login help join!
(14) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 112 lbs
Bust: 32"
Waist: 24"
Hips: 36"
Cup: B
Dress: 4
Shoe: 8.0
Hair color: Other
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: n/a
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: Some
Piercings: Some
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Bodypaint
Cosplay
Editorial
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Sports
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Sep 29, 2014
Joined: May 27, 2010


Eowyn-Rose

Female
26 years old
Seattle, Washington, US
Tumblr

Mayhem #1697226
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/eowynrose

About me
*MY HAIR IS NOW VERY SHORT AND PARTIALLY TEAL PLEASE INVESTIGATE MY CURRENT LOOK ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/modeleowynrose*


While I'm very interested in expanding into various fashions and fitness work, my primary love is artistic nudes and workshops- I'm very comfortable in my own skin and love meeting new people.

I have a part time day job with a bonkers schedule. Currently, my best times to shoot are Tuesday and Thursday mornings, Thursday and Friday evenings, and weekends. This changes periodically, but I try to keep my availability up to date online.

If you've made it this far on my page and are interested in working together:

1. What is the wardrobe/idea/makeup/look for the shoot?

2. What dates would you like to shoot and where?

I do not charge separate rates for nude/clothed. My rates include travel within a 50mile radius. I hear they are pretty reasonable. I'm am also happy to trade for: nifty wardrobe (I've got some ideas), high quality gin or whiskey, store credit, travel, tear sheets, physical publications, or even free swag/services from your shop/boutique/salon. I also have a wishlist: http://tinyurl.com/eowyn-rose-wishlist.

Otherwise, I have been spoiled and am *very* selective on who I trade with, especially now that I can operate a camera all by my onesy. Please look at my portfolio and ask yourself honestly if you can shoot better than what I have displayed.

Oh, and in case you're curious, it's pronounced A-O-win.

Credits
Boutiques:
Quiksilver- Seattle, WA
Milagros Salon- Seattle, WA
Vanity Pham Bridal- Bellvue, WA
Coverings- San Luis Obispo, CA
*Cat's Meow Fashion- Monterey, CA


Workshops:
*Fine Art Nude Boudoir: Femme Fotale with Jane Conner-Ziser and Hal Schmitt
*Light Photographic Workshops- Utilizing Flash with Hal Schmitt
All About Studio Lighting with Hanson Fong
Mastering Outdoor Lighting with Hanson Fong
Small Studio Essentials with Bobbi Lane
Drag the Shutter Sunset: Flash Techniques
Unplugged with Bobbie Lane

Wardrobe Designer:
*Melinda Collis- Cat's Meow Fashion- www.catsmeowfashion.com

Bodypainters:
SurrealScapes #550599

Videographers:
Sierra Desert Photo #1663936

Photographers (some of many):
Andrea Cristina #2650931
Vanity Pham- http://vanitypham.com/
Jobi Plumley https://www.flickr.com/photos/jobishoot/
*Telestai Pictures #2875355
*Alien Life #609661
*Leonard Gee #109654
Toto Photo #1192099
*Bobbie Lane http://bobbielane.com
*Hanson Fong http://hansonfong.smugmug.com/
Sal W Hanna http://salwhanna.com/
*Digital Desert Photo #2730593
*Gondolin Imaging #1589909
Beth Raper-bethraper.com
Robert Morris-robertmorris.com
*Jane Conner-Ziser- janecz.com
*VH Schmitt #583731
*Barry Goyette barrygoyette.com
*Ed Nyugen #2096126
*Christine Holding #1501634
Tommy Cueller #321873
Matt H-2 #423996
*LGImages #625386
*PhotographybyT #825692
*Thomas Dodd thomasdodd.com

*Indicates I have worked with the party more than once

Lists
If only...   31 pics
References   14 pics


Travel Notice
Oct 4, 2014 Art Nude Model in Oregon during October

Friends

Model
Valerie Shade

Model
NYMPH

Photographer
Thomas Dodd

Photographer
Alien LiFe

Photographer
Leonard Gee Photography

Photographer
Sal W Hanna

Photographer
Barry Goyette

Model
AGNOSIA

Photographer
Christine Holding

Photographer
LGImages

Photographer
Wildkat Photography

Photographer
Gratziela Gal

Eowyn-Rose has 216 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment