Ken Myers Underwater

Photographer Male Garland, Texas, US
My Website: More Underwater
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/KenMyersUnderwater
Mayhem # 1102455

About Me

Sorry, I am no longer shooting underwater, but I would love to hear from you


Check out my new video containing many of my favorite images:
[url=https://vimeo.com/82909870]
https://vimeo.com/82909870[/url]

Check out my Underwater Portraits Magazine:
[url=http://www.magcloud.com/browse/Issue/180762]
http://www.magcloud.com/browse/Issue/180762[/url]

http://www.pbase.com/ken_myers/image/133980396

Welcome to my Underwater portfolio.
If you are interested in adding something different to your portfolio, lets chat.  I cannot offer any paying gigs, but I am available for TFCD.

Please visit my other MM portfolio:
http://www.modelmayhem.com/KenMyers

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o113/tarachin/Decorated%20images/Underwater-3-1-2-1-2.jpg

http://modelmayhm-1.vo.llnwd.net/d1/photos/080712/16/487913c5f04f0_m.jpg

Below are some models I have had the pleasure to work with UNDERWATER:
(***'s indicate multiple shoots)


Angela Christine http://www.modelmayhem.com/angelachristine
Ashley Reese http://www.modelmayhem.com/texasbadash
Ashley WW  http://www.modelmayhem.com/WonderWoman
Artist of all trades http://www.modelmayhem.com/artistofalltrades
Bree Calvey http://www.modelmayhem.com/JordanaCalvey
Cat Alexander http://www.modelmayhem.com/catalexander
Courtney Elizabeth http://www.modelmayhem.com/courtneyeliz … elphotogra
Erin Eshia http://www.modelmayhem.com/ErinElizabeth123
ErinXOXO**  http://www.modelmayhem.com/followthedot
Haley Dawn http://www.modelmayhem.com/HalieDawn
Itze* http://www.modelmayhem.com/Itze
Jamieson Jett http://www.modelmayhem.com/jaimesonjett
Jill April http://www.modelmayhem.com/jillapril
LaToi http://www.modelmayhem.com/LeToi
Leahlyn Reed** http://www.modelmayhem.com/leahlynreed
Lexy V Kubota http://www.modelmayhem.com/beachbumaroundtheworld
Mariah 16 http://www.modelmayhem.com/mariahldemarco
Melissa Meow http://www.modelmayhem.com/missmelissa
Mikki Rivera http://www.modelmayhem.com/mikki
Natalie Torres http://www.modelmayhem.com/NatalieTorres
Renee Morgan http://www.modelmayhem.com/ReneeMorgan
Rickie R http://www.modelmayhem.com/badass
Roxanna Redfoot http://www.modelmayhem.com/roxred
Samantha Ashby http://www.modelmayhem.com/851544
Whitty Dittie http://www.modelmayhem.com/whittydittie
Zoe Daugherty* http://www.modelmayhem.com/zoesplace

MUA
Deena Palmer  http://www.modelmayhem.com/deenapalmer
SR Makeup  http://www.modelmayhem.com/srmakeup
LaDonna Hearne  http://www.modelmayhem.com/ladonnahearne

Credits

Comments from:
KayLee Carter:   "(Fun photographer. Kind and professional. Takes fabulous underwater pictures.)"

Lists

Awesome shots   96 pics
Models to shoot underwater   3 pics
more of my underwater shots on MM   26 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment