login help join!
(39) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 199 lbs
Neck: 18"
Sleeve: 0"
Chest: 52"
Waist: 33"
Inseam: 30"
Shoe: 10.5
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Skin color: Tanned
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Some Experience
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Editorial
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Apr 04, 2014
Joined: Aug 11, 2009


Robert Model

Male
38 years old
Chicago, Illinois, US
Robert Gonzalez

Mayhem #1328162
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/robdncr

About me
Thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Robert and I am very interested in the world of bodybuilding and fitness / exercise / muscle shoots. I'm very passionate about bodybuilding , fitness and nutrition and looking for it to show in my photos

I believe in teamwork and collaberating some creative ideas together and coming up with a killer shoot


You can follow me on www.twitter.com/robertmodel

Credits
Jason T. Jaskot MM# 54906
Carlos Arias MM#148106 www.carlosariasphoto.com
Gabriel Goldberg MM#104048
Photo by Aaron MM#175100
John Gress MM#585541
Tommy Synnamon MM#245102
Rick Day MM#213688 www.rickdaynyc.com
Jeff Palmer MM#53644 www.jeffpalmer.com
Scott Hoover MM#376244 www.scotthooverphotography.com
David Vance MM#178805 www.davidvance.com
Joe Oppedisano www.joeoppedisano.com
Claud Pelz MM#480257
Christian del Rosario MM#732768 www.attreostudio.com
Frank Louis MM#279411 www.franklouis.com
Mike Ruiz www.mikeruiz.com
James Franklin www.thehunkspot.blogspot.com/
Justin Monroe www.justinmonroe.com/
Michael Alago
John Toth
Ed Olen MM#1277379 www.edolenphotography.com
Jennifer Chamberlin MM#101675
Greg Thompson www.gregthompsonphoto.com
Mark Henderson MM# 30725 www.edendalestudios.com
Richard Gerst
Michael Stokes MM#728847 www.michaelstokesphoto.com

Lists
images I love   3 pics


Friends

Model
Heath Jordan

Model
Derek Ryan R

Model
KYLEKING

Photographer
rickdaynyc

Model
TrentDavis

Model
Todd Morgan

Photographer
Thomas Synnamon

Photographer
Carlos Arias NYC

Robert Model has 144 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers