bjdejong

Photographer Male Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Roermond, Limburg, Netherlands
My Website: Infocast.nl
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/bjdejong
Mayhem # 2032392

About Me



Hello,

Welcome to my page on Modelmayhem. My name is Barend Jan de Jong. In my private time I pursue photographic projects in the domains of fashion, portraits, boudoir and fine art nudes.

If you are a model or mua and interested to explore the possibility of working with me feel free to contact me.


Preliminary planning 2015:

Roermond (Studio):
- Saturday May 16 (Reserved)
- Saturday June 13 (Reserved)
- Saturday June 27 (Reserved)
- Saturday July 11 (Reserved)
- Saturday August 15 (Reserved)
- Saturday September 19 (Reserved)
- Saturday October 17
- Saturday November 21
- Saturday December 5

Brussels (on location):
To be done; mainly Tuesday evenings

Rotterdam:
- To be done

Other:
- Saturday May 23 (Reserved)




For more information, my website: http://infocast.nl
Follow me on Twitter: @jjg0

(Speaks Dutch and English)

Lists

Models I hope to work with in the future   4 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment