login help join!
(12) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 218 lbs
Bust: 39"
Waist: 39"
Hips: 39"
Cup: n/a
Dress: 99
Shoe: 21.5
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Shoulder Length
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Art
Hair/Makeup
Pregnancy
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Apr 15, 2014
Joined: Jan 08, 2011


Lexa Crush

Female
21 years old
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Lexa on Facebook

Mayhem #2003241
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/lexacrush

About me
I have my own scars and suffering... I just want to be respected, and to be treated as the person that I am, not as an object. Respect means everything to me.
°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°
If you have some ideas, don’t hesitate sharing it with me. I’m becoming more indulgent. Obviously I’m always against nudity for personal matters more than logic to me. To see my other shoots, follow me on my facebook page.
°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°
I think that the “artists” which ask for money from those who want to work with them but they don’t accept paying someone else even if they want to work with, are pathetic. You can hate we if you want to, but art is art! It’s free and it’s for everyone.
°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°
I’m a “strange” person for the “normality” norms, but I’m normal in my way of being strange. I had some problems with the weight, but now everything’s fine, I’m okay, and I decided to change my life once and for all.
°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°
If you want to work with add me on Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/LexaCrushFanpage
°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°

Credits
Photographers:

Alessio Buzi www.fotomania.biz
Alessio Mercuri www.modelshoot.net/user/deanbauer79
Andrea Pede www.androxstudio.it/
Andrea Muroni www.flickr.com/photos/andr_moor
Andrea Mortini www.modelshoot.net/user/stevefox
Benedetto Pirolozzi www.benedettopirolozzi.it
Carlo Fiorilli http://www.facebook.com/carlofiorilli
Chiara Lanfiuti Baldi www.facebook.com/ChiaraLanfiutiBaldi.Artist
Daniele Bemportato www.dbemportato.it
Daniele Cianchetti http://www.facebook.com/pages/PH-il-piacere-della-differenza/315048201888908
Davide Pompei http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Dario Meravigliao http://www.facebook.com/dariao.meravilhao
Emidio Battipaglia www.facebook.com/pages/Emidio-Battipaglia
Eva Mei www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Fabio Graziani
Fabio Materazzini www.flickr.com/photos/fabiomaterazzini
Fabrizio Farese www.eccephoto.com/
Federica Magnabene www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Federico Varazi
Filiberto Mariani www.modelshoot.net/user/jackryan
Francesco Tagliavini http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001196670033
Giampiero Marzi
Giulia Toiati www.facebook.com/CaterineVonTeese
Giuseppe Mariotti canguro2009@gmail.com
Luca Caravaggio www.caravaggioluca.blogspot.com
Mirko Dominici http://www.facebook.com/pages/PH-il-piacere-della-differenza/315048201888908
Nicola Angelucci www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Nicola Scacciavillani www.modelshoot.net/user/nes
Paolo Gaetani www.paologaetani.com
Piero De Santis www.pierodesantis.webs.com
Pino Lattanzi www.flickr.com/photos/pino_occhio
Rachele Maggi http://www.facebook.com/RacheleMaggiPhotography
Riccardo Cattani www.bycam.it/
Roderick Giastur http://www.modelshoot.net/user/giastur
Sara Santirocco www.facebook.com/sara.santirocco
Simone Artibani www.flickr.com/photos/asa-nisi-masa
Stefania Tomba www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Stefano Giuliani www.stefanogiuliani.it
Tiziano Toma http://www.facebook.com/pages/Makeup-book-ROMA-STUDIO/321701534526430
Vittorio Frisoni www.facebook.com/profile.php?id



Models:
Audrey Hope www.modelshoot.net/user/audreyhope
Cecilia Lady Raven http://www.facebook.com/LadyRavenModel?fref=ts
Danielle Fiore http://www.facebook.com/daniellefiorefotomodella
Chiara Pavoni http://www.chiarapavoni.it/site/
Eva Luna http://www.facebook.com/lilith.e.luna
Francesca Pellegrini http://www.modelshoot.net/user/pellegrinifrancesca1990
Federica Kaya http://www.modelshoot.net/user/kaya
Giulia Bellanzoni http://www.modelshoot.net/user/solea
Giorgia Giuliani www.modelshoot.net/user/fatinaccacci
Giulia Toiati http://www.modelshoot.net/user/alliet
Luisa Camigioli www.modelshoot.net/user/peggyfiamma
Marzia C. Lupi http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1623191290
Nicole Zuppardi http://www.facebook.com/ManaSamaBillieJean
Pierfrancesco D'andria http://www.modelshoot.net/user/pier89
Rosa Valerio http://www.modelshoot.net/user/rosa
Tania Orlandi http://www.facebook.com/NiNaRedGirlFanpage?ref=ts

Stylists:
Almalisa Gerosi www.myspace.com/_almalisa_

Muas:
Diana Padelli http://www.facebook.com/pages/Divina-Diana-Make-UP/148537535205446
Giada Petrangeli http://www.facebook.com/pages/Makeup-book-ROMA-STUDIO/321701534526430
Stefano Comelli http://www.facebook.com/comelli2
Claudia Coppa http://www.facebook.com/claudia.coppa.98?fref=ts

©Lexa Crush 2009-2013

Lists
Favourites   5 pics


Friends

Photographer
HORASDESIGN

Model
Okiku Ningyo

Model
Lizz Hart

Photographer
Alessandro Vensi Hans

Photographer
Alegoria

Makeup Artist
Laura Aniballi Make up

Digital Artist
Procer Khepri

Photographer
Maximum Iron

Model
Crissy Henderson

Makeup Artist
Tommaso Paolicchi

Photographer
poling

Model
Bryan Moon

Lexa Crush has 99 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers