US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
740429
Last Activity:
Jan 21, 2020
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Jun 15, 2008
Age:
31
Height:
5' 6"
Weight:
117 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
0"
Hips:
0"
Cup:
A
Dress:
0
Shoe:
8.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details

Lists (2)

INSPIRATIONAL - models that inspire me

1 Photos

MY WISHLIST - Photographers I'd like to work with

17 Photos
See Less

About Me

NEW! Facebook Fan Page

I like to call myself an alternative art model with many years of experience.
I'm interested in artistic | conceptual | full-of-meanings photography and I'm always looking for new challenging projects.

My rates are flexible and negotiable, remember that everyone's time is evaluable.

TF*? Yes please! I'm always looking to take part in new interesting project to broaden my experience and add something different and beautiful to my portfolio. Just ask!
Listed here?! This means I'm totally in love with your work and I'll be more than happy to start a collaboration with you!

I'm a pole dancer with a gymnastic background, just so you know.
I'm willing to travel with covered expenses!

Let's keep in touch! Follow me here:
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Tumblr

Verified Credits (4)

Worked with Laura BrokenDoll? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Laura is a nice person and model. She always has a good mood and is professional when working. She really try to enter the character you are looking for your shooting still being herself. I really recommend her!" Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

PUBBLICATIONS:
Photo n°466 [France/january 2010]
BoulevART n°5 - cover [Italy/march 2011]
Kustom World n°17 [Italy/march-april 2013]
Tattoo Inferno n°3 [Germany/may 2014]

COMMERCIAL:
lookbook for "La Prima" Collection by Maria Lamanna Handmade Bags

LIVE SHOWS:
extreme make-up/face&body painting for Make Up Forever @ Cosmoprof 2012

VIDEO
Giardini Di Mirò "There Is a Light" videoclip
SAID "College" videoclip

WEB:
Interview for LiberaEva.com
testimonial for Pornsaints
thematic galleries for LiberaEva.com
(I | II | III)
Luna Dark gallery on Repubblica.it
Interview for Fixe Magazine
Interview for CoverGirl
Featured on GQ magazine
La Ragazza del Mese for ContemporaryStandard - focus on the photographer Corrado Dalcò
3rd episode of Fable Girls - Alice Underground
Featured on AnormalMag ( I | II | III | IV | V ).
Editorial for C-Heads Magazine
Interview for JUNNNKTANK webzine

Photographers I've worked with:
Anders Petersen http://www.anderspetersen.se
Claudio Ardizzoni #730838
Vittorio for PhotoVictor #740539
Alessandro Dusi #122333
Michele Stuppiello #374306
Antonis #714760
Zamario #573711
Franco Marchesi #119826
Luca Martignani #222904
Marco Lugli http://www.uomotatuato.com
Giulio Asso for Verdekiwi Photography #640472
Raffaella Fornasier #769016
Stefano Niccolini #1065302
Franz Soprani #659867
Lorenzo Paxia #1006123
Napocapo #100383
Paolo Del Frate #737119
Alessandro Della Casa #888686
Alessandro Della Lena #855137
Paolo Bastia for 42gallery #861226
Daniele Frizzi aka Pharaviel #710000
Claudia Zanardi #1295197
Alessandro Bucci http://www.myspace.com/alessandrobucci
Alex Mercatali #81962
Aldo Stefanni #599467
Marcello Incerti http://www.flickr.com/photos/7m8
Li Pang #1396340
Andrea Galli #1145486
Michele Lamanna #857214
Sandro Goldoni #1391169
Sergio Ghetti http://www.sergioghetti.it
Jeff Olin #876552
Ugo Baldassarre #800143
Raffaello Di Lorenzo http://www.raffaellodilorenzo.com
Andrea Banzi #1702287
Alessandro Calieri #594192
Dennis Ziliotto http://www.photo.net/photos/dennisziliotto
Luca Fazzolari #1783639
Eugenio Carretti http://www.eugeniocarretti.it
Niccolò Barone aka Barenik #804633
Elena Lasagni #1905135
Fabio Pagani #1354138
Andrea Lavezzaro http://www.lavezzaro.com for SucideGirls
Raffaele Montillo #1197574
Mattia Borghi for OhmProject #1741342
Roberto Lazzaro #1914511
Ugo Dal Trozzo #2483911
Mauro Cremonesi #754606
Matteo Gelatti http://www.matteogelatti.it
Francesco Veronesi #1782070
Alan Marcheselli http://www.alan-marcheselli.it
Carmen Palermo http://www.carmenpalermo.com
Davide Lorenzoni aka nonstabilizzati #2477396
Luca Cassarà #1949675
Stan Rox #2277252
Davide Ambroggio #2228721
Giovanni Salvatore aka Ph Art #855823
Simone Becchetti # 2687054
NDFreelance # 3494376

Make-up artists & hair stylists:
David Arbid from Make Up Forever Paris Academy
Loredana Blajan MM #1033236
Isabel Strobl http://www.isabelstrobl.com
Noein Make Up #732413
Ilaria Ferrantello http://www.ilariaferrantello.com
Nuit Blanche Make Up #1204740
Ramona Balducci #2737052
Nicola Neri aka Etrosh #2648902

Models:
K Lipstick  MM #780356
Shadows Land  MM #862393
Jessy Nix  MM #170576
Miss DarkLady MM #1247924
Venom Vengeance MM #668353
Caperucita Roja MM #708138