Helena Linder

Model Female London, England, United Kingdom
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/hella TWITTER
Mayhem # 165463

About Me

I'm a Swedish tattooed pin-up model based in London and Birmingham. I do not do Adult work, however I will consider implied nude work if the project is right.

I'm represented by Spirit Models, Nocturnal Models & Dark Arts.

I have acting training and had a role in PSYCHOSIS (2010) directed by Reg Traviss.
I play a small role in ALL STARS 3D (2013) - Vertigo Films
Also featured actress in 'Le Accelerator' by Thomas Eikrem

I can do my own makeup and hair if required.


Some of my work include:

Catalyst Latex
Libidex Latex
All Stars 3D (Vertigo Films)
The Only Way Is Essex (Background Artist)
Psychosis (feature film 2010)
Skin Deep Magazine (4-page feature, issue 208)
Glorious Nightmare
Fixe Magazine
Morgana Femme Couture
Playboy model @ Playboy Live (Helena Rocks)
Torture Garden Clothing
Velda Lauder
Ugly Kids Clothing
What Katie Did
Lorber Vintage
Living Dead Souls
Leg Avenue
Flirt
Mint Siren
Am Statik
Toni & Guy
Vidal Sassoon

Publications:

Skin Deep
Nylon
Trash
The Sun
Alternative London
Classic Rock
Bizarre
Auto Express
NOW!


I have performed and been part of fashion shows at events such as:

Torture Garden
Erotica Masquerade Ball
Cafe De Paris
Bring Me The Horizon album launch
The Darkness 'Elf Hazzard' Tour 2003, as cheerleader/dancer for their support act 'Ten Benson'.

VIDEO PORTRAIT OF ME AND MY DOGS (Jenny May Finn)
http://youtu.be/TFBvPBJKsMw

http://youtu.be/vtE7WaJqfxw

MUSIC VIDEOS:

Giggs/Mark Ronson - 'Yes Yes Yes' (American diner scene)
http://youtu.be/_H9ZKHIr18U

Bomb da Bass ft Mark Lanegan 'Black River' (mermaid)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HlZqTa2GH5k

Ultrabeat vs Darren Styles - 'Sure Feels Good' (blonde pole dancer)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gWaKGtLsNL8

Seasick Steve - It's All Good Ya'll (blonde girl behind Steve)
http://veehd.com/video/4603085_Seasick- … -Video-mp4

Ten Benson - T*ts (Blonde girl in white boots)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ug55xjvyTyw

Tokyo Dragons - 'Come On Baby' (Vampire girl, attacking drummer behind tree at 2:05)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UD5Bjtq-MYY

Betty Curse - 'Excuse All The Blood' (Pole dancer, right side)
http://www.nme.com/musicvideos/betty-cu … ood/252698

T.A.T - 'Champagne, Cocaine & Strawberries' (Burlesque dancer, left side)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kf-8JASmz7s

Conspirators - 'The Ballad Of Jim Siedow'
http://youtu.be/DPFZlInNlNU

PROMOTIONAL VIDEOS:

GUITAR HERO: http://youtu.be/Z7SP4sPRjfs
TEKKEN 6: http://youtu.be/Mdywe6TVHDY
http://youtu.be/n63f6YAFXcs
UBISOFT: (SOUL CALIBUR 4 CASSANDRA LOOK-ALIKE http://youtu.be/qE05wkD_O4M)

Credits

John Colson (MM#759429) at TipTop Photograpy, Birmingham.
Terry Mendoza - Retro Photo Studio (MM 624031)
Alex Shelley www.alexshelley.com (MM #603369)
Sam Gee Photography
Ian Bramley - www.ianbramley.com (MM #1644965)
Tina K - www.tina-k.com
Adam Robertson - www.adamrobertson.co.uk
Gregory Michael King - www.gmkphotography.com
Marie GC - www.mariegc.com
Cindy Frey - www.cindyfrey.com
Titus Powell - www.feelimagine.com
Tony Rusecki at The Casting Couch - www.tonyrusecki.co.uk
Akasha DeVille - www.akashadeville.com
Yael Fachler www.yaelfachler.com

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment