login help join!
(15) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 104 lbs
Bust: 33"
Waist: 25"
Hips: 34"
Cup: n/a
Dress: 40
Shoe: 0.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Paid Assignments Only
Genres: Acting
Art
Editorial
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Nov 20, 2013
Joined: Apr 06, 2010


Deborah Parcesepe

Female
24 years old
Florence, Toscana, Italy
Deborah Parcesepe website

Mayhem #1629736
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/dlyli

About me
Website: www.deborahparcesepe.com

I'm available for fashion, glamour, editorial, artistic, commercial shoots.

No nude (partial nude depends on the project importance).

I already have a big and very diversified portfolio so TF are limited to selected artists.


Pubblications:

-ALILA MAG (issue #6 Cover)
http://www.alilamag.com/
-Out of the box (april 2011)
-FAULT (April 2011)
-Fotografare (April 2011)
-Interni Magazine (May 2011)
-Olga & Oliver (April 2011)
-Level Mag USA (April 2011) -two times-
-E-merge (issue #14)
-We & You ES(issue 10 May '11)
-ALILA MAG (May '11)
-POSI+TIVE MAGAZINE (April '11)
-REVOLUTION Magazine issue #9 (June '11)
-Locandine per FIERA BOLOGNA "A PERFECT DAY".
-Mostra fotografica "Intime Plasir. A tribute to Helmut Newton" foto di Monica Fior
-Frizzi Frizzi for Labor Limae (December '11)
-Alila Mag (Jan 2012)
-Noctis Magazine (issue #2)
-LA NAZIONE (10.01.2012)
-Up-and-coming style (issue #4)
-C-Heads Magazine (Feb 2012)
-Urban outfitters.com (USA) for Shampalove
-Up-and-coming style Issue #4
- Music Video, Guano Padano "PRAIRIE FIRE" feat. Mike Patton
-La Repubblica 23-28/03/12, Libero 28/03/12, Il Tempo 28/03/12, Il Corriere Della Sera 29/03/12,Di PiĆ¹ (2), Chi, A for Gattinoni
-Gloss magazine April/March 2012
-DROME magazine Issue #20
-GLAMOUR for L'Aura August 2012
-C-HEADS Magazine Sept 2012
-VOGUE (new talents) Sept 2012
-ELLE for My Walit october 2012
-GLAMOUR for L'Aura october 2012
-GLOSS Magazine November (cover)
-COSMOPOLITAN for My Walit October 2012
-GQ Italia (November 2012)
-C-Heads Magazine (December 2012)
-THE LIBERTINE magazine (March 2013)
-Quiescent magazine (march 2013)
-SICKY Magazine (march 2013)
-THE LIBERTINE Magazine (March 2013)
-FASHIONISING (April 2013)
-INTERVIEW Russia for Schield (April 2013)
-Anormalmag (April 2013)
-RIVEN Magazine (May 2013)
-SICKY Magazine (May 2013)
-Fashion 360 (May 2013)
-VOGUE TALENTS (July 2013)
-As you are (August 2013)
-RIVEN Magazine (August 2013)
-NASTY Magazine (August 2013)

Credits
Photographers: Alice Rosati (alicerosati.com), Pino Leone (pinoleone.com), Erica Fava (ericafava.it), Tania Alineri (www.alineritania.com),Lucio Aru & Franco Erre
(www.errearuphotography.com), SPAZIOCENTOUNDICI (spaziocentoundici.tumblr.com), Virginia Arcaro (virginiaarcaro.com), Marco Michieletto (marcomichieletto.tumblr.com), Can Dagarslani (www.candagarslani.com),Sara Mautone (www.saramautone.com) Nicola Casini (nicolacasini.com),Silvia Bordin (www.silviabordin.com),Martina Scorcucchi (www.martinascorcucchi.com), Justyna Pawlowska (www.justynapawlowska.com), Monica Antonelli (www.monimix.com), Mario Zanaria (www.zamario.com), Simone Lezzi (www.simonelezzi.com), Matteo Rigamonti (matteorigamonti.tumblr.com), Marco Onofri (www.marconofri.com/portfolio/), Giulia Bersani (giuliabersani.com), Marta Bevacqua (martabevacquaphotos.tumblr.com), Studio DModa (www.studiodmoda.it), MIA Visual Studio (www.miavisualstudio.com), Ruggero Lupo Mengoni (www.ruggeromengoni.com), Cesare Maria Solito (www.cesaremariasolito.com), Diego Diaz Marin (www.diegodiazmarin.com), Francesco Ormando (francescormando.com)

And many others...

Stylists & Designers:


-U.S POLO http://www.uspaproperties.com/ (collection presentation during "Pitti immagine 2010")
-Filippo Disperati ( Polimoda Firenze)
-Aurora Potenti
http://www.aurorapotenti.it/
-Alice Manfroni
http://www.alicemanfroni.com/
-Fabio Di Nicola
http://it-it.facebook.com/pages/FABIO-DI-NICOLA/103357583032574
-Pasquale Piscitelli
http://www.facebook.com/pages/StyleNotes/109322985752903
-Susanna Cornet
http://www.susannacornet.com/
-Studio 65 (Hair Styling)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZPBdJ3Y594
-Labor Limae
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002381304540&sk=wall
-Luisa Via Roma
http://www.luisaviaroma.com/
-SHAMPALOVE
http://www.shampalove.com/
-Ikonostas
http://www.ikonostas.net/
-Camilla Bresci
http://www.camillabresci.it/
-Route des Garden
http://www.routedesgarden.it/home.html (2 collections)
-Stefano Guerrini
-Propagande Noire Firenze
-Ilaria Ghillani
-Valeria Fumi
-GATTINONI (www.gattinoni.com)
-Marco Grisolia (covherlab.blogspot.it)
-LEDA OTTO http://www.ledaotto.com/
-TONY and GUY Rome http://toniandguy.it/
-Fabio Mercurio
-L'Aura
-My Walit
-SCHIELD Jewellery
-Eleonora Niccolai http://www.eleonoraniccolai.com/

Lists
Stories to live   20 pics


Friends

Clothing Designer
Catalin N

Retoucher
PEARL STUDIOS

Retoucher
mayrose studio

Photographer
Akif CELIKEL

Photographer
NREI

Photographer
keros

Photographer
Can Dagarslani

Photographer
Phine Ka

Photographer
Mirta Kokalj

Photographer
M O L I N A

Photographer
Miron Chomacki

Photographer
Victor Santiago

Deborah Parcesepe has 343 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers