US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
615346
Last Activity:
Jun 13, 2017
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Jan 10, 2008
Age:
25
Height:
5' 8"
Weight:
165 lbs
Bust:
39"
Waist:
30"
Hips:
0"
Cup:
C
Dress:
38
Shoe:
24.5
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Blue
Hair Length:
Very Long
Hair Color:
Red
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None
Genres:
Acting
Art
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Underwater

Lists (16)

Amazing Outfits

71 Photos

Artistic Nudes

67 Photos

Artistic Nudes 2

76 Photos

Artistic Nudes 3

37 Photos

Artistic Nudes 4

5 Photos

Captivating Faces

62 Photos

Captivating faces 2

56 Photos

Cool Hairstyles

27 Photos

Extraordinary Black&White's

88 Photos

I'm In Love With Miss Mosh

194 Photos

Inspiring Pictures

75 Photos

Inspiring Pictures 2

67 Photos

Inspiring Pictures 3

61 Photos

Inspiring Pictures 4

76 Photos

Inspiring Pictures 5

43 Photos

Rosa_Duchamp

4 Photos
See Less

About Me


Photographer: Dashdot #1378574 | Jewelery: Olaf Zuiderwijk | MUAH: Anika Roelink #1063567 | Styling: Vivian Kramer Gezegd Freher #1260707

Allow me to introduce myself:
My name is Rosa and I'm 25 years old. I work as a freelance model in the Netherlands. Next to that, I'm a student at the Design Academy in Eindhoven.
At the moment I have pastel pink hair.

This may sound a bit cocky, but I only take on projects that amaze me.
I love to work out specific ideas; to create photographs that make you wonder. So please don't contact me for brainless nudes or uninspiring concepts.

I can do my own make up, provide a wardrobe and bring accessories/props. But that does not mean I'm not interested in working with professional make-up artists, hair & wardrobe stylists and/or designers.

If you're a (fashion) designer with amazing stuff, I would be honoured to collaborate/model for you.
Please keep in mind I'm a curvy lady and that I have broad shoulders.

Just TAG me or leave me a message. I will try to respond as quickly as possible!

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rosa-Duchamp/256769864416593
Website
http://www.rosaduchamp.com
Tumblr [Blog & Instagram updates]
http://rosaduchamp.tumblr.com/

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Rosa Duchamp? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers
- Sahin Sisic
- OntwerpPlus #390314 (http://www.ontwerpplus.nl)
- Eline Spek #762429 (http://www.lnde.nl)
- Gidi van Maarseveen #282128 (http://www.adrian-gidi.com)
- Thomas Donker (http://www.thomasdonker.com)
- PhotographerNL #710014 (http://www.photographernl.com)         
- PhotoFatale (http://www.svetlanajovanovic.com)
- Suzan van Gemeren #478660 (http://www.svgmodelphotography.com)
- Annemal #872343 (http://www.frozenwhisper.com)
- Jessica Evans #356823
- Fred van Hardeveld #65588
- HSE Fotografie #515047 (http://www.henrisenders.nl)
- JUUL Photography #309494 (http://www.juuldevries.com)
- Dashdot #1378574 (http://www.dashdot.nl)
- Ernst Hartwich #1216174 (http://www.ernsthartwich.nl)
- Martin Wieldraaijer #392185 (http://www.martinwieldraaijer.nl)
- Erika Zeta Figabomba
- Robert Scott #70744
- Beatrice Blu #1653248
- Kahen Grace #130666 (http://www.kahenstudios.com)
- Jaap Broeders #661716 (http://www.jaapbroeders.com)
- Jef Poldervaart (http://www.jefpoldervaart.com)
- Rob Mellink #1919887 (http://www.robmellink.com)
- Hannah Mai #1737542 (http://www.hannahmai.nl)
- Hans Fr. Machiel #2377091
- Helyos Photography #1020938 (http://helyos.wix.com/helyos_photography)
- Daan Brand (http://www.daanbrand.com)
- Viorella Photography #1689092 (http://www.viorella.com)
- Gilbert François (http://www.gilbertfrancois.com)
- Bart Jansen #1633642 (http://www.bybartjansen.nl)
- Rutger ten Broeke #1135663
- Yvette Leur #1393075 (http://www.ylphoto.nl)
- Paul Bellaart (http://www.paulbellaart.com)
- Patrick Sijben #2014689 (http://www.patricksijben.com)
- Paul Kooiker (http://www.paulkooiker.com)


Photographer: Bart Jansen #1633642


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.