Details

Model Mayhem #:
1140790
Last Activity:
Sep 01, 2021
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Mar 27, 2009

Friends (90)

Lists (12)

Amazing Make Up

9 Photos

Best Hairstyles

9 Photos

Best Poses

19 Photos

Dreamscope Photography's list of killer photos

16 Photos

Inspiration images

23 Photos

Inspiring Photographers

3 Photos

Killer Body Art

0 Photos

Make Up Artist to work with

11 Photos

MM I have worked with

27 Photos

Models I would like to work with.

64 Photos

Must have a list for

17 Photos

Retouchers work I like

33 Photos
See Less

About Me

Dreamscope Photography ...Photographer..

Worked for John Wood Productions for 10 years ,Photographer ,Talent Scout, wardrobe and fashion, concept preparation,Cosplay and editing.

America,Bali, New Zealand and Thailand. Currently working for Klook Travel.

& Benjamin Buttons Cosplay Studio

https://dreamscopephotography.smugmug.com/Fashion-Models-/

Will do trade for print for concept work only.

Verified Credits (7)

Worked with Dreamscope Photography? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"The team behind dreamscope photography are absolutely wonderful and so easy to work with. Warm, welcoming, easy going, yet always professional - what more could you ask for!? Thank you Kathryn and team, I really look forward to working with you again in future!" Read less

... Read more

"Kathryn and her team are so much fun! Everyone works together so well and concepts are clearly laid out. I would highly reccommend working with Kathryn!!" Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Exhibition Brunswick Street Gallery 2010 Mixed Portraits.
Published in The Book of Nudes 2009
New Exhibition Coming Soon

WILL DO TRADE FOR PRINT IF I HAVE TIME.

MODELS I worked with and recommend.
NehandaYemaya  https://www.modelmayhem.com/3710491
Layla_Jane      https://www.modelmayhem.com/portfolio/3909937/575101
Sahahlilly          https://www.modelmayhem.com/SarahLilyModelling
Indie Berlin        https://www.modelmayhem.com/heggie
Amber Jade      https://www.modelmayhem.com/youramberjade
So-fia                https://www.modelmayhem.com/4466278
Nattesti              http://www.modelmayhem.com/Nattestid
Kristyrose          http://www.modelmayhem.com/kristyrose
Ivanafox              http://www.modelmayhem.com/ivanafox
Punkchic            http://www.modelmayhem.com/punkchic
Le Fay                http://www.modelmayhem.com/lefay
Sian Donovan      http://www.modelmayhem.com/siandonovan
Kara Ryder          http://www.modelmayhem.com/kararyder
MysTorri              http://www.modelmayhem.com/mystorri
Kable Cole          http://www.modelmayhem.com/kable
Viola                    http://www.modelmayhem.com/laurenbilston
Ellie Lee              http://www.modelmayhem.com/ellielee
Linda Lovelace    http://www.modelmayhem.com/lindalovelace
Joanna                http://www.modelmayhem.com/Joanna333
Tahnee Rose      http://www.modelmayhem.com/2312909
Miss Erin              http://www.modelmayhem.com/2412456
Miss Honey          http://www.modelmayhem.com/1612397
Miss Shanelle      http://www.modelmayhem.com/2658617
Miss Bree            http://www.modelmayhem.com/2917864
Miss Kitty              http://www.modelmayhem.com/2941480
Miss Elyse            http://www.modelmayhem.com/2901185
Alice Unleashed  https://www.modelmayhem.com/3850005

HAIR AND MAKE UP
Tania Johanna                        http://www.modelmayhem.com/taniajohanna
Melissa Djaja                          http://www.modelmayhem.com/melissadjaja
Luciana Rose                          http://www.lucianarose.com/
Kahlii Morrison                        http://www.modelmayhem.com/kahliimorrison

RETOUCHER
P&B Studios                            http://www.modelmayhem.com/pbretouch
Revamped Retouching              http://www.modelmayhem.com/1421080