login help join!
(15) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Paid Assignments Only
Genres: Acting
Art
Dance
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Runway
Sports
Swimwear

Info
Last activity: Sep 16, 2014
Joined: Dec 09, 2009


Leo Edwards Photography

Male
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website

Mayhem #1488109
Photographer


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/leoedwards

About me
Just released "The Adventure Photography Handbook"
Watch the trailer here:
http://leoedwardsphotography.com/products/the-adventure-photography-handbook/

Silver Award Winner - European Professional Photographer of The Year 2012
Single Images - Portrait category

Creating and consistently delivering stand out images for my clients is what drives me forward, constantly evolving techniques and technology have inspired me travel the world to learn from the arguably the best in the industry.

I primarily work with experienced models and agencies in the Eurozone and Near East who require solid marketable images.
I have a very relaxed approach, and whenever working always strive to achieve the best results for all concerned.
I love meeting new people and picking up new things from their experiences and hopefully this always comes out in my photography.

Please message me for specific rates.....

I shoot in both Dubai & Cyprus regularly and my rates vary on the project, end goal, extra services needed etc.
Because of this every shoot will have a slightly different rate, however I guarantee that those rates will be very competitive.

Currently accepting *VERY* limited TFP

This allows me to focus entirely on specific looks or concepts I am adding to my portfolio. My requirements are always changing for TFP. If you look at your work/look and think you could positively add to my portfolio (be honest) please contact me. If I contact you, please know that I am interested in TFP with you.


More info and work at:

www.leoedwardsphotography.com

http://500px.com/leoedwardsphoto






Amazing photographers I have had the good fortune to study with over years - we never stop learning ;-)


Arny Freytag - Playboys No.1 photographer www.arnyfreytagstudios.com

Rolando Gomez - America's top private glamour photographer and author - www.rolandogomez.com

Bobbi Lane - The Mistress Of Light - www.bobbilane.com

Zack Arias - Atlanta based music photographer - www.zackarias.com

Joe Mcnally - New York based editorial and commercial photographer and author - www.joemcnally.com

Vincent Laforet - Pulitzer winning photographer www.vincentlaforet.com

Melissa Rodwell - L.A. based fashion photographer www.melissarodwell.com

David Hobby - The strobe master - www.strobist.com

Breda Plavic - Leica Prix Photographer - www.bredaplavic.com

Lists
Cool Compositions   14 pics
Great and reliable models I have worked with   10 pics
Just great photographs   19 pics
Just great portraits   60 pics
No shows   0 pics
People I would like to collaborate with   16 pics
That look   32 pics


Friends
Leo Edwards Photography has 990 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers