Details

Model Mayhem #:
3443645
Last Activity:
Mar 28, 2015
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Jul 08, 2014
Genres:
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Pinup
Pregnancy
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Swimwear

About Me

Highly creative and gifted Wardrobe Stylist, Make-up Hair Artist with more than 10 years’ experience in handling all styled requirements. Proficient in producing creative and technically perfect visual representation. looking for a challenging position to utilize my skills and proficiency in the mentioned fields.




I'm looking to work with PROFESSIONAL people who are willing to PUSH the limit. People who are ready to work, learn, and create with me in anything we work on together.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Tiff Khan? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Designers
SugarComa Clothing @sugarcomaclothing
Michelle S. Chaps Jewelry
Neon Bomb Clothing
St. Frimpong @st_frimpong
Pink Junke Boutique @pinkjunkeboutique
Chicago Playground @chicagoplayground
Cleons Clothing @cleonsclothing
Marquise Foster @marquisefoster
Fuck Fame Apparel @fuckfameapparel
Berdan New York @berdannewyork
Bella Craze Swimwear @bellacraze
Box Price @boxprice
Malachi Artese
Society of Clothing @societyofclothing
Unorthodox Clothing @unorthodoxcloth
Jimmy Skouls @jimmiskouls


Photographers
Darel Photo #321832
Shaun Michael Photography @shaun_michael_photos
Michael J Photography @themichael_j
Gene Alvear Windy City Strobist. @Gene_alvear
Nick Skillz @nickskillzz
Elite Visions Photography @elite_visions
Chris Nightingale Photography
Jose Bolanos Photography @jrb_director
Todd Diedritch Photography
Richard Davis @Richarddavisphoto
Hannah Kim @hfaithphoto
Mike Jue @mike_jue
Michael J Photography @themichael_j
Shaun Michael Photography @Shaun_Michael_photos
Autumn Bam @Autumnbphotography

Magazines/Newspaper
-USA Today
-Endee Magazine
-Frame Magazine
-Red Eye Chicago
-H.A.S Magazine
-Flypaper Magazine
-Protege Magazine
-Columbus Dispatch


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.