Veronique

Model Female Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
My Website: Veronique
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/veronique005
Mayhem # 3150313

About Me

Hi everybody,

Over the past 15 years I had all kinds of assignments in the fashion industry, like tv-commercials, runway shows, hair shows, photoshoots, etc. I'm a photographer and make-up artist too..

I hope ModelMayhem will give me the chance to meet a lot of inspiring people to work with. I would love to make more beautiful "budoir" style photos, and art nude photos..

I love to travel, listening to music, being in nature, gardening..
Dancing is one of my biggest passion in my life, and modelling is a great way for me to express my different faces.

If you are interested in working with me, feel free to contact me. wink

Love,

Veronique

Credits

Have you worked with Veronique? Add Credits for Veronique! >>

avatar
vip

KATEY

  • Model
  • Female
  • Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Worked together 2-10 times; Most recent: March 2015
What is this?

Credit Notes

Photographers I have worked with:

Laszlo Racz  MM#3370924 (10x)  http://hungarianportrait.com/
SGS Photography MM#719737
modellphoto  MM#3059791 (16x)
Peter Zelei MM#575723 (3x)   https://www.facebook.com/peterzeleiimages?fref=ts
Michael Xenstock MM#3062073 (18x)  http://www.xenstock.com/
Rolland Balazs MM#3492109 (2x)   https://500px.com/rollandbalazs
Haas Robert  http://haasportfolio.hu/
J Santos MM#2272017 http://creativeslugger.photography/
BarryH  MM#12334
artombre  MM#877322
Attila Mitcsenkov  MM#1373322  http://www.kepfenyezo.hu/
Illumina Production  MM# 2724622  http://www.illuminafilmproduction.com/
pirateflashman  MM#368194
Angelo Cavalli  MM#1042743  (2x)   http://larosina.wix.com/aaa
AnoNymus  #2679614
Oliver Studio    MM#2586303
Daniel Hubbert    MM#875990   http://danielhubbert.com
Andrea Varlaro    MM#3681020   http://www.varlaro.com
Derek Spiteri    MM#3507045   http://www.derekspiteri.com
Steve Muliett    MM#225855   https://www.facebook.com/SteveMuliettPhotographer/
Tony S Photographer    MM#2298669   
luchik  MM#1032041  (2x)
raemond-photography  MM#2205127   http://www.raemond-photography.com
Disciples of Desire Films  MM#3574333   https://www.instagram.com/disciplesofdesire3/
Zhen Images  MM#2021654   http://zhenimages.com
Laszlo Sulyok  MM#2391911   http://www.sulaci.hu
Rob Morrison MM#307050   
Dave McDermott  MM#1890178   https://www.facebook.com/davemcdermottphotography/
Jon Josephs  MM#1849142   http://jonjosephs.zenfolio.com
Wim More   MM#3390992
LHarrisRai  MM#3209663 (2x)   http://www.harrilarjosto.com
Rodvin Davis  MM#3109829   http://www.rodvindavis.photography

Models I have worked with:

Katey MM#1250212 http://i-am-katey.tumblr.com/
Juliette Czeisz MM#3013412  https://www.facebook.com/julietteczeisz … ge?fref=ts
Halasi Klaudia MM#3497632 https://www.facebook.com/HalasiKlaudiaOfficial
Barbara Marosi  MM#3110922 http://barbaramodel.foliohd.com/
Wivy  MM#3102023    https://www.facebook.com/vivienczene

Casting Calls

Travel Notice
Dec 22, 2016 Experienced glamour/art-nude model available for shootings
Dec 14, 2016 Experienced glamour/art-nude model available for shootings in London

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment