Nikole Maria Female Makeup Artist
http://www.nikolemaria.com

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1637432
Last Activity:
Jul 19, 2016
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Apr 12, 2010
Genres:
Art
Editorial
Fashion
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Performance Artist
Runway
Spokesperson / Host

About Me

Professional Make-up Artist | Toronto

Complections College of Make up Art & Design - Diploma (2010)
M.A.C. Cosmetics (2012 - 2014)

I love to create.

I am open to collaborating with other people to bring together a creative project on a TF basis given that you are a professional in what you do.

website: http://nikolemaria.com (still in the works)
facebook page: http://facebook.com/nikolemariamakeup
tumblr: http://photogenik.tumblr.com

Booking Inquiries:
[email protected]

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Nikole Maria? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

PHOTOGRAPHERS I'VE WORKED WITH

Maja Hajduk (http://majahajduk.com)
Caitlin Cronenberg (http://www.caitlincronenberg.com)
Maxim Bocken (http://www.maximebocken.com)
Chris Chan (http://www.altovenue.com)
Stephen Loban (http://www.stephenloban.com)
David Roddis (http://www.davidroddis.com)
Danielle Suzanne (http://www.daniellesuzanne.com)
Carlson Chu (http://www.carlsonchu.com)
James Kachan (http://www.jameskachan.com)

I'd like to mention that I am truly blessed to have been given the opportunity to work with such talented minds.


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.