Rosa Duchamp

Model Female Eindhoven, Noord–Brabant, Netherlands
My Website: RosaDuchamp
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/rosaduchamp
Mayhem # 615346

About Me

http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w311/Rosaduchamp/704068_366734790086766_2076573773_o.jpg
Photographer: Dashdot #1378574 | Jewelery: Olaf Zuiderwijk | MUAH: Anika Roelink #1063567 | Styling: Vivian Kramer Gezegd Freher #1260707

Allow me to introduce myself:
My name is Rosa and I'm 25 years old. I work as a freelance model in the Netherlands. Next to that, I'm a student at the Design Academy in Eindhoven.
At the moment I have pastel pink hair.

This may sound a bit cocky, but I only take on projects that amaze me.
I love to work out specific ideas; to create photographs that make you wonder. So please don't contact me for brainless nudes or uninspiring concepts.

I can do my own make up, provide a wardrobe and bring accessories/props. But that does not mean I'm not interested in working with professional make-up artists, hair & wardrobe stylists and/or designers.

If you're a (fashion) designer with amazing stuff, I would be honoured to collaborate/model for you.
Please keep in mind I'm a curvy lady and that I have broad shoulders.

Just TAG me or leave me a message. I will try to respond as quickly as possible!

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rosa-Duc … 9864416593
Website
http://www.rosaduchamp.com
Tumblr [Blog & Instagram updates]
http://rosaduchamp.tumblr.com/

Credits

Have you worked with Rosa Duchamp? Add Credits for Rosa Duchamp! >>

What is this?

Credit Notes

Photographers
- Sahin Sisic
- OntwerpPlus #390314 (http://www.ontwerpplus.nl)
- Eline Spek #762429 (www.lnde.nl)
- Gidi van Maarseveen #282128 (http://www.adrian-gidi.com)
- Thomas Donker (http://www.thomasdonker.com)
- PhotographerNL #710014 (www.photographernl.com)           
- PhotoFatale (www.svetlanajovanovic.com)
- Suzan van Gemeren #478660 (http://www.svgmodelphotography.com)
- Annemal #872343 (http://www.frozenwhisper.com)
- Jessica Evans #356823
- Fred van Hardeveld #65588
- HSE Fotografie #515047 (http://www.henrisenders.nl)
- JUUL Photography #309494 (http://www.juuldevries.com)
- Dashdot #1378574 (http://www.dashdot.nl)
- Ernst Hartwich #1216174 (http://www.ernsthartwich.nl)
- Martin Wieldraaijer #392185 (http://www.martinwieldraaijer.nl)
- Erika Zeta Figabomba
- Robert Scott #70744
- Beatrice Blu #1653248
- Kahen Grace #130666 (http://www.kahenstudios.com)
- Jaap Broeders #661716 (http://www.jaapbroeders.com)
- Jef Poldervaart (http://www.jefpoldervaart.com)
- Rob Mellink #1919887 (http://www.robmellink.com)
- Hannah Mai #1737542 (http://www.hannahmai.nl)
- Hans Fr. Machiel #2377091
- Helyos Photography #1020938 (http://helyos.wix.com/helyos_photography)
- Daan Brand (http://www.daanbrand.com)
- Viorella Photography #1689092 (http://www.viorella.com)
- Gilbert François (http://www.gilbertfrancois.com)
- Bart Jansen #1633642 (http://www.bybartjansen.nl)
- Rutger ten Broeke #1135663
- Yvette Leur #1393075 (http://www.ylphoto.nl)
- Paul Bellaart (http://www.paulbellaart.com)
- Patrick Sijben #2014689 (http://www.patricksijben.com)
- Paul Kooiker (http://www.paulkooiker.com)

http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w311/Rosaduchamp/9e1ba65f-d131-4191-b310-3af6e9e08d54_zps86d1091b.png
Photographer: Bart Jansen #1633642

Lists

Amazing Outfits   70 pics
Artistic Nudes   72 pics
Artistic Nudes 2   76 pics
Artistic Nudes 3   43 pics
Artistic Nudes 4   5 pics
Captivating Faces   66 pics
Captivating faces 2   56 pics
Cool Hairstyles   27 pics
Extraordinary Black&White's   95 pics
I'm In Love With Miss Mosh   197 pics
Inspiring Pictures   79 pics
Inspiring Pictures 2   67 pics
Inspiring Pictures 3   62 pics
Inspiring Pictures 4   77 pics
Inspiring Pictures 5   43 pics
Rosa_Duchamp   4 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment