Tiffany The Artist Female Makeup Artist

Details

Model Mayhem #:
3289270
Last Activity:
Mar 18, 2016
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Jan 23, 2014
Genres:
Acting
Art
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Swimwear

About Me

Professional Makeup Artist/Designer/Wardrobe Stylist/Sephora University Beauty Classes Facilitator.
IG @tiffanytheartist

Magazines/Newspapers

- USA Today
- Chicago Reader
- Red Eye Chicago
- H.A.S Magazine
- Protégé Magazine
- Ballroom Magazine
- Flypaper Magazine
- Endee Magazine
 
Photographers
-Michael .J Photography @themichael_j
-Shaun Michael Photography @Shaun_michael_photos
-Gene Alvear @gene_alvear
-Darel A. White
-Elite Visions Photography @Elite_visions
-Crystal Lajara @Brooklyynn_xc
-Nick Skillz @Nickskillz
-Mike Jue @Mike_jue
-Charan Ingram @Charaningram
-Chris Nightingale @Nightengalephotography
-Autumn Bam @Autumnbphotography
-Richard Davis
@richarddavisphoto
-Hannah Kim
@Hfaithphoto
-Oliver Mint
@olivermint


Designers

- St Frimpong @st_frimpong
- Cleons Clothing @cleonsclothing
- Marquise Foster @marquisefoster
- Warriors of the Apocalypse by Bryan Sperry @warriorsperry
- Chicago Playground @chicagoplayground
- Neon Bomb @Neonbomb_diy
- SugarComa Clothing @sugarcomaclothing.com
- Fuck Fame Apparel @fuckfameapparel
- Pink Junke Boutique @pinkjunkeboutique
- Michelle Chaps Luxury Jewelry
- Berdan New York @berdannewyork
- Bella Craze Swimwear @bellacraze
- Box Price @boxprice
- Akira Takashi
- Akira Chicago
- Jody Grevens
- Society of Clothing @societyofclothing
- Unorthodox Clothing @unorthodoxcloth
- Jimmy Skouls @jimmiskouls

 

 

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Tiffany The Artist? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.