Details

Model Mayhem #:
1206039
Last Activity:
Oct 04, 2017
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
May 05, 2009
Genres:
Acting
Art
Bodypaint
Cosplay
Dance
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Performance Artist
Pinup
Pregnancy
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Stunt
Swimwear
Underwater

Lists (20)

Amazing Body painting

17 Photos

best parts photographs

3 Photos

Czech models i wish to work with

11 Photos

Great art poses yoga - fitness

29 Photos

Great Beach images

1 Photos

Great Photographs

57 Photos

hot poses

56 Photos

Hot swimsuits

26 Photos

hottest implied nudes

6 Photos

Hottest Uninhibited Nudes

18 Photos

Indoor poses and ideas

22 Photos

Local models I want to work with

146 Photos

love the light

6 Photos

My Pics -- Their Port

28 Photos

Nude outdoors

6 Photos

Photographs I wish I took

8 Photos

Rod list of killer photos

11 Photos

Top PIC's and Ideas

8 Photos

Women natural

10 Photos

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ Ouch ! So pretty it hurts .. Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

1 Photos
See Less

About Me

Hi there,
“From a young age, I have always loved the camera but went the rout in my early career of a television / documentary camera man . With a deep love of landscape photography I travelled extensively around Australia and south east Asia photographing & filming many amazing locations.

I had always had passion for photography but had never explored shooting with models, studio work and lighting, once I had signed up for my first workshop I was hooked in to the love of light and the freedom digital photography gave me to experiment. I have met many influencers in my photography but am still enjoying the journey of experimenting, learning and passion.

My photography has allowed me to travel the world shooting in all corners of the planet in amazing locations with some of the worlds most beautiful models.

Based on the Northern Beaches of Sydney Australia, I have some of the best beaches and beautiful coastline Australia has to offer right in my back yard."

I'm easy going and would love to hear any ideas of shoots that you would like to do. Open to TFP or CD lets talk!

My rates... Ask me

I do require 48 hours notice for cancellations and will give the same without any fees being incurred.


You can check out more of my work on my website
http://www.rjcphotography.com.au

http://www.facebook.com/pages/RJC-Photography-Aust/121394021255984


Hope to work with you soon.

Rod Capon

[email protected]
0419 253 168


Member of the Australian Institute of Professional Photographers



Verified Credits (7)

Worked with RJC Photography Aust? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Working with Rod was a pleasure and an ease. He is a professional and kind photographer, and a very talented one who produces beautiful photos. Would like to shoot with him again :)" Read less

... Read more

"Shot with RJC photography a few years ago. Great experience and lovely person." Read less

... Read more

"Great working with you! Very kind and fun person, highly recommended :) Thank you for a lovely day!!! :) looking forward for the next time :)" Read less

... Read more

"Rod is serious and reliable photographer :) Shooting with him is very easygoing. Thank you for everything! I hope we can shoot one day again. I recommend you. I wish you good luck. Kind regards. DS | www.denisastrakova.com" Read less

... Read more

"I last worked with Rod about 5 years ago. I had so much fun working with him again today, we hit it off like no time had passed at all. Very happy with the results and can't wait to work with him again in the near future :D" Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Models:
*Tarah - http://modelmayhem.com/1120180
Emma Galliano - http://modelmayhem.com/639894
Kirsty Davison - http://modelmayhem.com/1012995
*Bec Fordyce - http://modelmayhem.com/661679
NZ BEBOT - http://modelmayhem.com/786258
*Kate Chaplin - http://modelmayhem.com/1065741
*Tavia Spizer - http://modelmayhem.com/3668
kikahess - http://modelmayhem.com/1023866
*Dollybeck - http://modelmayhem.com/201881
*Serena Sweeney - http://modelmayhem.com/875562
Aussie Kylie - http://modelmayhem.com/686751
*Brittany Grant - http://modelmayhem.com/1493631
*Rachel Tisdall  - http://modelmayhem.com/1431716
*Kelly-May - http://modelmayhem.com/418971
*KEnglish - http://modelmayhem.com/1438834
*Jenna - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1539063
*Ally - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1539078
Miss Stacey-Leigh - http://modelmayhem.com/1464527
Katie Midson - http://www.starnow.com.au/katiemidson
*Miss Sair - http://www.modelmayhem.com/SairBare
Chini O - http://www.modelmayhem.com/chini
Momo Geisha - http://www.modelmayhem.com/momogeisha
*Verity Starr -  http://www.modelmayhem.com/VerityStarr
Katia LaToxique -  http://www.modelmayhem.com/bubblegumclash
Tia Marcello - http://www.modelmayhem.com/TiaM
Harlow Theory - http://www.modelmayhem.com/HarlowTheory
Ash Bain - http://www.modelmayhem.com/ashbain
*Meluxine - http://www.modelmayhem.com/meluxine
BnKa - http://www.modelmayhem.com/bnka
Tilli A - http://www.modelmayhem.com/ThiliniAttanayake
*Nataschav - http://www.modelmayhem.com/693551
Haywire C - http://www.modelmayhem.com/Haywire
Belinda Medlyn - http://www.StarNow.com.au/belindamedlyn
Taj & Layla -
Colomba Zenari - http://www.StarNow.com.au/colombaz
Brooke -
Variety - http://www.modelmayhem.com/138037
*Ama Garatshun - http://www.modelmayhem.com/Amajoy
Tallia C - http://www.StarNow.com.au/TalliaC
CarlyLove - http://www.modelmayhem.com/CarlyLove
*Briana Bluebell - http://www.wix.com/msbluebell/ms-briana-bluebell
Julieanne Seaton - http://www.StarNow.com.au/julieanneseaton
Louise Maree - http://www.modelmayhem.com/louise_maree
Ashley Simmons - http://www.StarNow.com.au/ashleysimmons2
*Jodie Kitchener - http://www.StarNow.com.au/jodiekitchener
Jessica Munro - http://www.StarNow.com.au/jessicamunro1
Davo Hardy - http://www.modelmayhem.com/davohardy
Feryal Roshan - http://www.StarNow.com.au/Feryel
Teigan Clarke - http://www.modelmayhem.com/teigan
Captured Nymph - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1986794
tiny tot - http://www.modelmayhem.com/lanah
Tarla Trent - http://www.modelmayhem.com/TarlaTrent
Rita Fontaine - Miss Burlesque Australia, 2010 winner
Dnee - http://www.modelmayhem.com/Denee
Miss Cheri - http://www.modelmayhem.com/chericherry
*shahi h - http://www.modelmayhem.com/shahihelou
michelle morrissey - http://www.modelmayhem.com/michellemorrissey
Damien Pratt - http://www.modelmayhem.com/damo
*Carly Scroggy - http://www.StarNow.com.au/carlyscroggy
Claire Garner - http://www.StarNow.com.au/clairegarner1
Sinead ODwyer - http://www.modelmayhem.com/sineadd
Kristy Wise - http://www.StarNow.com.au/kristywise2
Jade Smith - http://www.StarNow.com/jadesmith21
LilaM - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1582303
Breanna Potten - http://www.StarNow.com.au/breannapotten
Serenyah - http://www.modelmayhem.com/serenyah
Sashaa Kulish - http://www.modelmayhem.com/SashaaKulish
Leeigh - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2166853
*Grace Tai - http://www.modelmayhem.com/gracetai
Sara m - http://www.StarNow.com.au/saraKate
Quyeness - http://www.modelmayhem.com/quyenminhnguyen
Claire Bird - http://www.starnow.com.au/Clairebird1
Belinda B - http://www.StarNow.com.au/belindabrereton
Berenice Dorei - http://www.modelmayhem.com/BereniceD
Kirsty Lowe - http://www.StarNow.com.au/kirstylowe6
Aimee Lousick - http://www.StarNow.com.au/amay
Lucy B - http://www.StarNow.com.au/lucyblay
Jessexiica - http://www.modelmayhem.com/jessykalaurel
Jackel Loves You - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2208470
TJ Hynd - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2367715
mzDanie - http://www.modelmayhem.com/377264
Kate Watkins - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2380355
Naomi 01 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2388951
Sally Margaret - http://www.modelmayhem.com/sallythorne

Jenni Czech - http://www.modelmayhem.com/896730

And so many more, the list is getting too long! ;-)




Photographers I have workshopped with:
Alexa Star Photography - http://modelmayhem.com/1104882
Kelly Hodge - http://modelmayhem.com/27417
*Marie Brokensha - http://modelmayhem.com/1232391
*koukei - http://modelmayhem.com/116428
Tony Ryan - http://www.modelmayhem.com/tony444



Make-up Artists:
*Rayzor - http://modelmayhem.com/750499
*Natascha Verkaik - http://modelmayhem.com/407086
Serena Sweeney - http://modelmayhem.com/875562
*Lashelle MUA  - http://modelmayhem.com/1263340
Harlow Theory - http://www.modelmayhem.com/HarlowTheory
*Dijana Coren Makeup - http://www.modelmayhem.com/dcoren
*Amy-Louise MUA - http://www.modelmayhem.com/evomua
Thalia Makeup Artist - http://www.modelmayhem.com/thisbeautifulmuse
*Sara Wallace MUA - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1909117
*DAVE SFX - http://www.modelmayhem.com/DaveFx

Photoshop Wizards:
*OutsideTheBox Imaging - http://modelmayhem.com/1174701
*dillo design - http://www.modelmayhem.com/dillodesign
*B C S R E T O U C H - http://www.modelmayhem.com/BCSRETOUCH
Easy-Photoshopper - http://www.modelmayhem.com/Easyphotoshopper



*Denotes have worked with more than once.


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.