login help join!
(9) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Dance
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Pregnancy
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Aug 07, 2010
Joined: Dec 20, 2009


Rebecca S-Davis MUA

Female
London, England, United Kingdom
My official website

Mayhem #1500527
Makeup Artist


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/rebeccasdavismua

About me
Sorry no TFP on my makeup work.

My MM photography profile: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1792511
(limited TFP shoots available)

..........................................................................................

About Me

A freelance makeup artist covers a wide range of skills including Fashion, Beauty, Swimwear, Glamour, Catwalk, Mens, Period Makeup, Theatre and Makeovers: cross dresser, transexual, drag queen and androgyny.

Experienced in Product Knowledge, Basic Skin Care and Skin Types, Base and Camouflage, Facial Forms and Correction (Shaping) and Colour Theory. I am also familiar in basic Special Effects i.e. scars, cuts, burns, bruises and zombie/dead look. Have worked on numerous Models, Photoshoots and Weddings but my work has also featured in Performing Arts and Fashion Shows.

My Inspiriation

My inspiration comes from working with some great photographers, models, deisgners and makeup artists, not only giving me valuable advice but also making me feel very welcome working as part of the team.

My Materials

I treat my client's skin with the kindness it deserves therefore quality of cosmetics and skin care is very important. My makeup kit includes: MAC, NARS, Shu Uemura, Giorgio Armani, Chanel, Laura Mercier, Ben Nye, Khiels, Jurlique, Neals Yard Remedies. Please feel free to contact if you would like to know more.


*****************************************************************

Credits
Photographers:

Roberto Aguilar http://www.photoaguilar.com
Kamil Janowski http://www.kjanowski.com
Mark Barnfield http://www.markbarnfield.com
Doralba Picerno http://www.doralba.com
Gemma Betts http://www.gemmabetts.com
Marc Blackie http://www.disappointedvirginity.co.uk
David Alexandre http://www.davidalexandre.net
Adam Robertson http://www.adamrobertson.co.uk
Manolo Remiddi http://www.manolo-photography.com
Ishay Botbol http://www.ishaybotbol.com

Designers/Wardrobe Stylists:

Kaori's Latex Dreams - 900779
Natacha Marro Shoes http://www.natachamarro.com
Torture Garden Clothing http://www.houseofharlot.com
Rachel Freire - 680647

Hair Stylist:

Robert Masciave - 514224
Enrico Tramaglino - http://www.enricotramaglino.tumblr.com
Sammm Agnew - http://www.sammmagnew.com

Fashion Shows:

Kaori's Latex Dreams in London Alternative Fashion Week
Torture Garden Birthday Ball Fashion Show 2008
Torture Garden Valentine's Ball Fashion Show 2010


Friends

Photographer
Ariel Belle

Clothing Designer
Kaoris Latex Dreams

Model
Mamzelle Maz

Photographer
CamKam

Makeup Artist
Jay Turnbull ThePinxie

Model
kumi

Model
Ruby True

Photographer
David Alexandre

Rebecca S-Davis MUA has 53 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers