RJC Photography Aust

Photographer Male Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/rodcapon RJC Photography Australia
Mayhem # 1206039

About Me

Hi there,
I am Rod a Sydney based photographer; I have my own studio, I've been shooting semi-professionally for about 5 years.  I have many published works, varous cover shots on may diffrent magazines, all sorts of website work, products, calenders, promos and books. 

I'm looking to shoot a broad range of styles and build my portfolio; Im looking to collaborate with Models, photographers, makeup artists and stylists, photo retouches to capture amazing images. I shoot art not porn.

I'm easy going and would love to hear any ideas of shoots that you would like to do. Open to TFP or CD lets talk!

My rates...

Budget Package
$195 ($100 deposit)

Professional Makeup (Add $100)
1.5 hours shoot time (outdoors or indoors)
3 professionally retouched images
10 selected RAW images + all images in low res
3 looks - client provided wardrobe
Including professional Make up


Full Package
$395 ($200 deposit)

Professional Makeup
3 hours shoot time (outdoors or indoors)
5 professionally retouched images
10 selected RAW images + all images in low res
5 looks - client provided wardrobe
Including professional Make up

I do require 48 hours notice for cancellations and will give the same without any fees being incurred.


You can check out more of my work on my website
www.rjcphotography.com.au

http://www.facebook.com/pages/RJC-Photo … 4021255984


Hope to work with you soon.

Rod Capon

rjcphotography@bigpond.com
0419 253 168


Member of the Australian Institute of Professional Photographers



http://s06.flagcounter.com/count/5gfq/bg=FFFFFF/txt=000000/border=CCCCCC/columns=2/maxflags=20/viewers=0/labels=1/pageviews=1/

Credits

Models:
*Tarah - http://modelmayhem.com/1120180
Emma Galliano - http://modelmayhem.com/639894
Kirsty Davison - http://modelmayhem.com/1012995
*Bec Fordyce - http://modelmayhem.com/661679
NZ BEBOT - http://modelmayhem.com/786258
*Kate Chaplin - http://modelmayhem.com/1065741
*Tavia Spizer - http://modelmayhem.com/3668
kikahess - http://modelmayhem.com/1023866
*Dollybeck - http://modelmayhem.com/201881
*Serena Sweeney - http://modelmayhem.com/875562
Aussie Kylie - http://modelmayhem.com/686751
*Brittany Grant - http://modelmayhem.com/1493631
*Rachel Tisdall  - http://modelmayhem.com/1431716
*Kelly-May - http://modelmayhem.com/418971
*KEnglish - http://modelmayhem.com/1438834
*Jenna - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1539063
*Ally - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1539078
Miss Stacey-Leigh - http://modelmayhem.com/1464527
Katie Midson - http://www.starnow.com.au/katiemidson
*Miss Sair - http://www.modelmayhem.com/SairBare
Chini O - http://www.modelmayhem.com/chini
Momo Geisha - http://www.modelmayhem.com/momogeisha
*Verity Starr -  http://www.modelmayhem.com/VerityStarr
Katia LaToxique -  http://www.modelmayhem.com/bubblegumclash
Tia Marcello - http://www.modelmayhem.com/TiaM
Harlow Theory - http://www.modelmayhem.com/HarlowTheory
Ash Bain - http://www.modelmayhem.com/ashbain
*Meluxine - http://www.modelmayhem.com/meluxine
BnKa - http://www.modelmayhem.com/bnka
Tilli A - http://www.modelmayhem.com/ThiliniAttanayake
*Nataschav - http://www.modelmayhem.com/693551
Haywire C - http://www.modelmayhem.com/Haywire
Belinda Medlyn - http://www.StarNow.com.au/belindamedlyn
Taj & Layla -
Colomba Zenari - http://www.StarNow.com.au/colombaz
Brooke -
Variety - http://www.modelmayhem.com/138037
*Ama Garatshun - http://www.modelmayhem.com/Amajoy
Tallia C - http://www.StarNow.com.au/TalliaC
CarlyLove - http://www.modelmayhem.com/CarlyLove
*Briana Bluebell - http://www.wix.com/msbluebell/ms-briana-bluebell
Julieanne Seaton - http://www.StarNow.com.au/julieanneseaton
Louise Maree - http://www.modelmayhem.com/louise_maree
Ashley Simmons - www.StarNow.com.au/ashleysimmons2
*Jodie Kitchener - http://www.StarNow.com.au/jodiekitchener
Jessica Munro - http://www.StarNow.com.au/jessicamunro1
Davo Hardy - http://www.modelmayhem.com/davohardy
Feryal Roshan - http://www.StarNow.com.au/Feryel
Teigan Clarke - http://www.modelmayhem.com/teigan
Captured Nymph - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1986794
tiny tot - http://www.modelmayhem.com/lanah
Tarla Trent - http://www.modelmayhem.com/TarlaTrent
Rita Fontaine - Miss Burlesque Australia, 2010 winner
Dnee - http://www.modelmayhem.com/Denee
Miss Cheri - http://www.modelmayhem.com/chericherry
*shahi h - http://www.modelmayhem.com/shahihelou
michelle morrissey - http://www.modelmayhem.com/michellemorrissey
Damien Pratt - http://www.modelmayhem.com/damo
*Carly Scroggy - http://www.StarNow.com.au/carlyscroggy
Claire Garner - http://www.StarNow.com.au/clairegarner1
Sinead ODwyer - http://www.modelmayhem.com/sineadd
Kristy Wise - http://www.StarNow.com.au/kristywise2
Jade Smith - http://www.StarNow.com/jadesmith21
LilaM - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1582303
Breanna Potten - http://www.StarNow.com.au/breannapotten
Serenyah - http://www.modelmayhem.com/serenyah
Sashaa Kulish - http://www.modelmayhem.com/SashaaKulish
Leeigh - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2166853
*Grace Tai - http://www.modelmayhem.com/gracetai
Sara m - http://www.StarNow.com.au/saraKate
Quyeness - http://www.modelmayhem.com/quyenminhnguyen
Claire Bird - http://www.starnow.com.au/Clairebird1
Belinda B - http://www.StarNow.com.au/belindabrereton
Berenice Dorei - http://www.modelmayhem.com/BereniceD
Kirsty Lowe - http://www.StarNow.com.au/kirstylowe6
Aimee Lousick - http://www.StarNow.com.au/amay
Lucy B - http://www.StarNow.com.au/lucyblay
Jessexiica - http://www.modelmayhem.com/jessykalaurel
Jackel Loves You - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2208470
TJ Hynd - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2367715
mzDanie - http://www.modelmayhem.com/377264
Kate Watkins - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2380355
Naomi 01 - http://www.modelmayhem.com/2388951
Sally Margaret - http://www.modelmayhem.com/sallythorne

Jenni Czech - http://www.modelmayhem.com/896730

And so many more, the list is getting too long! ;-)




Photographers I have workshopped with:
Alexa Star Photography - http://modelmayhem.com/1104882
Kelly Hodge - http://modelmayhem.com/27417
*Marie Brokensha - http://modelmayhem.com/1232391
*koukei - http://modelmayhem.com/116428
Tony Ryan - http://www.modelmayhem.com/tony444



Make-up Artists:
*Rayzor - http://modelmayhem.com/750499
*Natascha Verkaik - http://modelmayhem.com/407086
Serena Sweeney - http://modelmayhem.com/875562
*Lashelle MUA  - http://modelmayhem.com/1263340
Harlow Theory - http://www.modelmayhem.com/HarlowTheory
*Dijana Coren Makeup - http://www.modelmayhem.com/dcoren
*Amy-Louise MUA - http://www.modelmayhem.com/evomua
Thalia Makeup Artist - http://www.modelmayhem.com/thisbeautifulmuse
*Sara Wallace MUA - http://www.modelmayhem.com/1909117
*DAVE SFX - http://www.modelmayhem.com/DaveFx

Photoshop Wizards:
*OutsideTheBox Imaging - http://modelmayhem.com/1174701
*dillo design - http://www.modelmayhem.com/dillodesign
*B C S R E T O U C H - http://www.modelmayhem.com/BCSRETOUCH
Easy-Photoshopper - http://www.modelmayhem.com/Easyphotoshopper



*Denotes have worked with more than once.

Lists

Amazing Body painting   21 pics
best parts photographs   5 pics
Great art poses yoga - fitness   31 pics
Great Beach images   2 pics
Great Photographs   74 pics
hot poses   69 pics
Hot swimsuits   27 pics
hottest implied nudes   6 pics
Hottest Uninhibited Nudes   24 pics
Indoor poses and ideas   26 pics
Local models I want to work with   147 pics
love the light   8 pics
My Pics -- Their Port   39 pics
Nude outdoors   7 pics
Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ Ouch ! So pretty it hurts .. Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ   3 pics
Photographs I wish I took   7 pics
Rod list of killer photos   12 pics
roslyn   1 pics
Shoot ideas for Davo   13 pics
Top PIC's and Ideas   11 pics
Women natural   13 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment