login help join!
(15) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Editorial
Fashion
Lifestyle

Info
Last activity: Sep 01, 2011
Joined: Jun 27, 2010


Rodellee Marie

Female
Los Angeles, California, US
Rodellee - Styling Portfolio

Mayhem #1740412
Wardrobe Stylist


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/adorevintage

About me
I don't check MM too often. Add me on facebook.
http://facebook.com/rodellee.bas

TFP/TFCD $100 max 4 looks/1 model

-----------------------------------------------

INFORMATION PLEASE:
/// WHAT is the shoot for?
/// WHERE are we shooting?
/// WHEN (time + date?)
/// WHO are we shooting, and HOW MANY models will need wardrobe?
/// HOW MANY looks/outfits are we shooting?

/////// The only flakes I like are Cadbury Flakes. I value my time, so please don't waste it. =^-^= If something comes up, just let me know, I'm pretty easy going, just don't be a flakey flake!

- - - - - - MY PORT IS HUNGRY FOR - - - - - -
+ Commercial/Lifestyle shots
+ Studio, Studio, Studio
+ Catalog/Lookbook

Credits
. . . . P U B L I S H E D . . . .
NEET Magazine
Joie Magazine
Cellardoor Magazine
"What I Wore" - Book
Modette.se
Bunker Hill Magazine
SLAVE Magazine

Photographers:
Ann He http://annhe.4ormat.com/
Ben Miller http://www.benmillerphoto.com/
Caitlin Bellah http://www.caitlinbellah.com/
Chris Ossenfort http://www.chrisossenfort.com/
Conan Thai http://www.conanthai.com/
Francois Xavier Nova http://www.fxnoah.com/
Gregory Gore
Kristi Klemens http://www.klkphotography.com/
Kristin Rogers http://www.kristinrogersphotography.com/
Sade Williams http://www.sweditorial.com
Sarah Jehan http://www.sarahjehan.com/
Sasha Sheldon
Wade Livingston http://www.wadelivingston.com/
Wheat Wurtzburger http://fieldsandfieldsofwheat.com/

Actors
Amber Lancaster
Roxane Mesquida http://www.roxanemesquida.net/
Ryan Dorsey http://www.ryandorsey.com/ryandorsey.com/Welcome.html
Sumalee Montano http://www.sumalee.com/
Tara Lightfoot http://taralightfoot.com/

Agencies
NEXT
FORD
Pinkerton
Photogenics
NV Models
IMG
Vision

Lists
{ inspiring }   73 pics


Friends

Model
Amanda Rau

Makeup Artist
Jeff Jones Make Up

Model
tiffany ann

Model
Lola Coolname

Photographer
Andrea LaBarge Photo

Model
Amez

Model
carilynn

Photographer
Danny Luna

Model
Shea Anne

Photographer
Samuel Lippke

Model
RoseHatch

Model
KM Inked Icon

Rodellee Marie has 490 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers