook.com/kerryelysia.bush
Rosa Huntress Cervantes https://www.facebook.com/High.Priestess.Huntress
Timothy Weaver https://www.facebook.com/ShadowKingpin1988
Michael Charter https://www.facebook.com/michaelecharter
Mark Seifert https://www.facebook.com/mark.seifert.50951
Katie Fox https://www.facebook.com/waywardfox
Linden Daniels https://www.facebook.com/beethovens.silence
ERock Carnage https://www.facebook.com/eRockEG
Artist C Mirene https://www.facebook.com/artist.mirene
Dave Industrial https://www.facebook.com/Darkcowboydave
Brooke Limpf https://www.facebook.com/hellokittygirl1979
Timothy Nolan https://www.facebook.com/timothymnolan

MUA/Stylist
Kaitlyn McWilliams Mua https://www.facebook.com/kaitlyn.mcwilliams
Emily Noggle https://www.facebook.com/emily.m.noggle?fref=ts
Sep 26 13 07:11 pm  Link  Quote 
  Search   Reply



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers