Eowyn-Rose

Model Female Seattle, Washington, US
My Website: Tumblr
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/eowynrose
Mayhem # 1697226

About Me

*MY HAIR IS NOW VERY SHORT AND BLUE PLEASE INVESTIGATE MY CURRENT LOOK ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/modeleowynrose*


While I'm very interested in expanding into alternative fashions and fitness work, my primary love is artistic nudes and science-fiction/fantasy work.

I have a part time day job with a bonkers schedule. Currently, my best times to shoot are strictly Sat/Sun and adjustments can be made if you are in Seattle. This changes periodically, but I try to keep my availability up to date online.

If you've made it this far on my page and are interested in working together:

1. What is the wardrobe/idea/makeup/look for the shoot?

2. What dates would you like to shoot and where?

I do not charge separate rates for nude/clothed.

I will trade for travel, physical publication, and anything on this darling list here > http://tinyurl.com/eowyn-rose-wishlist

Otherwise, I have been spoiled and am *very* selective on who I trade with, especially now that I can operate a camera all by my onesy.

Oh, and in case you're curious, it's pronounced A-O-win.

Credits

Boutiques:
Quiksilver- Seattle, WA
Milagros Salon- Seattle, WA
Vanity Pham Bridal- Bellvue, WA
Coverings- San Luis Obispo, CA
*Cat's Meow Fashion- Monterey, CA


Workshops:
*Fine Art Nude Boudoir: Femme Fotale with Jane Conner-Ziser and Hal Schmitt
*Light Photographic Workshops- Utilizing Flash with Hal Schmitt
All About Studio Lighting with Hanson Fong
Mastering Outdoor Lighting with Hanson Fong
Small Studio Essentials with Bobbi Lane
Drag the Shutter Sunset: Flash Techniques
Unplugged with Bobbie Lane

Wardrobe Designer:
*Melinda Collis- Cat's Meow Fashion- www.catsmeowfashion.com

Bodypainters:
SurrealScapes #550599

Artists/Painters:
Steven Belledin: stevenbelledin.com

Photographers (some of many):
Andrea Cristina #2650931
Vanity Pham- http://vanitypham.com/
Jobi Plumley https://www.flickr.com/photos/jobishoot/
*Telestai Pictures #2875355
*Alien Life #609661
*Leonard Gee #109654
Toto Photo #1192099
*Bobbie Lane http://bobbielane.com
*Hanson Fong http://hansonfong.smugmug.com/
Sal W Hanna http://salwhanna.com/
*Gondolin Imaging #1589909
Beth Raper-bethraper.com
Robert Morris-robertmorris.com
*Jane Conner-Ziser- janecz.com
*VH Schmitt #583731
*Barry Goyette barrygoyette.com
*Ed Nyugen #2096126
*Christine Holding #1501634
Tommy Cueller #321873
Matt H-2 #423996
*LGImages #625386
*PhotographybyT #825692
*Thomas Dodd thomasdodd.com

*Indicates I have worked with the party more than once

Lists

If only...   27 pics
References   14 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment