Damaged Doll

Model Female Rome, Lazio, Italy My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/DamagedDoll
Mayhem # 1607395

About Me

PLAYMATE FOR PLAYBOY ITALY N 31 (DECEMBER/JANUARY 2012): http://www.playboy.it/playmate/playmate-italia/137/damaged-doll/
This is the agency that represents me:
http://www.yourwaymanagement.com/detail.php?gallery_id=485
You can follow me here too:
http://www.fashionunderwater.com/
(This is the page of the very special fashion underwater project I'm working with,take a look :)

[url=http://modelmayhem.com/portfolio/pic/29945728][img]http://photos.modelmayhem.com/photos/120916/03/5055a97fc5663.jpg[/img][/url]


"SOMETHING IS DAMEGED IN HER SOUL''

I LIKE TO THINK OF MYSELF AS MY GREATEST CREATION..ALWAYS CHANGING..ALWAYS EVOLVING..STAGNATION IS DEATH..

[url=http://modelmayhem.com/portfolio/pic/27937363][img]http://photos.modelmayhem.com/photos/120412/04/4f86be803802b.jpg[/img][/url]



I'M A PROFESSIONAL FASHION, FETISH-FASHION, LATEX MODEL BASED IN ITALY (ROME).
I'M INTERESTED IN :

- FASHION
- GLAMOUR
- LINGERIE
- FETISH-FASHION
- FETISH- CHIC/RETRO'
- CLASSIC-FETISH (INCLUDING GAS MASKS, UNIFORMS, MEDICAL/CLINIC, LATEX, CORSETS, HIGH HEELS, INDUSTRIAL, CYBER, BIZARRE)
- BURLESQUE/PIN UP
- ALTERNATIVE SESSIONS/GOTHIC/STEAMPUNK/VICTORIAN CORSETS.

[url=http://modelmayhem.com/portfolio/pic/29061756][img]http://photos.modelmayhem.com/photos/120707/03/4ff80aaacd18b.jpg[/img][/url]

[url=http://modelmayhem.com/portfolio/pic/26300911][img]http://photos.modelmayhem.com/photos/111219/03/4eef2574be4a4.jpg[/img][/url]

I AM A VERY VERSATILE MODEL, MY CAREER STARTED WITH HIGH FASHION SHOWS AND SHOOTS BUT I AM NOT AVAILABLE FOR EROTIC SHOOTS OR EXPLICIT NUDE, I RARELY DO NUDE ONLY FOR REALLY ARTISTIC IMPLIED NUDE ART SESSIONS.

[url=http://modelmayhem.com/portfolio/pic/24324829][img]http://photos.modelmayhem.com/photos/110805/12/4e3c4a6156012.jpg[/img][/url]


I WORK UNDER A COMPENSATION, BUT MY RATES ARE VERY REASONABLE ;)
VERY LIMITED TF!!!!I'M A FULL TIME MODEL AND THIS IS MY JOB,PLEASE REMEMBER THIS AND ASK ME ABOUT MY CACHET IF U WANT TO WORK AND MAKE ART WITH ME.
WHEN CONTACTING PLEASE INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING:

-show sample of work through email or online
-project description
-location
-availability
-length of shoot
-compensation offered
-Hair/make-up/wardrobe
-Date, Time, and Location

PLEASE NOTE THAT I CANNOT TRAVEL UNLESS MY EXPENSES ARE PAID FOR.
IF U WANT TO WORK WITH ME OR WANT ME AS MODEL FOR YOUR PROJECTS, PLEASE CONTACT ME HERE: missdd26@gmail.com

[url=http://modelmayhem.com/portfolio/pic/28844297][img]http://photos.modelmayhem.com/photos/120620/07/4fe1de6d55e2a.jpg[/img][/url]





U CAN FIND ME ON :

http://modelshoot.net/user/damageddoll

You can follow me on twitter and facebook too.



EXHBITIONS/PERFORMANCES/CATWALKS:


fetish/fashion show/performance for TATJANA WARNECKE at the party RITUAL (roma) :http://www.tatjana-warnecke.de
fetish/fashion show/performance for TORTURE GARDEN in rome (per due anni consecutivi: 2007/2008) : http://www.torturegarden.com/clothing/
fashion/burlesque show for BIBLIQUE in Rome: http://www.biblique.it
fashion show for AUGUSTO DIAMANTI in Rome: www.myspace.com/71736350
fashion/fetish show for KAORI'S LATEX DREAMS at TORTURE GARDEN ROME: http://www.kaorislatexdreams.com/
fashion show for SIMONE PIERI
Bondage Performance by MAESTRO BD: http://www.bondagemanagement.com
fashion show for RITUAL ON THE BEACH Marial Carolei fashion designer: http://www.myspace.com/evemarial
Body Painting performance for MARCO TARASCIO (RITUAL ON THE BEACH)
FETISH/ROCK SHOW GIRL/SEXY DANCER for Cathouse girls team (Zoe Rock Club, Milan):
http://www.twitter.com/italiankatgirls
http://www.cathouse.it/
Catwalk for Princess Madison Creations: http://www.princessmadison.net
Catwalk for Celeste Trevenzoli Corsets: http://www.facebook.com/celeste.trevenzoli
Catwalk/Fetish Mask Show for Veleno Captive Sensations: http://www.veleno.roma.it
Halloween/Vampire Show for Ritual: http://www.ritualtheclub.com
Catwalk for JANE DOE LATEX at TORTURE GARDEN ITALY (ROME): http://www.janedoelatex.com
CATWALK ALTA MODA ROMA 2011 FOR SIMONE PIERI E ACCADEMIA ALTIERI: http://www.accademiaaltieri.it
http://www.artinmotion.it
Catwalk/Latex-fashion show for LADY LUCIE at TORTURE GARDEN ITALY (ROME 2012): http://www.ladylucie.com

Credits

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

daniele lauri: http://www.modelshoot.net/user/danielelauri
gianclaudio romano: http://www.modelbook.it
fabio meschini: http://www.clockwork-pictures.com #1195734
alex mercatali: http://www.alexmercatali.eu #81962
massimiliano uccelletti: http://www.maxu.it #747353
massimo palmieri: http://www.maxpalmieri.it
tenho Mikkolainen Photo: http://www.tenhomikkolainen.com #1437713
massimo grosso: http://www.photogros.it
orlando panici: http://www.orlandopanici.com
erica fava: http://www.ericafava.it
sergio fiorani: http://www.sergiofioraniphoto.it/
alessandro cavaterra: http://www.alstudios.it
daniele meschini: http://www.modelshoot.net/user/danimesk
coniglio bianco: http://www.conigliobianco.com
alberto sarandrea: http://www.albertosarandrea.beepworld.it/
stefano giuliani: http://www.stefanogiuliani.it
maurizio matteucci: http://www.cofanifunebri.com
roberto fiorina: http://www.studiopgf.com/
ilaria aquili (RINASSENSE)
The Broken Orchestra" for Jon-X (London) Photobooth:
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jon-x/16/8a5/214
Maxymo: http://www.artphotomax.com
Ray Iperio http://www.iperimmagine.com e http://iperfetish.wordpress.com/
John Toda: http://www.johntoda.com
Stefano Fiumi: http://www.photofiumi.carbonmade.com/projects/3099288#1 and http://www.photofiumi.com
Simone Del Popolo: http://load-ph.com/
Paolo Del Frate: http://www.padphoto.it/
Imperfect Fleur: http://www.wix.com/imperfectfleur/imperfectfleuralternativeart
Demonrat: http://www.demonrat.it/
Marta Baroni: http://www.peoplevogue.it
Guido Ricci: http://www.guidoricci.com
Claudio Salviano: http://www.claudiosalviano.it
Federico Mozzano: http://www.federicomassimilianomozzano.com/
Octavian Boca: http://octavianboca.smugmug.com/
Fabrizio Papini: http://www.projectafoto.it/
Loris Gonfiotti: http://www.lorisgonfiotti.com/
Tinebra Darkknot: http://www.tinebra.it/
Salvatore Onte: http://www.modelshoot.net/user/caos1972
Roberto Andreini: http://www.modelshoot.net/user/andreini
Marco Del Soldato: http://www.modelshoot.net/user/marcods
Luciano Cibe: http://www.modelshoot.net/user/cibe
Mirco Marescalchi: http://www.flickr.com/photos/mircomarescalchi/
Massimo Croci /Photocromax: http://www.photocromax.com
Marco Minello: http://www.marcominello.it
Roberto Ronconi: http://www.robertoronconi.it
Riccetto Max
Silvia Boccato: http://www.silviaboccato.com/

...and more.

POST-PRODUCERS:

Tommy Ducale: http://www.tommyducale.com
Giorgio Zanetti: http://www.zanettifoto.it
Andrea Pede (AndroxStudio): http://www.androxstudio.it
PascalPino Photo: http://www.flickr.com/photos/pascalpino
Max Pagano: http://www.max-pagano.com/photogallery
Raffaele Boni: http://cargocollective.com/RBPhotography
Alessandro De Paoli: http://www.modelshoot.net/user/ryu
Galvano Studios (Gainluca Rizzi) : http://www.flickr.com/photos/galvano_studios
Roberto Insalata: http://www.robertoinsalata.biz/default.aspx


VIDEO:
"Vakuum Doll", a short fetish movie by John Toda: http://www.johntoda.com
"Dies Irae", a short fetish movie by John Toda: http://www.johntoda.com
"Smoke on Fetish OverExposed", a short fetish movie by John Toda: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwmwdRBvlA8&context=C383ac2aADOEgsToPDskK9oef9vLoRGYOUFNwsmbEE








DESIGNERS:

augusto diamanti: http://www.myspace.com/71736350
biblique: http://www.biblique.it
tatjana warnecke: http://www.tatjana-warnecke.de
nerves: http://www.myspace.com/_nerves_
kaori matsubara: http://www.kaorislatexdreams.com
Marial Carolei fashion designer: http://www.myspace.com/evemarial
SIMONE PIERI
Princess Madison Creations: http://www.princessmadison.net
Celeste Trevenzoli Corsets: http://www.facebook.com/celeste.trevenzoli
Jane Doe Latex Couture: http://www.janedoelatex.com
Flavia Tomassi: http://www.facebook.com/v.discord?ref=ffa#!/profile.php?id=100002892806210
Lady Lucie Latex: http://ladylucie.com

MUA:

tiziana porrazzo: http://www.modelshoot.net/user/tizianaporrazzo
valeria orlando: http://www.valeriaorlando.com
sabrina MakeUp: http://sabrymakeup.weebly.com/
BeautyAdvices: http://www.beautyadvices.it
Sara De giorgi: http://www.flickr.com/photos/saradegiorgi
Sofia Alvarez Carreno: http://www.sofiaalvarezcarreno.com
Agata Szczyglowska: http://www.facebook.com/#!/agata.szczyglowska?sk=wall
Giada Petrangeli: http://www.facebook.com/giadapetrangeli
Tinebra Darkknot: http://www.tinebra.it/
Silvia Bastet: http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/silvia.bastet.5
Giovanna Antonia Stasi: http://gioansmakeup.oneminutesite.it/




PRESS AND MAGAZINES:

ritual the magazine N°39 (Imagines of faith and devotion):
http://www.ritual-magazine.com
ritual the magazine N°41 (Imagines of faith and devotion):
http://www.ritual-magazine.com
Calendar2011 for MatteucciArtPreMortem: http://www.cofanifunebri.com
"Le Dominatrici dell'Universo" N°1 a cura di Paolo Motta
http://dominatricidelluniverso.blogspot.com/
Interview for Fixe Magazine: http://www.fixemagazine.com/post.php?postid=1019
Interview for Fetish Cult Sirens: http://fetish.cultsirens.com/damaged-doll/index.html
Interview for CoverGirl: http://www.covergirl.it/sexygirl/doll/doll.html
PLAYMATE FOR PLAYBOY ITALIA N 31 (DECEMBER/JANUARY 2012): http://www.playboy.it/playmate/playmate-italia/137/damaged-doll/
Cover for EIKON ART MAGAZINE n°19 marzo/aprile 2012: http://eikon.jimdo.com/

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment