Nik Castanon

Model Male Los Angeles, California, US
My Website: [FB Fan Page]
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/NickCastanon
Mayhem # 1355453

About Me

Agency Representation:
Willow Model Management
Slater Model Management
ReFresh Talent Agency

[Social Media]:
http://instagram.com/nikcastanon
https://twitter.com/NikCastanon
https://www.facebook.com/nikcastanon
http://onejiveturkey.tumblr.com/

Nik Castañon is not your average American Actor/Model but one who does it for the art, creativity, and to exempt multiple styles in which show versatility. Nik aspires to one day travel/live in Europe for he is the androgynous and high fashion type of model. Currently in college and striving for success. Nik is also majoring in Computer Science. But he must fulfill and chase a dream he has had since the first time he stepped onto a stage. With very broad styles of modeling: high fashion, euro, edgy, commerical, you name it. He has the self motivation, determination, and dedication for his goals to be met.

All paid assignments unless further interested. The type of person Nik Castañon is: flexible, creative and always willing to learn or improve. Do you need Nik to be in your next project, editorial, or just to set up a shoot/talk concepts? Contact emaol provide and we will look forward to hearing from you. [booking.nikcastanon@gmail.com] Cheers!

***Thanks for stopping by.***

BE SURE TO CHECK NIK OUT ON FB & INSTAGRAM FOR MORE VIEWABLE PHOTOS! (Link on top of page)

Credits

[MAGAZINES]:
Unallied Magazine (2012)
Divulge Magazine (2013)
Elegant Magazine (2014)
Jute Magazine (2014)
Dark Beauty Magazine (2014)
Ellements Magazine (2014)
Kirameki Magazine (2014)

[PHOTOGRAPHERS]:
Fred Camargo Photography - #656365
Scot Woodman Photography - #1239986 - @scotwoodmanphoto
A Picture Someday - #1435711
Instinct Images - #109286
gurturulz - #1100423
Elevenorchids - #760617
The H Photography - #866910
Evie McShane - @evie_mc
Jesús Soqui - #539788
Tess Burns - #2689970
Victoria Lara Photography - #310049 - @v_laraphotos
ESoderwall Photography - #2840351
Mike Spicer Photo - #688434 - @mikespicerphoto
Ana Ramirez Photography - #148768 @Chromopen
Graphic Metropolis - @graphicmetropolis
Jimi Lee - @leejimi
Eric Gonzales - @ericig
Joseph Adivari - @josephadivari
Bukunmi Grace - @bukunmigrace
Nikko Le Mere - @nikkolemere
Liza Rosales - @lizarphoto
Jonathan Croft - @jcroftphoto
Jawny - @jwny
Bernard Jones - @bjtheactor


[Designers]:
Joshua Christensen - @joshuajchris
P. Leon Co - @pleonco
Kesh - @kesh
YRU - @y_r_u
Maor Luz - @maorluz
Michael Kuluva - @tumblerandtipsy
David Giampiccolo - @davidgiampiccolo
Thrift Queen/ Get Kinged - @thriftqueen
Control Sector - @controlsector
Will.i.Am - Puls
Estoeric Clothing Co. - @esoteric_clothing
Gaia Godessa - @gaiagoddessa



[Stylist]:
Salomon Guiterrez - @salstylesy
StyleHouse13 - @stylehouse13
Malcolm Bacani - @malcolmjoris
Matthew Whensley - @feedmepizzaa
Sage Alexander - @sagealexander
Eduardo Madrigal - @young_repunxel
Alan Montes - @amontes4659
Diego Quintero - @jdqugo
Andru Wallace - @andi_ism

[H&MUA's]:
Knoelle - #885407
LyndsayMichelle - #2578760 - @lyndsassy
Taschi Lynell - @taschilynell
Aubrey Ramos - @aubreyramosmakeup
Kelly McLaren - @teal_munkey
Katrina - @TrinaBina82
Kreisson Quindoza - @kreisson
Michelle Sfarzo - @michellesfarzo_mua
Kristen Saia - @krisssaia
Melody Konstanti - @shortstacked83
Ashley
Cristina

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment