US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
2881986
Last Activity:
Nov 03, 2015
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Dec 19, 2012
Age:
29
Height:
5' 10"
Weight:
130 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
0"
Hips:
0"
Cup:
A
Dress:
4
Shoe:
9.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Very Long
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None

Lists (1)

Plucks my heart strings

10 Photos
See Less

About Me

I just want to create and live in the moment. I have a creature that looks just like me, she's my greatest mentor and inspiration in life.

http://neptunian-haze.tumblr.com/

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Neptunian Haze? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Christopher Alvarez - http://www.krstfr.com
Darren Ankenman - http://www.darrenankenman.com/#&album=72&photo=1096
Josh Austin - 1507267
Allan Barnes - http://allanbarnes.tumblr.com
Druyan Byrne http://www.druyanbyrne.com
Aaron Montainge
Chris Blevins-Morrison
Bil Brown - http://bilbrownphotography.com
Polly Chandler - http://pollychandler.com
Ceasar Cuevas - http://www.dripbook.com/cesarcuevas/photography-portfolio/editorial-2/as/thumbs1/
Sequoia Emmanuelle - http://sequoiaemmanuelle.com
Jaret Feratusco
Brandon Fernandez - http://brandonfernandez.com/portraits/portraits.html
James Graham - http://www.dripbook.com/sites/bfootjg/m/
Carolyn Hampton - http://www.carolynhampton.com/
Julian Humphries - http://julianhumphries.com
Anjelica Jardiel - http://anjelicajardiel.com
Daniel Jung - http://danieljungphoto.com
Aaron Kinney - http://www.sunshinewashere.com
Gershon Kreimer - http://www.jorgekreimer.com
David LaChapelle - http://www.davidlachapelle.com
Dean Lavery - http://www.ndlphotography.com
Clay Lipsky - http://www.claylipsky.com
Emmelor Lund - http://emellor.tumblr.com
Ryan Muirhead - http://ryanmuirhead.com
Tara Violet Niami - https://www.flickr.com/photos/_throughthelookingglass_/
Daniel Norton - http://www.dnphoto.com
Anton Orlov - http://orlovphoto.com
George Pitts - http://www.georgepitts.com
Aya Rosen - http://www.nedandayaerotic.com
Ned Rosen - http://www.nedandayaerotic.com
Ed Ross - www.edrossphotography.com
Lucian Schmit
Sera Song
Sofia Studencki -
Jill Sutherland
Nikola Tamindzic - http://www.nikolatamindzic.com
Anthony Wallace - http://www.anthonywallace.com/html/
James Wigger - http://www.jameswigger.com
Eric Wimberly - http://www.ericwimberly.com
Damian Wolf - http://www.thewolfgram.com
Rob Woodcox - http://robwoodcox.com
Samantha Ylva-Beasly - http://www.samanthaylvabeasley.com
Kristen Wrzesniewski - http://www.krrristen.com

Editorial/Publications-

Leveled Magazine - Allan Barnes - www.leveledmag.com/2013/01/wet-plate-collodion-with-allan-barnes/

Darling House - George Pitts - www.darlinghouse.net/beta/georgepitts/2013/03/12/the-reader-by-george-pitts/

Purple Diary - Darren Ankenman - www.purple.fr/diary/entry/aunt-sabrina-2

Dark Beauty - Sofia Studencki - http://www.darkbeautymag.com/2014/06/sofia-studencki-neptunian-haze/

Dark Beauty - Christopher Alvarez - http://www.darkbeautymag.com/2013/11/christopher-alvarez-neptunian-haze/

Dark Beauty - Daniel Jung - http://www.darkbeautymag.com/2013/02/daniel-jung-sabrina-rucker/

Dark Beauty - Sequoia Emmanuelle - http://www.darkbeautymag.com/2012/12/sequoia-emmanuelle-sabrina-rucker/

SHOTS Magazine - Ed Ross

SHOTS Magazine - Allan Barnes

Mirior Magazine - James Wigger - www.miroirmagazine.com/miroir-magazine-lucid-dreams-collection/

The Forest Magazine - Allan Barnes - http://theforestmagazine.com/2014/06/interview-allan-barnes/

Black and Grey Magazine- Jorge Kreimer
http://www.blackandgreymagazine.com

Photo Vogue Italia-

Christopher Alvarez-
America - www.vogue.it/photovogue/Portfolio/2ae6b009-d2aa-4a42-9dd4-aeef61779f1d/Image
Bottle - www.vogue.it/photovogue/Portfolio/65ef3539-087c-444f-afff-0e5909301db9/Image
Neptunian Haze - www.vogue.it/photovogue/Portfolio/fc0c7e7f-dfb1-4820-8828-68b7420837f7/Image
Sabrina - www.vogue.it/photovogue/Portfolio/6b70986b-d466-473d-86cb-7120ae2223f5/Image

Marco Benedetti-

Crystal Hancock-

FILM/ MUSIC VIDEO

The GOASTT "Animals" - www.vimeo.com/91359992

Theory of A Deadman "drown" - www.m.youtube.com/watch?v=DKZ2PLTPYP8


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.