US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1328162
Last Activity:
Nov 18, 2017
Experience:
Some Experience
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Aug 11, 2009
Age:
42
Height:
5' 7"
Weight:
204 lbs
Neck:
18"
Sleeve:
0"
Chest:
52"
Waist:
33"
Inseam:
30"
Shoe:
10.5
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Skin Color:
Tanned
See More Details
Eye Color:
Black
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None
Genres:
Editorial
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Swimwear
Underwater

Lists (1)

images I love

3 Photos
See Less

About Me

Thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Robert and I am very interested in the world of bodybuilding and fitness / exercise / muscle shoots. I'm very passionate about bodybuilding , fitness and nutrition and looking for it to show in my photos

I believe in teamwork and collaberating some creative ideas together and coming up with a killer shoot
www.instagram.com/robertogonzalezofficial

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with RobertoGonzalez? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Jason T. Jaskot MM# 54906
Carlos Arias MM#148106 www.carlosariasphoto.com
Gabriel Goldberg MM#104048
Photo by Aaron MM#175100
John Gress MM#585541
Tommy Synnamon MM#245102
Rick Day MM#213688 www.rickdaynyc.com
Jeff Palmer MM#53644 www.jeffpalmer.com
Scott Hoover MM#376244 www.scotthooverphotography.com
David Vance MM#178805 www.davidvance.com
Joe Oppedisano www.joeoppedisano.com
Claud Pelz MM#480257
Christian del Rosario MM#732768 www.attreostudio.com
Frank Louis MM#279411 www.franklouis.com
Mike Ruiz www.mikeruiz.com
James Franklin www.thehunkspot.blogspot.com/
Justin Monroe www.justinmonroe.com/
Michael Alago
John Toth
Ed Olen MM#1277379 www.edolenphotography.com
Jennifer Chamberlin MM#101675
Greg Thompson www.gregthompsonphoto.com
Mark Henderson MM# 30725 www.edendalestudios.com
Richard Gerst
Michael Stokes MM#728847 www.michaelstokesphoto.com


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.