Imagery by Mike Basso

Photographer Male Lake Forest, California, US
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/MIKEBASSO
Mayhem # 14986

About Me

________Attention: Model's Please Read ________
             Welcome to my Model Mayhem page !!

WHEN CONTACTING ME PLEASE NOTE : IF YOU ARE SERIOUS ABOUT WORKING TOGETHER THEN PLEASE UNDERSTAND AS LATELY I HAVE ENCOUNTERED ALOT OF PROBLEMS WITH MODEL'S NOT FOLLOWING THROUGH RESPONDING E-MAILS RETURNING PHONE CALLS AND NOT SHOWING UP FOR SCHEDULED APPOINTMENTS.ALL I AM ASKING IS TO PLEASE BE VERY CONSIDERATE OF MY TIME AND YOURS . I WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO RESCHEDULE SHOOTS WITH ADVANCE NOTICE , I TOTALY UNDERSTAND THINGS COME UP HOWEVER PLEASE REMEMBER TO CONTACT ME IF YOU NEED TO CANCEL A SHOOT , I AM MORE THAN UNDERSTANDING AND WOULD LOVE TO WORK WITH ANY MODEL . ALL I AM ASKING IS FOR A LITTLE CONSIDERATION AS I WOULD BE CONSIDERATE OF YOU.

Please don't flake on me and don't call you will never hear from me again. No ifs ands or buts.
******* Models must be 18 and over. *******       
         
         [url ]         [img]                  [/img]          [/url]

                         Thank you - Mike 

COMMUNICATION IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME LETS MAKE SURE THE BOTH OF US ARE ON THE SAME PAGE.

Please take a moument to comment on my portfolio  **********************************************
PHOTOGRAPHER FOR OVER 30 YEARS, PHOTOGRAPHING RACE
CARS TO MODELS LOVE TO DO PIN-UP STYLE, STUDIO, AND OUT DOOR LOCATION WORK  I DO A LOT OF TFP/CD WORK ALSO PORTFOLIO PAID SHOOTS CAN PROVIDE MODELS GREAT QUALITY IMAGES FOR THEMSELVES WHEN THEY SHOOT WITH ME.
                                                                          *********************************************

I will provide high res images for your portfolio.

I use minimal Photoshop on my images.

**********************************************

AS A RULE OF MINE, I do not shoot or allow any nudes ,most of the shots I take are very professional , tasteful pin up style, poodle skirts etc. depends on the cars being shot and has been a lot of fun for car owners and models alike.


**********************************************

PLEASE NOTE : I ONLY WORK ONE ON ONE WITH THE MODEL'S YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOME TO BRING SOME ONE WITH YOU. HOWEVER MY TIME AND YOUR TIME ARE VALUABLE,YOUR FULL FOCUS AND ATTENTION IS NECESSARY TO ACHEIVE GREAT IMAGES FOR YOU AND MYSELF.

**********************************************
You can e-mail me @ mikebasso4848@yahoo.com

**********************************************

***ALL IMAGES ARE THE COPYRIGHT-PROTECTED PROPERTY OF Mike Basso Photography AND MAY NOT BE USED, IN WHOLE OR IN PART, DISTRIBUTED OR SOLD WITHOUT THE EXPRESS WRITTEN PERMISSION OF THE ARTIST UNDER PENALTY OF LAW.***

*********************************************
PAID SHOOTS ARE AVAILABLE STARTING AT $125.00 AND IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY

[/b]Thanks for checking out my page and the compliments about the work - Mike[/b]

Credits

**Contributing Photographer To Sport Truck Magazine
http://www.sporttruck.com/index.html
[b]end
**Contributing Photographer To Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine
http://www.olskoolrodz.com/

**Contributing Photographer To Car Culture Deluxe Magazine
http://www.ckdeluxemag.com

**Contributing Photographer To Bronco Driver Magazine
http://www.broncodriver.com/

**Contributing Photographer To Jeep Junkie Magazine
http://www.jeepjunkie.com/

**Old School Customs by Alan Mayes
http://www.amazon.com/Old-School-Custom … 0760334579

** Pin Up Perfection Magazine Issue 2011 Calendar: 2011 Calendar
    Shelby Loveland ---- Miss September
    http://www.modelmayhem.com/ShelbyAllen


** Rockin Kitty Calender 2009 --- Cathy Garcia
          http://www.modelmayhem.com/rockinkitty

** 2012 Mooneyes International Catalog (4) Photo's

** 2012 Mooneyes Catalog  Cover Photo ( Emily Sherer)

** Blacktop Magazine  -  Dixie Rebelle Article (Images posted)
Dixie Rebelle: Our Rebellious/Italian Blacktop Betty « Blacktop Magazine
http://www.blacktopmagazine.com/

Pretty In Ink | Pretty in Ink #5 | HP MagCloud
www.magcloud.com  Page #31 (Model : Larotica)

Skin & Ink March 2012 S&I Dolls Calender (Featuring Kelsey Alexandra September ) www.SKINANDINK.COM

**********************************************

[b]  Model's I have worked with on MM:[b]
                     ( Feel free to contact anyone)

                    +   Indicates multiple shoots





*  Janine Hotlick   http://www.modelmayhem.com/JanineHotlick

*  Melinda Anne   http://www.modelmayhem.com/melinda

*  Jennifer Scott  ++++++++++++++++++++ http://www.modelmayhem.com/JenniferScott
Personal Favorite of mine to work with . She is the GREATEST

*  Kristen Fesnak ++  - North Carolina OMP # 50986

*  LISA MARIE CHARLOTTE  http://www.modelmayhem.com/LisaMarieCharlotte

*  Sirena Socal   ++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/sirenamarie

*  Rachel Machado  ++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/RACHELMACHADO
 
*  Leslie Meyers ++  #112398

*  Tiffany Lang #14384

*  Katelyn  ++   http://www.modelmayhem.com/katelyn

*  Karol Helms   http://www.modelmayhem.com/KarolHelms

*  Stephanie  ++   http://www.modelmayhem.com/Number1Stunna

*  Livia #15001

*  Salina #198445 ++
 
*  Emily #  http://www.modelmayhem.com/ehmkinsey

*  Lauren #203080

*  Gina Georgette #44853

*  Allison Pantoja  http://www.modelmayhem.com/AllisonPantoja

*  Kimmie Karma #174791

*  Miss Marissa #154538

*  Cathy Garcia   +++++++++++++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/rockinkitty

*  Summer Reese #240526 ++

*  Kimberly Burke ++ # 1657637

* Cadence St. John    http://www.modelmayhem.com/Oitomboy



*  Jamie Carson # 283271  ( Great to work with great personality)

*  Angel of Asheville   http://www.modelmayhem.com/Angelofasheville

*  Heather Hough - North Carolina

*  Jennifer Kristen Cox    http://www.modelmayhem.com/JenniferKristinCox

*  Julie the Bully # 276787 ( Great to work with )

*  Miki Black  +++   http://www.modelmayhem.com/mikiblack

*  Satin Doll ( Arlene) ++   #408885 ( Great to work with)

*  Jessica Jade   ++    http://www.modelmayhem.com/jessicajade

*  Nikay Oliva #207863 ( Great to work with , Great personality)

*  Heidi Dupre    http://www.modelmayhem.com/heidila

*  Christie S ++++ ( Not a MM Member) Wonderful to work with anytime.

*  Scarlett Sinclair ++    http://www.modelmayhem.com/scarlettsinclaire

*  Shelli Brewster ( Not a MM Member) Great to work with.

*  Makena Von Suerte   http://www.modelmayhem.com/MekenaVonSuerta

* Angie Alamilla  # 519594++++++++ http://www.modelmayhem.com/alamilla

*  Nikki Dodge  http://www.modelmayhem.com/nikkidodge

*  Caroline Sweet    http://www.modelmayhem.com/carolinesweet

*  Spyderbaby (Jessica)   http://www.modelmayhem.com/SpyderBaby

*  Kelli Kills  http://www.modelmayhem.com/KelliKills

*  Mia Sinclair #310274 (Great to work with)

*  MonciaNicole   http://www.modelmayhem.com/MISSMONICANICOLE

*  Frenchie La Femme (Jenny)  http://www.modelmayhem.com/Frenchylafemme

*  Kristen Kathleen # 473449

*  Rouletta James (Victoria) #563380

*  Devin Nicole Lafferty #644151 +++   http://www.modelmayhem.com/DevinNicole

*  Ms Lady Luck ( Jessica)  +++++++ http://www.modelmayhem.com/MsLadyLuck

* Julie Jolene Bolene  ++   http://www.modelmayhem.com/gigimarie

* Kassandra Kiremit  ++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/kassandrakiremit

* Bella Dee (Deanna)   http://www.modelmayhem.com/dmc1111

* Vanessa James  http://www.modelmayhem.com/VANESSAJAMES

* Jeska Vardinski ++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/jeskav

* Katherine Malone   http://www.modelmayhem.com/KatherineMalone

* Jacqueline Harris   http://www.modelmayhem.com/JacquelineHarris

*  Julianne #527114 (A great pleasure to work with her anytime)

* Ruby Sharp   http://www.modelmayhem.com/rubysharp

* Lisa Ortiz    ++++   http://www.modelmayhem.com/lisaortiz

* Devin Marie   http://www.modelmayhem.com/DevinMarie

* Crystal Rigby ++++ http://www.modelmayhem.com/CryssR

* Esther Hanuka ++  (Queen Esther)   http://www.modelmayhem.com/QUEENESTHER

* Ondria   http://www.modelmayhem.com/onibear123

* Miss Kellie Lauren   http://www.modelmayhem.com/KellieLauren

* Rebecca Ann 23    http://www.modelmayhem.com/Rscheckles

* ciera Ann     http://www.modelmayhem.com/missciera

* Lacy Lane +++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/lacylane

* Miss Anne R Key   http://www.modelmayhem.com/missannerkey

* Violet Fiori ++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/violetfiori

* Jessica (Sailor Cupcake)  http://www.modelmayhem.com/SailorCupcake

*All The Way Mae (Rose)   http://www.modelmayhem.com/allthewaymae

*Sarah McDowd   http://www.modelmayhem.com/sarahmcdowd

*Ruby Rae    http://www.modelmayhem.com/PirateMa


*Jolee Blon        http://www.modelmayhem.com/JoleeBlon
   
* Amy DeLaCroux ++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/amyspelledoldschool

*Texas Timebomb  +++++ (Erika) http://www.modelmayhem.com/TexasTimebomb

*Miss Jessica Thompson http://www.modelmayhem.com/justjessica13

*Megan Renee  ++ http://www.modelmayhem.com/MeganReneeL

* Michele Penner +++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/michelepenner

* Ms Melis http://www.modelmayhem.com/MelissaJ


* Mandee Varela  http://www.modelmayhem.com/MandeeVarela

* Shelby Sparkles  ++++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/ShelbyAllen

*Alexis Nicole  http://www.modelmayhem.com/alexisnicole

* Jacque Gray   http://www.modelmayhem.com/JacqueGray

* Gia Genevieve  http://www.modelmayhem.com/giagenevieve

* Notorious ANG  http://www.modelmayhem.com/NotoriousANG

* Ludella Hahn http://www.modelmayhem.com/nessiemonster

* Andrea Darling  http://www.modelmayhem.com/andreadarling

* Lisa Lee Marie  http://www.modelmayhem.com/BLONDiE1503 

* Kelly Harrison-Gunn  http://www.modelmayhem.com/kh422

* Diabreeon  +++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/firmehyna

* MiMi La MinkZ ++ http://www.modelmayhem.com/MiMiLaMinkz

* Miss Erica Vaughn  http://www.modelmayhem.com/prettypieceofflesh

* Nicole Alexis   http://www.modelmayhem.com/nicoleee

* Phoebe Branch  http://www.modelmayhem.com/Pheebs

* Maybelle Lee ++ + http://www.modelmayhem.com/maybellelee

* Model Kristen Vanet   http://www.modelmayhem.com/ModelKristenVanet

* Lindy Sue  http://www.modelmayhem.com/lindysue

* Dolly Marlowe http://www.modelmayhem.com/dollymarlowe

* Vivi Louise  http://www.modelmayhem.com/vivilouise

* Gigi DeVil .... #1299900

* Emily Sherer ++++++   http://www.modelmayhem.com/LittleMsRed

* Kimber Dempsey +++++++   http://www.modelmayhem.com/kaddykimber

* Kelsey Alexandra +++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/KelseyAlexandra

* Julia in Hollywood  Mayhem #1765119

* Vanessa Kanani   http://www.modelmayhem.com/venessanieto

* Lovely Rita 1984    http://www.modelmayhem.com/rita

* wendie wonderland  http://www.modelmayhem.com/winndeewndrlnd

* Marie Monroe Pinup ++ http://www.modelmayhem.com/mariemonroe

* The Jessica Rose #431541

* Nikki Napalm  http://www.modelmayhem.com/nikolavondoom

* Kiti Kobain  http://www.modelmayhem.com/KitiKobain

* Symphony Rose ++++ http://www.modelmayhem.com/SymphonyRose

* Miss Stephanie Lee ++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/MissStephanieLee

* Daisie Fairlane    http://www.modelmayhem.com/daisiefairlane54

* Misses Hambone  http://www.modelmayhem.com/misseshambone

* Venus Mantrap  #2273966

* Dixie Rebelle ++++++  http://www.modelmayhem.com/DixieRebelle

* Lucy ODoll +   http://www.modelmayhem.com/ShawnaBaby474

* Jenn Batz  http://www.modelmayhem.com/jennbatz

* Challis Taylor  http://www.modelmayhem.com/challis

* Chey Stepp  http://www.modelmayhem.com/cheyxxo

* Dorothy Von Fink (Trisha Turner )   http://www.modelmayhem.com/dorothyvonfink

* Alexis Nicole  http://www.modelmayhem.com/alexisnicole

* Felina Vie




















**********************************************
                Makeup Artists and Photographers I worked with and recommend       

      * Leah Roupoli - Make up artist #119926
      She does GREAT work I highly recommend her!!!!
   
      * Vixen USA -MUA # 394991 she comes highly recommended

      * Cristina Rodriguez : Did a GREAT job on Alamilla's Makeup

      * Liz Carrillo MUA : http://www.modelmayhem.com/lizcarrillo She does GREAT WORK !

* Hair by Crystal Rigby : http://www.modelmayhem.com/CrystalRigby
I highly recommended her !!!

     * Carmela Melecio : #731440 Hair Stylist ( She comes
highly Recommended)

* Ruby Danger  http://www.modelmayhem.com/rubydanger

* Melissa Anchondo  http://www.melissaanchondo.com/

*Jason Becker  # #640834 Hair Stylist


* Makeup by the Doll (Arlene)  #1285824

* Hair by Heather Moss   http://www.modelmayhem.com/HairbyHeatherMoss
  I highly recommend her !!

* Gaetano Russo  http://www.modelmayhem.com/GeatanoRusso

* Michael Malak  http://www.modelmayhem.com/spiderweb


**********************************************

Please feel free to e-mail any of theses model's for references
about myself and my work . Thank you.

**********************************************

         
     AND DON'T FORGET THOSE COMMENTS!!!!!!!!!!!![/b]

Lists

Models Photographers and Make-up Artists I have had the pleasure to work with !   77 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment