Details

Model Mayhem #:
621226
Last Activity:
Oct 21, 2014
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Jan 16, 2008

Friends (868)

About Me

Hi Everyone,
Thanks for stopping by my page.

MM is where I like to show off my work with some of the amazing talent I get the chance to work with.

However, MM is not where I get a lot of my clients or work...but if you are interested in collaborating with me please email me as I do not check my MM page all that much. [email protected]

I do selective trade work and its usually with models or photographers that can enhance my portfolio.

Look forward to hearing from you and be sure to check out my facebook page and changes to my website.

Kind Regards,
~Maggie
Face It! You're Worth It.
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Maggie-Makeup-Artist-Hair-Stylist/251193141590652
Twitter:@maggiewendt

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Maggie Wendt? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Magazines:
MedEsthetics Magazine-May-June 2009 (cover and spreads) MUA
Seattle MET-20010 and 2011
Seattle Magazine - 2011

Photographers:
Volya Dzemka: MM# 865780
Jackie Lund: MM#1838 - http://www.lundstudio.com/
Darrell Palmer: MM#4132 - http://www.darrellpalmer.com/
Catano Photography #840220
Robert Houser: http://www.roberthouser.com/ (not on MM)
Kyle D Goldie #705042 - http://www.kylegoldie.com/
Nikolai De Vera http://www.nikolaidevera.com/
Mike Chard http://www.mycphotography.smugmug.com/
Shimon Karmel #739743 - http://www.shimonkarmel.com
Andre Belmont #24952  http://www.andrebelmont.com
Mcklyn Cole Valenciano
Leo Lam (not on MM) http://www.leolam.com/
Marc Adrian http://www.marcadrianfoto.com/
Tom Henser http://www.tomhanser.com/
Marc Adrian: http://www.marcadrianfoto.com/
Thomas Park http://www.thomasparkphoto.com/
Caleb Pong

Models:
aznjosh1-Paul Joseph aka Josh Mayhem #213160
Lauren Curtis #415558
Mzz.Rose Marie: #312777
Jeana Janik: #1118215
Anastasia: #1049620
Diana from SMG(not on MM)
Mike with SMG(not on MM)
Bethlehem with SMG(not on MM)
Diajurae with SMG(not on MM)
Haley with SMG
Fledra with SMG
Sayra Moran
Kelsie
Jenna Arendse
Ashley Brown

Hair Stylist:
Lorenzo Martin (not on MM) Celebrity Hair Stylist(I assisted on a Boeing shoot)
Jessee skittrall #63350
Brenna Ericson #633740
Rita Brown (not on MM)
Monique Wilson http://www.jmoniquecreations.com/

Waredrobe Stylist:
Tannya Bernadette #1057369
Kirsten Jean #1333649
Gretchen Bell http://www.gretchenbell.com/Home.html
Bri Seeley http://briseeley.com/