login help join!
(15) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 138 lbs
Bust: 36"
Waist: 29"
Hips: 39"
Cup: C
Dress: 9
Shoe: 7.0
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Pinup
Promotional Modeling

Info
Last activity: Jul 09, 2014
Joined: Nov 10, 2010


Mergirll

Female
119 years old
VALLEY FORGE, Pennsylvania, US

Mayhem #1928465
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/mergirll

About me
Modeling is an interest of mine and a hobby. I enjoy pinup art, beauty, equine, fashion and historical themed photography. I joined MM to work with creative and sincere artists.

I will consider Time for Print.

I'm NOT on this site for dating. Inappropriate messages will be ignored.

NOTE: I reserve the right to bring an escort/chaperon with me to a photo shoot.

Credits
*Print
The Cats Meow Magazine, Delicious Dolls Magazine, Sugar Heart Magazine, and Vintage Vixens Magazine

*Some photographers, make up artists, models, and professional retouch artists I have worked with:

MM #1793 Wandering Bohemian: www.wanderingbohemian.com
MM#1306058 Mariliz West: www.mariluzwest.com/
Arwen Mimosa: Beauty By Arwen www.facebook.com/beautybyarwen
MM #5396 Bombshell Mandy: www.BombshellMandy.com
MM #36620 Bombshell Pinups: www.bombshellpinups.net
MM# 2798459 M Qualtieri Photography: www.mqualtieri.com
MM #1275708 Panzer Kitty: www.panzerkitty.com
MM #2432466 Charisma Camacho
MM #780453 Liberty Calendars: www.libertycalendars.com
MM #705063 TGRK Designs: www.wix.com/tgrkdesigns/home
MM #1252332 Ni Anluain: www.nianluain.com/Welcome.html
MM #1531375 Josephine Love MUAH: www.josephinelove.com
MM #394882 Kyle Kielinski: www.kielinski.com

Other photographers I have worked with:

Jim Cottingham: www.jimcottingham.com
John Welsh: www.johnwelshphotography.com
Stylish Images Inc: www.stylishimages.com
K. Sundance

Lists
STUNNING IMAGES!   131 pics


Friends

Photographer
Wandering Bohemian

Photographer
Bombshell Pinups

Mergirll has 926 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers