US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
88868
Last Activity:
Jul 22, 2010
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Jan 08, 2006
Age:
31
Height:
5' 7"
Weight:
108 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
37"
Cup:
A
Dress:
n/a
Shoe:
8.0
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
Tanned
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
n/a

Friends (1353)

Lists (3)

great Outfits

21 Photos

more Nola

3 Photos

Nola_Berlin's list of killer photos

78 Photos
See Less

About Me

***WANNA TRAVEL*** ;-)


I am looking forward to working together with good photographers, nice models, designers.
my interests are modeling for: glamour, fashion, alternative, pin-up style and so on.NO Porn or stuff like that!!!

http://www.myspace.com/nolabln

twitter: https://twitter.com/NolaBerlin

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Nola_Berlin? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers:

Eric Martin ( http://www.num-eric.com/)
Lukas Zpira (http://www.blowyourmind-production.com/)
Walter Ego (http://www.walterego.com/)
Frank Dursthoff (http://www.sugapix.com/)
Digitale Reflexion
Torsten Solin (http://www.torsten-solin.de/)
Gery Luger (http://www.geryluger.at/)
Joachim Scheffler (http://www.bilderscheffler.de)
Timo Frank (http://www.timofrank.de/)
Fräulein Ehrhardt ( http://www.highglossdolls.com)
aaron hawks ( http://www.aaronhawks.net)
Steve Diet Goedde ( http://www.stevedietgoedde.com)
Hyperion Creation ( http://www.hyperion-creation.com)
Thorsten Klapsch ( http://www.thorstenklapsch.de)
Magic Zyks (http://www.magiczyks.de)
Tina Cassati (http://www.tinacassati.de/)
Martin Pelzer (http://www.martinpelzer.com)
GMK Photography (http://www.gmkphotography.com/)
Andreas Neubauer (http://www.andreasneubauer.com/)
Hans Gössing (http://www.m-maybe-not.com/)
WDR Photography (http://www.katmekat.com/girlsiknow/)
Marcus Gloger (http://www.glogerknipst.de/)
Gili Shani (http://www.gilishani.com/)
HeileMania (http://www.heilemania.de)
Sabine Schönberger ( http://www.sabine-schoenberger.de)
Thomas Illhardt  ( http://www.illi-photo.de )
Henrik Pfeifer ( http://www.henrik-pfeifer.de)

Books:


Snoecks 2009/pictures by Gili Shani (http://www.snoecks.be )
My favorite Model/ Golaith Books (https://www.goliathbooks.de)



Publications:


flyer Xklusiv Events/ Nacht der Leidenschaft (march 06)

flyer German fetish fair 06

Zillo CD Cover 06/06

Buckle 2 (Photography by Martin Pelzer)

Zillo CD Cover 07/06

Zillo CD Cover 08/06

Brennpunkt Magazine (photography by Tina Cassati) 02/06

Zillo CD Cover 09/06

flyer Sage Club Berlin/ blood party (november 06)

The NEW NUDE magazine #4 /Greg King: Classic Cinema and Fashion

Zillo CD Cover 11/06

flyer Xklusiv Events/ Nacht der Masken (January 07)

Zillo CD Cover 04/07

flyer Xklusiv Events/ Lounge Bizarre XI / April 07

Zillo CD Cover 06/07

Schattenreich CD & DVD Cover Vol. 4

Model for Fetishuniverse ( http://www.funi.de ) /pictures by Hans Gössing

model for geschnuert.de

German Penthouse 10/2007 "Nacht der Nächte"

Model for Burlesque Couture ( http://www.burlesque-couture.de
)

flyer Sage Club Berlin blood party (december 07)

GQ Online (pictures by Sabine Schönberger)

Elegy Musique & Culture
Numéro 50 (Octobre/Novembre) 2007 / pictures py Tina Cassati

model for http://www.blackstyle.de / catalogue 08

model for Fräulein Ehrhardt http://www.frle.de

ORO Jewelry http://www.goldschmiede-oro.de

Zillo CD Cover 05/08

FHM Turkey 05/08 (bonus magazine) HighGlossDolls by Katja Ehrhardt

model for http://www.peterdomenie.com

Zillo Calendar 2009 (Juli picture) pictures by Martin Pelzer

Prinz Online Magazine (pictures by Martin Pelzer)

Prinz Online Magazine (pictures by Sabine Schönberger)

Max Online Magazine (pictures by Fräulein Ehrhardt)

Tushita Dessous 2009 Calendar (August picture) http://www.tushita.com

flyer Xklusiv Events/ Nacht der Leidenschaft (march 09)

Zillo CD Cover 02/09

Zillo CD Cover 03/09

http://www.menstyle.fr (Portfolio) pictures by Torsten Solin

Secret Mag (issue N°33) for HMS latex

Blackstyle Calendar 2010 http://www.blackstyle.de

model for http://www.cyberesque.de collection 2010



Runway:

HMSlatex/ xpo, london 08
Breathless/ xpo, london 08
TG Clothing/ German fetish ball 08
Bondinage/ German fetish ball 08
Jane doe latex/ German fetish ball 07
Breathless/German fetish ball 06
Fräulein Erhardt/ Fetish Guerilla Revolution 06


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.