Eowyn-Rose

Model Female Seattle, Washington, US
My Website: Older Portfolio
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/eowynrose
Mayhem # 1697226

About Me

*MY HAIR IS NOW SHORT AND WHITE. PLEASE INVESTIGATE MY CURRENT LOOK ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/modeleowynrose*


While I'm very interested in expanding into alternative fashions and fitness work, my primary love is artistic nudes and science-fiction/fantasy work.

Until July 2015, I will only be available to shoot on weekends or Thursday afternoons.

If you've made it this far on my page and are interested in working together:

1. What is the wardrobe/idea/makeup/look for the shoot?

2. What dates would you like to shoot and where?

I do not charge separate rates for nude/clothed.

I WILL trade for: more time on catwalks, travel, physical publication, and anything on this darling list here > http://tinyurl.com/eowyn-rose-wishlist

I will NOT trade for: TFCD, TFDC, etc

Oh, and in case you're curious, it's pronounced A-O-win.

Credits

RAW Artist Seattle Events
"Exposure"
"Presents"

Businesses:
Style in your DNA- Bellevue, WA
Regalia Designs Feather Fascinators- West Seattle, WA
Quiksilver- Seattle, WA
Milagros Salon- Seattle, WA
Vanity Pham Bridal- Bellvue, WA
Coverings- San Luis Obispo, CA
*Cat's Meow Fashion- Monterey, CA

Workshops:
*Fine Art Nude Boudoir: Femme Fotale with Jane Conner-Ziser and Hal Schmitt
*Light Photographic Workshops- Utilizing Flash with Hal Schmitt
All About Studio Lighting with Hanson Fong
Mastering Outdoor Lighting with Hanson Fong
Small Studio Essentials with Bobbi Lane
Drag the Shutter Sunset: Flash Techniques
Unplugged with Bobbie Lane

Artists/Painters:
Steven Belledin: stevenbelledin.com

Photographers (some of many):
*Sioned Fearon
Vanity Pham- http://vanitypham.com/
*Telestai Pictures #2875355
*Alien Life #609661
*Leonard Gee #109654
Toto Photo #1192099
*Bobbie Lane http://bobbielane.com
*Hanson Fong http://hansonfong.smugmug.com/
Sal W Hanna http://salwhanna.com/
*Gondolin Imaging #1589909
Beth Raper-bethraper.com
Robert Morris-robertmorris.com
*Jane Conner-Ziser- janecz.com
*VH Schmitt #583731
*Barry Goyette barrygoyette.com
*Ed Nyugen #2096126
*Christine Holding #1501634
Tommy Cueller #321873
Matt H-2 #423996
*LGImages #625386
*Thomas Dodd thomasdodd.com

*Indicates I have worked with the party more than once

Lists

If only...   27 pics
References   12 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment