login help join!
(29) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 95 lbs
Bust: 31"
Waist: 24"
Hips: 30"
Cup: B
Dress: 1
Shoe: 7.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Paid Assignments Only
Genres: Acting
Art
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Stunt
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Sep 09, 2014
Joined: Mar 24, 2009


Sara Cummings

Female
113 years old
Los Angeles, California, US
saracummings.net

Mayhem #1133583
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/SaraCummings

About me
updated frequently:

saracummings.net

instagram: saracummings


hair styling / videos:

saracummings.tumblr.com

Credits
Photographers
Shayne Stroud MM#1589322 http://www.katyshayne.tumblr.com
Kristen W Photography MM#1642175 http://krrristen.com
Davis Ayer MM#1558319  http://www.davisayer.com
Danny Yirgou MM#2163452 http://dannyyirgou.com/
Lindsey L33 MM#1243466 http://www.LindseyL33.com
Kurt Lawson MM#1976324 http://legenerateur.4ormat.com/
Alice Rabbit MM# 2622937 http://www.AliceRabbit.com
Dagnushka MM# 1056692 http://www.flickr.com/photos/dagnushka/
Benjamin Nguyen
Lauren McKinley MM#1461851 http://www.laurenemckinley.com
Briana Purser http://www.httphmm/brianapurserphotography.com/
Tommy Chase Lucas MM#84109 http://www.tommychaselucas.com
Josh Austin MM##1507267
Anthony Chiang MM##325959 http://www.anthonychiang.com/
Shaina Hedlund MM#2809277 http://shainahedlundphotography.tumblr.com/
Tramaine Townsend http://tramainetownsend.com/
Bode Helm  http://www.bodehelm.com
Francisco Marin MM#1790533 .http://franciscomarinphotography.com/
Lauren Withrow http://www.laurenwithrow.com
Janine Joffe #822460 http://www.janinejoffe.com/
Chad Michael Ward #29058 http://thechadmichaelward.com/
Mary Taylor #1529738 http://marytaylorphoto.com/
Alexandra Valenti http://alexandraintheforest.com/
Maciek Jasik #1401162 http://maciekjasik.com/
Tiffany Fortier #850197http://tiffanyfortier.4ormat.com/
Jose Jones http://www.josejonesfilms.com/
Adrian Lin
Ludvik Herrera
Asher Moss MM#2681781 http://www.modelsinthemorning.com/
B.P. Fallon
Courtney Chavanell http://courtneychavanell.com/
Tyler Hubby http://www.tylerhubby.com/
Mark Younger-Smith
John Pesina Photography #1177338 http://johnpesina.com/

.....................................................................................................................................


Catalog/Clothing Stores
Dolls Kill http://www.dollskill.com
Lollapalooza Webstore http://store.lollapalooza.com/
Heyoka Leather http://www.heyokaleather.com/
Rima Hyena http://rimahyenajewelry.com/home.html
The Boudoir Queen http://www.theboudoirqueen.com/
Laced With Romance http://lacedwithromance.com/
The Black Swan Theory http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackSwanTheory
DOLLFACE http://www.dollfacevintage.com/
Alchemy https://www.facebook.com/thealchemystical
Dog and Pony http://www.dogandpony.us/shop/

.....................................................................................................................................

Artists:
Douglas Hale http://www.douglashale.net/the-architect
Cali Sales http://calisales.com/
Beth Zimmerman http://bethzimmermanart.com/filter/Painting/Sara

.....................................................................................................................................

Music Videos:

Berlin -Animal Music Video (currently in editing) http://berlinpage.com/band

AUSTIN PSYCH FEST 2013 LINEUP TEASER http://vimeo.com/63846368

Wiretree - Dragon Cigarette Music Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bEnuXiMV5XE

Riverboat Gamblers - DissDissDissKissKissKiss Music Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gI9DLVhWw-M

Superlitebike video flyer #6 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Pcb8P6Y0Qw#t=27

Scorpion Child -Polygon of Eyes Music Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJ_y-UmNNaY

Holy Wave -Best Friends Music Video http://vimeo.com/39364297#

Superlitebike and Fatback Circus -Garbage Truck Music Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K4DmV5qhlRQ

The Dirty Hearts- Record Store Music Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lkp7nY_-fbQ

Matt King -Graveyard Shift http://vimeo.com/16630545#

.....................................................................................................................................

Fashion Videos

Laced With Romance / 2012 Unveiled http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tc9uS_gTvr8

Austin Vintage Fashion - H&M Life http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tnuJ8FuKSBw

Boudoir Queen fashion video http://vimeo.com/34848264


BP Fallon recitation at Boudoir Queen Austin Fashion Week Awards
http://www.bpfallon.com/2013/05/bp-fall … ek-awards/

Dust & Drag Lookbook Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6zMNzFyBvxc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YStneZzbzC8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y23TJCNeH0c

Bleach Online's "Mental Paint Box" Photoshoot http://vimeo.com/16348176

Boudoir Queen at Edgy and Eclectic Fashion Show http://vimeo.com/28472031#

.....................................................................................................................................

Photographer/Art Videos
Photographer video http://vimeo.com/76811421#at=0
Photographer video http://vimeo.com/61437268
Alien Girl by Jose Jones http://vimeo.com/12627289#
Wallpaper http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gAaF6oH3LJI

.....................................................................................................................................

Magazine Editorials/ Blog Features/Interviews
Rubberneck Magazine (Print&Online) http://rubberneckzine.com/

ATLAS MAGAZINE (Online) Volume 1 | Issue 4 | The Dark Issue
http://theatlasmagazine.com/

GLASSbook Magazine (Print & Online) http://www.glass-book.com/v2/

Anormal Mag (Online)  http://www.anormalmag.com/shuffle/alter … ndsey-l33/

The Things You Carry No.2 -
http://www.modmodemakeup.com/2013/10/09 … u-carry-2/

Keep Austin Stylish -Interview Feature
http://keepaustinstylish.com/2013/03/st … -cummings/


.....................................................................................................................................


Ads
Propaganda Hair Salon Campaign
http://propagandahairgroup.com/gallery/campaign-/5/
Dolls Kill Online Ads
Alchemy Ad Campaign
LACED WITH ROMANCE Ad Campaign


.....................................................................................................................................


Runway:
Laced With Romance
Charm School Vintage
Boudoir Queen
Austin Fashion Week
San Marcos Outlet Mail
Propaganda Hair Show
Fashion Freakout
Kari Perkins


Friends
Sara Cummings has 213 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers