US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
668353
Last Activity:
Jun 18, 2013
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Mar 10, 2008
Age:
117
Height:
5' 5"
Weight:
125 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
36"
Cup:
C
Dress:
38
Shoe:
8.0
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Grey
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
Editorial
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Pinup
Swimwear
Underwater

Lists (1)

Yes, that's me!

1 Photos
See Less

About Me

Hi, my name is Cristina and I live in Bologna (Italy).

I'm an alternative model with a lot of experience, but I always hope to meet some professional photographers that will help me grow professionally and to build up my portfolio. I'm also a Suicidegirl, you can find me there as Gufina.

If you think I'm someone you'd want to work, don't be scared to drop a line! I want this website to help me as much as possible.

I'm interested in: artistic, conceptual, fun, alternative, crazy, fetish shoots, so if you have any fun or creative ideas run them across me because I might be interested in doing them. ;-) I'm ok for TFP/TFCD ONLY IF the project is amazing.


Some other pics here:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/gufina/


Add me on facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/Gufina


I'm also a suicidegirl, my name there is Gufina:

http://suicidegirls.com/girls/Gufina/


You can quickly contact me by email:
[email protected]

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Venom is online? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

I've worked with:

- Franco Marchesi (http://www.francomarchesi.com)

- Alex Mercatali #81962

- Massimo Carlisi @ Zinc Studio (http://www.zinc-studio.com/)

- Tinebra @ Darkknot (http://www.darkknot.com/)

- Kiko (http://www.myspace.com/kiko_977)

- Mario Zanaria #573711

- Annalucylle #162251 (http://www.sickgirl.it/Annalucylle)

- Fabio Meschini (http://www.clockwork-pictures.com/)

- Aldo Stefanni #599467

- Alessandro Dusi #122333

- Ivano Tomba #676651

- Pasquale Salerno #516806

- Antonis #714760

- Virginpunk #716779

- Monica Licini (http://www.monicalicini.it  http://www.myspace.com/meshoua)

- Gianpaolo Pergamo #503597

- Isahn (http://www.myspace.com/isahn)

- Laura Meekums (http://www.suicidegirls.com/girls/Akemi)

- Gianluca Bonanno (http://www.myspace.com/gianlucabonanno)

- Andrea Simoncini Gibson #768315 (http://www.andreasimoncini.com)

- Emanuele Tortora #739144 

- Giovanna Casotto (http://www.giovannacasotto.net)

- Alessandra Tisato (http://www.suicidegirls.com/girls/Albertine)

- Giovanni Cocco (http://www.giovannicocco.it)

- Mirella Malaguti (http://www.sowhatphotography.it)

- Chico de Luigi (http://www.chicodeluigi.it)

- Verdekiwi #640472

- Luca Sartoni



Models I've worked with:

- Reve Noir #675777

- Strawberry #150354

- Blasphemous Venus

- Sharkina

- Alice

- Dolly Lamour #682101

- Darkene #838750


Published on:

- Ritual Magazine (Italian magazine, #36)

- http://www.codicerock.it

- D di Repubblica


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.