US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
649291
Last Activity:
Jul 13, 2017
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Feb 17, 2008
Age:
29
Height:
5' 5"
Weight:
120 lbs
Bust:
34"
Waist:
26"
Hips:
37"
Cup:
DD
Dress:
5
Shoe:
7.5
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
Some
Piercings:
None
Genres:
Acting
Art
Cosplay
Editorial
Fashion
Fetish
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Swimwear

Friends (371)

About Me

Internationally published cover & fashion model specializing, but not limited to, pin-up and alternative modeling.

I am also a professional freelance make-up artist/stylist and licensed aesthetician, available for hire. With that said, I provide my own MU&H styling though, on occasion, am open to working with other artists with exceptionally strong portfolios.

I am always open to collaborative work with companies and designers: I have a very strong background in retro/alternative based fashion and lingerie modeling. Please send inquiries to [email protected]

Basically, I am consistently looking to improve my work and delve into new creative endeavors.  At this time, I will shoot trade for guaranteed print work and/or with reputable photographers.  In any other case, I am only accepting paid work at this time.

If arrangements and expenses are covered, I will travel anywhere in the world.

http://www.ViviLouise.com


Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Vivi Louise? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Company Work & Websites:

Secrets in Lace [ http://www.secretsinlace.com ]
Stop Staring! Clothing [ http://www.stopstaring.com ] *
DaddyO's [ http://www.daddyos.com ] *
Sourpuss Clothing [ http://www.sourpussclothing.com ] *
What Katie Did [ http://www.whatkatiedid.com ]
Fables by Barrie [ http://www.fablesbybarrie.com ] *
Diff Eyewear [ http://www.diffeyewear.com ] *
Orchard Corsets [ http://www.orchardcorsets.com ]
Amoretu [ http://www.amoretu.com ] *
Revamp Productions [ http://www.revampproductions.com ] *
Girdle Bound [ http://www.girdlebound.com ] *
My Baby Jo [ http://www.mybabyjo.com ] *
Retro Swimwear [ http://www.retroswimwear.com ] *
Vintage Box 1947 [ http://www.vintagebox1947.com ] *
Truly Fallen Designs [ http://www.trulyfallen.com ]
Torture Couture [ http://www.torturecouture.com ]
Dismantled Fashions [ http://www.dismantledfashions.com ]
Heartbeaker Fashion [ http://www.heartbreakerfashion.com ] *
Baby Girl Boutique [ http://www.babygirlboutique.com ] *
Doll Deluxe Clothing (AU) [ http://www.dolldeluxe.bigcartel.com ] *
Poison Candy Fashion [ http://www.poisoncandyfashion.com ]
Miss Hussy Designs [ http://www.misshussy.bigcartel.com/ ]
Original Cenz [ http://www.myspace.com/originalcenz ]
Pirate Doll Boutique [ http://www.myspace.com/piratedollboutique ]
Krypta Kouture [ http://www.myspace.com/kryptakouture ]
Manic Panic [ http://www.manicpanic.com ]
Uncle Fezter Hair Flowers [n/a] *
*Indicates more than one collaboration


Print/Publications/Tear Sheets:
Car Kulture Deluxe Magazine, August 2017
Delicious Dolls, April 2017; Feature
"Vroom" by Shannon Brooke; Centerfold
"Whats Behind the Mask" Comic by Chris Gomez
Dye Magazine Issue #13, May 2016 feature
Delicious Dolls, Feb 2016; Feature
Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine, January 2016; Cover and feature
Pinup Alternative Magazine Issue # 3; 4 Page Feature
Ol Skool Rodz Magazine, September 2015; Viva las Vegas feature
Ivy Magazine, February 2015, 4 page spread
Heart of Haute Catalog for 2015
Sourpuss Clothing Wholesale Catalog for 2015
Tattoo Life Magazine, Dec, 2014
Bachelor Pad Magazine Issue # 29; Feature Article
Full Throttle Magazine, May 2014: Cover & Feature
The Powder Room July 2014; Feature
Ol Skool Rodz Magazine July 2013, Cover & feature
Seattle Sinner Magazine 2013; advertising model
Car Kulture Deluxe Magazine February 2013; Deluxe Gal Feature
Portland Pinups 2013 Calendar; Miss September
Seattle & St. Louis Sinner Magazine 2011; Cover and Interview Feature
Heartbreaker Fashion Catalog Spring/Summer 2011
DaddyOs.com Banner and Flier (on-going)
Myrideisme.com Feature
Ink n Iron Event Catalog 2012, Mybabyjo.com Advertisement
Min Boudoir Magazine, Issue # 1
Pinup Lifestyle featured model
Skin n Ink Magazine, Dec. 2011
Retro Lovely, Mitzi Photography Edition
Rat Rod Magazine Issue # 9 -2011
Retro Lovely # 7 -2011
Myrideisme.com Featured article model 2011
Drive-In Magazine Issue # 1 -2011
Vicious Betties Magazine Issue # 5 -2011
Bizarre Magazine; Top Model Highlight; July 2011
Vicious Betties Magazine Issue # 2, June 2011, two page spread
Pin-Up Quarterly, April 2011; 4 pages, 2 spreads
Car Kulture Deluxe April 2011: Deluxe Gal Feature
Pin-up Quarterly magazine, Dec 2010; two page spread
"Kick Breast Cancers Ass!" Pin-up Calendar for 2011; Cover & Month of June
Deadbeat Magazine Issue # 15; full page ad for Tres Noir
Tres Noir Optics; Banner and billboard for European Distributors
Heartbreaker Fashion Fall/Winter Catalog 2010/2011
Heartbreaker Fashion Spring/Summer Catalog for 2010
Car Kulture Deluxe Feb. 2010: Deluxe Gal Feature
Deadbeat Magazine Issue # 12: Full 2 page spread
LA Times Website: Ink n Iron 2009 feature
Pin-up Perfection 2010 Calendar: Month of September
Manic Panic Catalog; 2009

Live/DVD:
Guest on Playboy Radio show "Model Behavior" (2017)
Fashion Show for Stop Staring Clothing (2017)
Top 3 Crowned for Ink n Iron Pin-up Pageant (2011)
VLV 14 Fashion Show Runway for What Katie Did
VLV 14 Fashion Show Runway for Fables by Barrie
VLV 13 Fashion Show Runway for Heartbreaker
VLV 13 Fashion Show Runway for Miss Hussy
VLV DVD and feature segments
CNN Report Ink n Iron 2010 feature
3rd Annual Seattle Vintage Fashion Show (2010)


Acting:
"The Hunter": Actress in opening scene [www.meanmachinedvds.com]
"Max Force" Trailer Short [www.meanmachinedvds.com]

Other:
Journalist for cover feature in Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine, January 2016
Journalist for cover feature article in Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine, July 2013
Go-go dancer and burlesque performer


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.