Vera Vogue

Model Female Los Angeles, California, US
My Website: Myspace
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/VeraVogue
Mayhem # 187880

About Me

Hey there! The name's Vera Vogue. I am half Caucasian and half Mexican. I've been modeling for a little over 3 years now. Feel free to send me a message on here. My main interest is Pin Up, Rockabilly, Cheesecake, Retro ...Call it what ya want! wink, but I'm very open to any other ideas you may have!



I will only do tfp/cd if I truely feel it will benefit my portfolio.

I'm always up for working for trade w/ clothing, shoes, jewelry, etc..

I usually do my own hair and makeup for shoots, but if you are a photographer that has a regular makeup and hair person you use, I have no problem working with them.


I NEVER go to a shoot alone, but I do make sure to bring someone who will not interfere or be a distraction to the shoot.


Absolutely NO nude!!!


You can also see me on myspace.com/rockabellababy.


Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. smile





http://jmvfoto.com/myspace/Vera_Banner.gif[/url]

***Anyone I request is someone I would love to work with! Thanks again!!

Credits

Photographers:

JMVfoto: Mayhem #53157, www.JMVfoto.com, www.myspace.com/JMVfoto, http://profiles.retrokitten.com/3981

HVH photo: www.HVHphoto.com, www.myspace.com/hvhphoto

Surgeon Studios: Mayhem #98438, www.myspace.com/surgeonstudios

Jack Blake/Eye2Eye: Mayhem #256709, www.myspace.com/shutterbug_2_you, http://www.photo.net/photos/Eye2EyePhoto

Rottencandy Photography: Mayhem #109971, www.rottencandyphotography.com, www.myspace.com/rottencandyphotography

Rick Garcia: Mayhem #190090, www.pbase.com/rickkk, www.myspace.com/photosbyrick

Lowrider Pimps: Mayhem #190686, www.lowriderpimps.com, www.myspace.com/lowriderpimps

Phil Sanchez: www.phil-photo.com, www.myspace.com/7842707

Ben Lozano Jr: Mayhem #328504, www.myspace.com/44830744

RF Photography: Mayhem #380259, www.myspace.com/breathin_2_ez

Kat Attack Photography: www.myspace.com/i_heart_rods

B.LU.E. Photography: Mayhem #299169, www.myspace.com/eroticphotography

Mitzi & Co: Mayhem #17844, www.myspace.com/mitziandco, www.mitziandco.com

Anna Marco of CKD and OSR Magazine: www.myspace.com/annamarco

Pineapple Photography: www.myspace.com/pineapple_photography

JiJi Lee Photo: www.myspace.com/jijilee

Ric Merry: Mayhem #579432




Mua/Hair:

Ms. Scarlett Divine: Mayhem #277967

Miss Rockwell DeVil: Mayhem #65024, www.myspace.com/missrockwell

Miss Lora (makeup only): www.myspace.com/lorabites

Liz Carrillo (makeup only): Mayhem #322088, www.myspace.com/femmesfatale

Dani (hair only): www.myspace.com/lipstick_killer626

Danger Peach: www.myspace.com/dangerpeach7



Magazine Credits:

Ol’ Skool Rodz “Bettie of the Month” twice, shot by Anna Marco.
Ol’ Skool Rodz subscription card photo, shot by Anna Marco.


Companies I have had the pleasure to work for:

MyBabyJo: www.mybabyjo.com

Tarantula Clothing Co: www.tarantulaclothingcompany.com, www.myspace.com/tarantulaclothingco

Hammer Kustom Bicycles: www.myspace.com/Hammerkustombicycles

Bettie B Dangerous Swimwear: Mayhem #494085, www.bettiebdangerousswimwear.com, www.myspace.com/bettybdangerous

Bang Bang Baby Designs: www.myspace.com/bangbangbabydesigns

Dungeon Discounters:
www.dungeondiscounters.com

Heartbreaker Fashion:
www.Heartbreakerfashion.com

Vanity Exposed Clothing:
www.Vanityexposedclothing.com

Mohawk Radio:
www.Mohawkradio.com

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment