Details

Model Mayhem #:
4716
Last Activity:
Jan 21, 2018
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Any
Joined:
May 05, 2005

Lists (6)

Artistic Nudes

5 Photos

Bill's List of His Pictures He's Found

71 Photos

Durn cool pics

19 Photos

Found pictures from the Camera Club of Cincinnati

31 Photos

Hot Models

1 Photos

water shots

9 Photos
See Less

About Me

Due to family obligations, I'm not able to do much photography right now.
If you are available weekday afternoons, I'm available for a few shoots a month.


Friends are welcome!

I'm not doing photography for a living, I'm not trying to make money at it.  In fact, I'm trying very hard not to make money or let money matters interfere with my fun.  That makes me a strict TFP/TFCD shooter.  Yup, I shoot for fun. I don't charge for my work because I enjoy it. I provide a link to all of the photos from the shoot (with the exception of the technically unsatisfactory) and I'll be happy to retouch a reasonable number of photos that you choose.

And I do it because it makes me happy. I hope it makes everybody I work with happy too.

Photography is my joy, my release, my time away from the world. When I'm shooting it's not because I have to, it's because I WANT to.

Would you like to share my fun?  Let me know.

Check out my extremely old and out of date website: http://bsphoto.wkrp.com
Or, check out my up-to-date facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/BillSylvesterPhotography/

Let's be friends! Add me here:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001519873462

Verified Credits (2)

Worked with Bill Sylvester? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Bill is a very easy going, caring photographer. He will let you have at it in your shoots! Most photographers have a specific look theyd like to acquire but not him. He lets you have fun straight on! Book him! Very reasonable rates!" Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

2013 Credits/References

Trisha Beckwith  #1237152
Deanna Nelson #1817396
Janette Ramirez #2890177
Ashley Shah #2020308
Kentucky Angel #628871
Karsyn Khaos #1560954
Rachael Taylor https://www.facebook.com/rachael.taylor.756?
Savonne Spiceyscenedoll https://www.facebook.com/Spicy13Savonne
Felicia Lynn https://www.facebook.com/felicia.lynn.54
Teah Cole https://www.facebook.com/teah.cole
Sarah Everett https://www.facebook.com/sarah.everett.359
Megan Bochnovich https://www.facebook.com/Megan.M.Led
Mocha Latte https://www.facebook.com/mocha.latte.96
Midwest 93 LLC/ Midwest Promotional Marketing https://www.facebook.com/pages/Midwest-93-LLC-Midwest-Promotional-Marketing/
Ashalee Vita https://www.facebook.com/ashalee.vita


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.