Details

Model Mayhem #:
2676706
Last Activity:
Jan 15, 2017
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Jun 07, 2012

Lists (1)

.....

3 Photos
See Less

About Me

The design foundation of R E V I V A L S draws from British/American street styles of the late 1970s to early 90s; a contemporary edge with reference to the more sophisticated moments of punk, metal and grunge fashion history.

Photographers / Models / HMUA / Stylists: If you think a shoot / event / production would be mutually - beneficial to our portfolios, then feel free to be in touch!

** For most recent work (2015 - 2016), check www.instagram.com/revivals_

2014
Cosmopolitan (US), Cosmopolitan (France), Cosmopolitan (South Africa),
Huffington Post (US), Huffington Post (France), TODAY, People Stylewatch, USA Today, MTV, Buzzfeed, Lucky, Salon, Autostraddle, Colorlines, Jezebel

2013
VEIN Magazine - Summer 2013
Bella Morte Magazine - Spring 2013
Haute Fashion / Northeastern University - Spring 2013
Lost & Found Magazine - Spring 2013
C-Heads Magazine - Winter 2013
Block Magazine - Winter 2012

Runway:
The New Americana - Northeastern University 2016
Providence - 2013
Silence & Noise - Northeastern University - 2013
Designer profile with Northeastern U. : http://northeasternfashion.com/2013/03/29/silence-noise-designer-profile-revivals-vintage/

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with R E V I V A L S? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

New England Based Photographers:

Rebecca Wnuk -- www.rebeccawnuk.com
Chloe Barcelou -- www.chloebarcelou.com
Megan Deblois -- www.megandeblois.com
Sarah Ann Loreth -- www.sarahannlorethphotography.com
Meghan Garven -- www.meghangarven.com
Playland Photography -- www.playlandphotography.com
Lauren Engel -- www.engelauren.com
Lauren Farrington -- www.laurenfarrington.com
KB Creative Images -- www.kbcreativeimages.tumblr.com
Anthony Grassetti -- www.anthonygrassetti.com
Rebecca Seals -- www.rebeccaseals.com
Dawn Kingston (439 Photography) -- www.439photography.com


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.