US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
360189
Last Activity:
Aug 08, 2014
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Mar 07, 2007
Age:
30
Height:
5' 2"
Weight:
98 lbs
Bust:
32"
Waist:
24"
Hips:
34"
Cup:
A
Dress:
2
Shoe:
6.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details

Lists (38)

<3 it

63 Photos

aus-

7 Photos

can-on

1 Photos

can-que

0 Photos

can-van

0 Photos

eu-den

0 Photos

eu-fr

1 Photos

eu-ger

1 Photos

eu-neth

2 Photos

eu-po

1 Photos

eu-sp

0 Photos

eu-swe

0 Photos

eu-uk

10 Photos

*more me

67 Photos

us-al

0 Photos

us-az

0 Photos

us-ca-la

74 Photos

us-ca-sf

22 Photos

us-dc

0 Photos

us-fl

2 Photos

us-ga

2 Photos

us-il

2 Photos

us-in

0 Photos

us-ma

1 Photos

us-md

2 Photos

us-mi

2 Photos

us-nc

2 Photos

us-nv

0 Photos

us-ny

7 Photos

us-oh

2 Photos

us-pa

1 Photos

us-tx-au

7 Photos

us-tx-da

1 Photos

us-tx-ho

2 Photos

us-ut

0 Photos

us-wa

0 Photos

us-wv

1 Photos

wardr

8 Photos
See Less

About Me

Las Vegas, NV 05/15 - 05/18
Los Angeles, CA 05/18 - 05/23
Fort Lauderdale, FL 05/23 - 05/27
NYC & NJ 05/27 - 06/21
Toronto ??

Australia & New Zealand January - February 2015 (-ish)

Back in school.  Paid work only.  For a quicker response, email [email protected] with a link to your profile.

-Currently booking paid assignments with only very rare exceptions.  Unless otherwise specified, I assume that shoot inquiries involve pay.
-To discuss a shoot, please send a message. Comments are often overlooked.
-Unless otherwise discussed, hair, make up, and changing time are included in shoot time.
-If your shoot will take place outdoors (especially when it is cold), require extreme hair or make up, include any sort of stunt, etc. - DETAILS MUST BE DISCUSSED IN ADVANCE.
-No personal checks.
-Smile.




Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Lauren WK? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Many are multiples.  I'm horrible at keeping this section updated, but you get the idea.  Please message me if you need more specific information.

Wardrobe/Product:
Abigail Greydanus - http://www.abigailgreydanus.com
Black Lickorish - http://www.blacklickorish.com
The Blonde Locks - http://www.theblondelocks.com
Hot Topic - http://www.hottopic.com
Locketship - http://www.locketship.com
Tokylux - http://www.tokyolux.com
Louise Black - http://www.etsy.com/shop/louiseblack
Black Lotus Clothing - http://www.blacklotusclothing.com
Joystick Junkies - http://www.joystickjunkies.com
Exspect - http://www.exspect.co.uk
SINched - http://www.getsinched.com
Versatile Corsets - http://www.versatilecorsets.com
Collective Chaos - http://www.collectivechaosdesign.com
Eirik Aswang - http://www.eirikaswang.com
Purrfect Pineapples - http://www.purrfectpineapples.com
Toxic Vision - http://www.etsy.com/shop/toxicvision
Hello Drama - http://www.hellodrama.net
Sanrio - http://www.sanrio.com
Sugarpill - http://www.sugarpill.net
Shrinkle - http://www.shrinkle.com
Antiseptic - http://www.antisepticfashion.com
Fierce Couture - http://www.fiercecouture.com
Artifice Clothing - http://www.artificeclothing.com
Gasoline Glamour - http://www.gasolineglamour.com
Real Tough Cases - http://www.realtoughcases.com
Scarlet Fairy - http://www.scarletfairy.org
Spiral Stitching - http://www.spiralstitching.com
Ego Assassin - http://www.ego-assassin.com
New York Couture - http://www.newyorkcouture.net
Alumni - http://www.alumninyc.net
West Coast Leather - http://www.westcoastleather.com
Hair Fetish - http://www.hairfetish.biz
Dead and Undead - http://www.deadandundead.com
Delicious Corsets - http://www.deliciouscorsets.com
Sourpuss - http://www.sourpussclothing.com
Sinister Controls - http://www.sinistercontrols.com

Print:
Editorial Magazine
Maxim CR
Fuel Magazine
Sinical Magazine
Front Magazine
Glam Rock Magazine
Tattoo Erotica
Leg Show Magazine
PH Magazine
Belle Morte Magazine
Alt NOIR Magazine
Rubber Duck book
ALT Magazine
Dark Beauty Magazine
Kink Magazine
Gothic Beauty Magazine
Strip Las Vegas - cover
Whore! Magazine
Sanrio book and fashion show
Apparel News - cover
Bizarre Magazine
The Black Tape Sessions book
Cause a Scene Magazine
Catwalk Tragedy book
...and a bunch that I see internet scans of, but have no idea what they are. Thanks for not letting me know, photographers!

Web/Apps:
Beautylish
Gods Girls
Zivity
Fox Blood
Evil Hearts

Music Videos:
Itch
Neon Neon
Flash Bastard
Skinny
Corey J Brewer
Five Finger Death Punch
Irma
Sexy Time / DJ Mimosa
Savvy
Starliners
Niceland
Alesana
Marilyn Manson
Semi Precious Weapons
Mindless Self Indulgence

Television/Film:
Kamikaze Love
Blake
The Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
The Homes
Workaholics
Gaming segment for French MTV

If you are seeking references, feel free to message anyone who is linked in my portfolio or my top 12.  Message me with any questions!