US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1653945
Last Activity:
Jun 18, 2014
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Apr 26, 2010
Age:
28
Height:
5' 4"
Weight:
150 lbs
Bust:
40"
Waist:
28"
Hips:
40"
Cup:
G
Dress:
10
Shoe:
7.0
Ethnicity:
n/a
Skin Color:
Tanned
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
n/a
Hair Color:
Other
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None
Genres:
Acting
Art
Bodypaint
Cosplay
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Performance Artist
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Swimwear
Underwater

About Me

To put it simply:
I am strange, I am geeky, I am me.

I've was working from 2007- 2011 under the New York Anime Festival/ NY Comic Convention as an entertainer (singer/dancer) the Apple Kissa Maid Cafe. (More info here: http://www.applekissa.com). My link above it to my own personal fanpage where I talk more in depth about what I do outside of modeling.
I love everything from Lolita, to Goth, to Steampunk and Cyber fashion, to all types of Japanese street fashion.

About Me:
I am a mid-20 year old aspiring singer who is doing modeling on the side. I've always had a love for fashion and embraced alternative and unique clothing. I embrace my curves and love pinup art. I love dyeing my hair odd colors. I have piercings and a rose tattoo on my lower abdomen, right side. (Not my last, either) My hair changes often. I own wigs too. Out of all the types of modeling I enjoy vintage most. Lots of lace, mature themes, 40s-50s-60s ... you get the idea.

- Studio/Apartment spaces are preferred.
- If studio space is unavailable, I will try to provide the indoor location (if NOT an outdoor shoot is preferred weather permitting)
- I do NOT do ANY type of nudity. NO exceptions.
- IF you want me to travel, please expect to compensate me for travel fares, as I am a student and my budget is currently a lot as I am my OWN MUA/Hairstylist/Costume Designer and all of that costs a LOT of money as well as is a lot to drag around for shoots. Also expect me to have one person helping me to carry costumes if we are doing a costumed shoot.
- As I stated I do prefer some kind of reimbursement (at LEAST for transportation) however, TFCD or prints is negotiable since I too am working on my port at the moment if you are local. I'm super negotiable!
- I cannot travel far outside of the NYC area or immediately outside of it at this moment in time. That means westchester county, certain parts upstate, or certain parts of Jersey/Pennsylvania. (Tri-State area more or less) It would be nice to be met halfway.

I'm an extremely nice person when it comes down to it, and easy to talk to. There isn't anything I'm not willing to negotiate. Thank you. :)

Also, I am currently also modeling here: http://redskyeworld.blogspot.com/2012/06/featured-model-hikari.html
Please check it out and support me! You can see my work as I update on my other websites etc~ Thanks!

Verified Credits

Worked with H i k a r i? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Chibi - MM #1561249
BAS Photography - MM #8076
Visual Oasis Photography - #1994019


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.