Details

Model Mayhem #:
635863
Last Activity:
Apr 11, 2016
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Feb 01, 2008

Lists (1)

*more works*

15 Photos
See Less

About Me

Starting from 2015 I will be travelling back and forth to Sweden, so if you're interested in working with me, feel free to drop a message.

**********
If you'd like to work with me and think you have a great project that could also be beneficial for my work, feel free to contact me anytime and we can discuss it.
Private messages only please. Tags go easily unnoticed.

**********

**Istituto di Moda Kandinsky (Milan)
**Istituto di Moda Burgo (Milan)
**London College Of Fashion (London)

***Stylist/designer and assistant at Feronia [dark/fetish wear], since January 2003
***Stylist/designer/owner of the MistyCouture fashion company since June 2004

** Fashion show at Toqueville13, June 2002 (Milan)
** Fashion show at Liberty Palace, June 2003 (Milan)
** Fashion show at Barrios, June 2004 (Milan)
** Fashion show at Jungle Club, October 2004 (Rome)
** Fashion show at Faster, January 2005 (Turin)
** Fashion show, Ritual event at Faster, May 2005 (Turin)
** Fashion show at Cafè Leri, May 2005 (Turin)
** Fashion show at Marmaja, October 2005 (Milan)
** Fashion show at DiscoGlam, December 2005 (Alessandria)
** Fashion show at ZooBar, April 2006 (Turin)
** Fashion show at BlackHole, June 2006 (Milan)
** Fashion show at FasterClub, December 2006 (Turin)
** Fashion show at SilverClub, June 2007 (Sulmona)

**********************************************
No TFP or TFCD work.
**********************************************

I'm always happy to collaborate with new artists and I take everything I do seriously, but this is my profession and what I live for, so i can't allow myself to accept any work if i'm not paid for what I design and sew or if I don't feel is going to be beneficial for my portfolio/website.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with MistyCouture? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers:

*Michele Marchese MM#8964
*Enrico Caputo MM#519205
*Dario Lanzetta MM#624761 http://www.dariolanzetta.it
*Aldo Stefanni MM#599467 http://www.aldostefanni.com
*Steve Emme MM#391506 http://www.stevemme.com
*Massimo Pietrantozzi MM#383482 http://www.maxphotoart.com
*Sinyus Photography
*Alex Giacomelli http://www.alexgiacomelli.com
*Erica Fava http://www.ericafava.it
*Mirko Bettini
*Mirko RazoRBlade
*Luca Podda http://www.lucapodda.it
*Eolo Perfido http://www.eoloperfido.com
*VirginPunk http://www.virginpunk.com
*Julian M Kilsby MM#1274520 http://www.jmkphoto.co.uk/
*JustineLouise Sutton MM #1442036 http://www.justine-louise.co.uk

Models:

*Ermione MM#514908  http://www.ermioneweb.it
*Syria http://www.syria.it
*Delilah MM#9646 http://www.sixthessence.com
*Arianne Vanesia MM#614604
*Lara Stuttgard
*Miss Dorothy Shaw
*WhiteEmbrace
*Queen Loreley
*Nerves
*ReveNoir aka Morticia MM#675777
*Fae Raven MM#527014 http://www.faeraven.com/
*Jessica Wolf  MM#3347513 http://www.jessicawolf.co.uk
*Anna Charlotte Sawyer MM#2789884

MUA/HS
*Loredana Caldarola
*Marina Lombardi
*Samantha Gardner MM#739610
*StaceyAnne MM#1942355


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.