Lancaster Photography

Photographer Male Walnut Creek, California, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/lancasterphoto
Mayhem # 1070760

About Me

I am a photographer based in the Bay Area, California specializing in Weddings, Live Events, and Promotional work. My wedding schedule is taking off nicely, but I still find the time to shoot for many live events up and down the coast. Currently,I am looking to add more models to my portfolio.

Depending on my needs (and yours), I will consider TFCD projects, so please do not hesitate to ask.

Normally: weddings start at $1500, promo work starts at $200 for 1 hour (plus editing), live events $300 for 2 hours (plus editing), and other misc. assignments $250/hr (includes editing).

clay@lancasterphoto.net

-------

You can hear the work of my Post-Taking Back Sunday pals (along with my photo) here:

http://happybodyslowbrain.bandcamp.com/

----------

A partial list of artists I have shot... live, promo, or otherwise:

Eric Clapton (www.ericclapton.com)
Peter Gabriel (www.petergabriel.com)
Weezer (www.weezer.com)
Chris Cornell (www.chriscornell.com)
The Gracious Few (members of Live and Candlebox) (www.thegraciousfew.com)
Travis Barker (www.travisbarker.com)
Margaret Cho (www.margaretcho.com)
Kat Von D (www.katvond.net)
Interpol (www.interpolnyc.com)
Cut Copy (www.cutcopy.net)
The Memorials (Thomas Pridgen of the Mars Volta)  (www.thememorialsmusic.com)
Stars (www.youarestars.com)
MuteMath (www.mutemath.com)
Mix Master Mike (Beastie Boys) (www.mixmastermike.com)
Augustana (www.augustanamusic.com)
The Maine (www.wearethemaine.net)
Ours / Jimmy Gnecco (www.ours.net) / (www.jimmygnecco.com)
Taking Back Sunday (www.takingbacksunday.com)
The Lonely Forest (www.thelonelyforest.com)
The Belle Brigade (www.thebellebrigade.com)
Plain Jane Automobile (www.plainjaneautomobile.com)
Happy Body Slow Brain (www.happybodyslowbrain.com)
Geographer (www.geographermusic.com)
Holy Ghost! (www.holyghostnyc.com)
Pine & Battery (www.pineandbattery.com)
Megan Slankard (www.meganslankard.com)
Weslester (weslester.com)
Picture Atlantic (www.pictureatlantic.com
Tracing Figures (www.tracingfigures.com)
Roem Baur (www.roembaur.com)
Nexus (www.nexusrock.com)
WhoGas (www.myspace.com/whogas)

Credits

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment