Olesya Shayda

Model Female New York, New York, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/olesya21
Mayhem # 1954430

About Me

INSTAGRAM- OlesyaShayda
TWITTER-@OlesyaShayda
FB-ModelOlesya

Professional Model from Ukraine. Message me for rates. Shooting TFP ONLY with professional/established photographers.

Credits

**Featured In**

Television

-Fox 5 News Street Talk Model for Summer Segment
-The Better Show model for fashion segment with stylist Dawn Del Russo
-Nutropia Commercial (model/actress/narrater)
-PhotoDouble role of Isabelle in Mortal Instruments:City of Bones
-XO Betsey on the Style Network (workout fit model)
-Betsey's Lucky 7 work out video (workout fit model)
-Fox 5 Street Talk model for Halloween fashion segment with stylist Dawn Del Russo
-Basketball Wives VH1 (Speed Dating Hostess)

Interviews

-RockStar Games Max Paine Game release interview for Image for the College Life

Music Video

-"Jogger" by Prem Rock and WIllie Green (lead girl)

Commercial

-Liberty Bank Protester Honest Motion Video Production
-Liberty Prime Steak House Featured Extra Pure MP
-Nutropia Commercial Spokes Model/ Narrator UVE Entertainment


Print

-Hoyu Professional hair care model for website and look book
-KFB Cosmetics kfbcosmetics.com
-Proline Car Stereo 2015 calendar
-Daniamako.com jewelry Model
-Enchanted Arrays Hair Line enchantedarrays.com
-Hey Collection Clothing heycollection.com
-Bonjuk Jewelry bonjukjewelry.com
-Tastie International tastieinternational.com
-Temptress Magazine 4 page spread
-Aienla Designs Midori Styles look book model
-Amika hair model
-Model for Budweiser Beer print
-Bridal model for Thea Tora Bridal boutique and website
-Dress model for MackTak www.macktakmart.com
-Bella Rose Cosmetic Line beauty model
-Simoniz Inc. model for 2014 pin up calendar
-Anouk Scarves model for website and look book
-Chic Alert MD necklaces look book and website shoot
-Simoniz USA Inc. featured pin-up model for 2013 calendar
-bombomjewelry.com model for website
-kemonae.com model for 2013 look book
-Glam Addiction Designs clothing model (www.glamaddiction.com)
-Brooklynfusion.com seasonal clothing line model
-Aeons Mens Magazine (one of the featured models)Fall 2012
-Modern Magazine 12/11 (modern goth couples spread)
-Liberty Helicopters (commercial brochure shoot)
-www.jmnfashion.com (whole sale catalogue website model)
-www.zainausa.com (clothing boutique model for web and store)
-JimmySwagg Eye Wear and accessories www.jimmyswagg.com
-Sexy Lime Surf Co. Bikinis www.sexylime.com
-KicksonFire online magazine
-kemonae 2012 look book kemonae.com (online boutique)
-nanaboutique.com (editorial online boutique website)
-1015store.com (online boutique)
-Surajo Bello surajobello.com(look book/website work)
-starwarsvsstartrek.com (ask a hot chick blog feature)
-Vault Boutique (store/online)
-www.worldstretch.com (model for yoga pants)

Promotional

-Promotional Model for Rose Gonzales Designs at the Accessories Show NYC
-Proline Car Stereo Promotional Model at DUB Show NYC
-Workout Wypes Promotional Model MR Olympia Show Las Vegas
-Workout Wypes Promotional Model MMA Show NYC
-Workout Wypes Promotional Model at Fitness Show Anaheim CA
-Heineken Light Promotional Model
-Sany Check Promotional Model at Apec Show Anaheim CA
-Double Cross Vodka Brand Ambassador
-Metaxa Brand Ambassador
-Mt Gay Rum Brand Ambassador
-Cointreau Brand Ambassador
-Simoniz Inc Pin up Model at the SEMA Show Las Vegas
-Shoe Model for Pink Key Shoes at FFANY
-Remy Martin Brand Ambassador
-NY Minute Dating Event Organizer/Hostess/Promoter
-Dodge Dart Brand Ambassador/model for UFC Event
-Simoniz Inc. Promo Model at SEMA Show 2012
-Take On Promo Model
-Mix Bikini promotional/runway show model
-Pinky Vodka promotional model for Event

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment