Make Up by Daneka Dunne

Makeup Artist Female Manchester, England, United Kingdom My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/MakeUpByDanekaDunne
Mayhem # 1753558

About Me

I am a professional Fashion & Editorial Make Up Artist based in the North West of England. I have experience of working on photoshoots and fashion shows. I will only work TF if I feel the work will benefit my portfolio and I am fazing TF out a lot now due to available funds. Most of the time I will only ask for travel expenses but please do not expect this to be my only charge. My costs are very reasonable though :)

I have knowledge of high fashion make up, body make up, evening make up, creative make up, corrective make up, natural make up, cosmetic camouflage, make up for mature skin and make up for male models.

Credits

Model: Miss Blitzkrieg (Mayhem #447196) x3
Model: Alsvartra (Mayhem #551327) x2
Model: Kira Krueger (Mayhem #149681) x3
Model: Sophie-Rose (Mayhem #1500563)
Model: Sara ST
Model: Emma Louise
Model: Tanya Townley (Mayhem #869257)
Model: Integra Fairbrook (Mayhem #620145)
Model: Toria Morgan (Mayhem #1187241)
Model: Rudigo (Mayhem #663833)
Model: Lotti Bella (Mayhem #452922)
Model: Amphetamin Moda-Alt (Mayhem #358234)

Photographer: Admirion (Mayhem #161904) x4
Photographer: William WJ (Mayhem #704860)
Photographer: Martin Liddament
Photographer: John Clarke - Resurrect Studios Afflecks www.resurrectstudios.co.uk (Mayhem #1002972) x2
Photographer: Victoria Langford (Mayhem #1234723)
Photographer: Jas Stephenson (Mayhem #1131589) x2

Clothing Company: Tokyo Royale Afflecks www.harajukustyle.co.uk
Clothing Company: Genki Gear www.genkigear.co.uk
Clothing Company: Violaceous Latex
Online Magazine: Flirt Magazine www.flirtmagazine.co.uk OVER 18S ONLY!!
Online Magazine: Metal Creed www.metalcreed.com
Modelling Network: www.modelling-network.com
Clubnight: Analogue Trash, Manchester www.analoguetrash.co.uk
Clothing Company: Cyanide Kiss (Mayhem #2373995) x2

Image Retoucher: Moda Alt Models Retouch (Mayhem #2453140)

My work also appeared in Soundsphere Issue 2 for Analogue Trash and in a piece on model Kira Krueger on Fangoria.com.

I can always supply written references from models, photographers and designers if you would like to see these.

Lists

Inspirational Images   3 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment