Juliane McCue

Model Female Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/julianemccue Wilhelmina Denver-Juliane
Mayhem # 2126462

About Me

| PUBLISHED AGENCY MODEL AVAILABLE TO TEST NY & LA |
| Fashion | Print | Editorial | Runway | Beauty | Glamour | Web | Film Commercial & TV |

| 2014 SCHEDULE |
New - 2014 Drexel Design and Fit Model
Nov - 2014 Von Alexandria NY Philly Arts Runway Show
Oct - 2014 Neimans KofP Derek Lam Runway (TBD)

| VIDEO RESUME & PORTFOLIO |
www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxUlXMi4Mxk
www.cargocollective.com/calm/An-Invisible-Story
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=puJjirbETfI

| REINHARD AGENCY, PA | www.reinhardagency.com
Agents: Jenna Adams, Lauren Giarrocco, & MG Eisenhart
Jenna@ Lauren@ MG@ reinhardagency.com

| WILHELMINA DENVER, CO |
Agent: Brooke Fogg brooke@wilhelminadenver.com
http://www.wilhelminadenver.com/juliane-mccue-for-ian-stuart-at-ny-bridal-week/
http://www.wilhelminadenver.com/juliane-and-her-303-magazine-shoot/
https://www.flickr.com/photos/wilhelminadenver/5619832048/
http://www.wilhelminadenver.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/Juliane-McCue1.jpg
http://www.wilhelminadenver.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/Juliane-McCue.jpg
http://www.wilhelminadenver.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/Juliane-McCue-.jpg
http://profiles.wilhelminadenver.com/model/536/juliane#

| MODELS.COM & PHOTOMODELNETWORK.COM |
http://portfolios.models.com/517186/
www.photomodelnetwork.com/jdmccue

Credits

| PRINT/COMMERCIAL |
SPREAD-DENVER 303 MAGAZINE Dec 2010
Mel Watson (MM#715105) Ron Lopez (MM#699866) Kate Simkins (MM#79252)
COVER-DENVER LIFE MAGAZINE Nov 2010
James Cromwell-Holden Angel Perna & Aldo Celeste of Denver Flirt Salon http://www.flirtsalondenver.com/press
AGENCY-WILHELMINA DENVER CREATIVE TEAM Aug 2010 www.wilhelminadenver.com/wilhelmina-denver/
Courtney Roxanne (MM#729886) www.courtneyroxanne.com
Jessica Grenier Photography www.jessicagrenier.com
Kerri Butler & Janine Schmenk Gelsinger (MM#887932) http://makeupbyjanine.wordpress.com/2010/12/03/juliane-fresh-face-friday

| RUNWAY |
Drexel University 2014 Phasion Phest at Liberty Place
Philly University 2014 Hyatt Bellevue Gala Runway Show
Philly University 2014 Annual Kimmel Center Runway Show
Neimans KofP 2014 Ken Downing Charity Runway, H Lang Informal
Philly Fashion Week 2013 & 2012 Couture Finale Christopher J Brown
Ritz Carlton 2013 CAID Children's Charity Runway Von Alexandria NY
NY Bridal Fashion Week 2012 Ian Stuart Bridal London
NJ Macys 2012 Fall Fashions w/Mandi Line (TV Designer-Pretty Little Liars)
17 Days of Fashion F/W 2012 Christopher J Brown Designs
Neimans KofP 2012 Fashions Nt Out, FromTheHeart, C Louboutin,Trend Event
Saks Center City 2012 Fall Preview
Moore College 2013 & 2012 Annual Spring Runway
Philly Fashion Week S/S 2012 Finale Cory Couture NY
Urban Outfitters 2011 HQ Sales S/S Live Model
Charlie Price*2010 Hair & Fashion Runway Shows Denver
(*Bravo TV's Shear Genius, 303 Magazine, & NAHA '08 Stylist of the Year)
303 Magazine 2010 Annual Hair Show/Juno Hair Salon Denver
303 Magazine 2010 HQ Launch/TIGI Hair Show Denver
Suite 200/Garbarini 2010 2nd Annual Runway Show Denver

| PHOTOGRAPHERS & VIDEOGRAPHERS |
Eric Ashleigh http://eashleigh.com/
Jason Blake (MM#1258162) www.jason-blake.com
Jon Stars (MM#737777) http://jonstars.com/
Jake Schell http://jakeschell.com/#1
Tonga Pictures (MM#125006) http://www.tongapictures.com/
Peter Wodarczyk (MM#208682) http://www.peterwfoto.com/#/content/start/
LB Photos-Liz Besanson (MM#536053) http://www.lizbesansonphotography.co/
El Picturesque-Elroy D'Costa (MM#1891376) www.facebook.com/elpicturesque
Daniel Oz Photography (MM#50219) www.danielozphoto.com
Zinc Photo-Ahamed Iqbal (MM#2247651) www.zincphoto.com
Photopia-Paul Hopper (MM#1209604) www.photopia.co
Seraphim Imaging-Joe Burke (MM#1052697) www.seraphim-imaging.com
ExitHibernationMedia-Albert Heefner (MM#1312990)
Lux Photography-Jay Robertson (MM#1181866)
Vision 1 Images (MM#1283983)
C. Paul Douglas (MM #2890444)

| DESIGNERS |
Closet By Christobal (MM#1799042) www.closetbychristobal.wix.com/christopherbrown#!portfolio
Von Alexandria NY (MM#70455)
EMilliner Bridal www.emilliner.com/html
Jaames Nelson (MM#2182664)
http://www.behance.net/gallery/Jaames-Nelson-Designs/7613525
Cory Couture NY-Cory Tran (MM#697203)
Cheryl Ana Organic Atelier (MM#1883203)
Heather Hartman (MM#2251633)
Mariel Rojo (MM#2315766) www.facebook.com/designerMarielRojo
Suede Square (MM#662757)
Ron Wilch (MM#1222877)
Sheila Frank (MM#502395) www.sheilafrank.com

| VIDEOS |
www.youtube.com/watch?v=iv69Iu5zYKUwww.youtube.com/watch?v=RWhfAbzjq3Ywww.youtube.com/watch?v=-6YjPcYWSt4www.vimeo.com/28325817www.wilhelminadenver.com/suite-200-garbarini-fashion-show/

| WEBSITE & ONLINE IMAGES |
www.honeybeegardens.com/product/lip-care/cbnl.html
www.bklynbrideonline.com/28891/wedding-dress-and-jewelry/new-from-emilliner/
www.etsy.com/shop/emillinerwww.twicsy.com/i/MjA25b
www.facebook.com/EmillinerBridal
www.patrickkdawson.com/authorupcoming-novels.html
http://zincphoto.com/?load=flash#/916549/On-Location
www.photopia.co/2011/08/juliane-mccue/
www.phatpuppyart.com/p221591273/h13dfb053#h13dfb053
http://issuu.com/stoganews/docs/the-spoke-december-2012/19

Lists

JM's Work + Poses/Pix/People Faves   130 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment