login help join!
(15) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 118 lbs
Bust: 32"
Waist: 24"
Hips: 34"
Cup: C
Dress: 2
Shoe: 9.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Art
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Apr 23, 2014
Joined: Mar 01, 2011


Juliane McCue

Female
19 years old
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US
Wilhelmina Denver-Juliane McCue

Mayhem #2126462
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/julianemccue

About me
| PUBLISHED AGENCY MODEL | AVAILABLE TO TEST NY & LA | FASHION | PRINT |
| EDITORIAL | RUNWAY | BEAUTY | GLAMOUR | FILM TV & COMMERCIAL | WEB |

| 2014 SCHEDULE |
Apr - Neiman Marcus Ken Downing Runway Show
Apr - Wonderland Theme Editorial Shoot
Apr - Hyatt at the Bellevue Philly University Gala Show
Apr - Kimmel Center Philly University Annual Runway Show
TBD - Beauty Shoot #1
TBD - Beauty Shoot #2

| VIDEO RESUME & PORTFOLIO |
www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxUlXMi4Mxk
www.cargocollective.com/calm/An-Invisible-Story
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=puJjirbETfI

| REINHARD AGENCY, PA | www.reinhardagency.com
Agents: Jenna Adams, Lauren Giarrocco, & MG Eisenhart
Jenna@ Lauren@ MG@ reinhardagency.com

| WILHELMINA DENVER, CO |
Agent: Brooke Fogg brooke@wilhelminadenver.com
http://profiles.wilhelminadenver.com/model/536/juliane#

| MODELS.COM & PHOTOMODELNETWORK.COM |
http://portfolios.models.com/517186/
www.photomodelnetwork.com/jdmccue

Credits
| PRINT/COMMERCIAL |
| SPREAD-DENVER 303 MAGAZINE Dec 2010 |
Mel Watson (MM#715105) Ron Lopez (MM#699866) Kate Simkins (MM#79252)
| COVER-DENVER LIFE MAGAZINE Nov 2010 |
James Cromwell-Holden Angel Perna & Aldo Celeste of Denver Flirt Salon
www.flirtsalondenver.com/pictures.html
| AGENCY-WILHELMINA DENVER CREATIVE TEAM Aug 2010 |
Courtney Roxanne (MM#729886) www.courtneyroxanne.com
Jessica Grenier Photography www.jessicagrenier.com
Kerri Butler & Janine Schmenk Gelsinger (MM#887932)
http://makeupbyjanine.wordpress.com/2010/12/03/juliane-fresh-face-friday/

| RUNWAY |
Neiman Marcus' Fashion Dir & Sr VP Ken Downing Private Runway Show
Philly Fashion Week 2012-2014 Couture Finale-Christopher J Brown Designs
Ritz Carlton 2013 CAID Children's Charity Runway-Von Alexandria NY Couture
NY Bridal Fashion Week 2012-Ian Stuart Bridal London
NJ Macys Fall 2012 Fashions w/Host TV Designer Mandi Line of Pretty Little Liars
17 Days of Fashion F/W 2012-Christopher J Brown Designs
Neimans 2012-KofP Fashions Nt Out, From The Heart, C. Louboutin, Trend Event
Saks 5th Ave Center City 2012 Fall Preview
Moore College 2013 & 2012 Annual Spring Runway
Philly Fashion Week S/S 2012 Couture Finale-Cory Couture NY
Urban Outfitters 2011 HQ Sales S/S Live Model
Charlie Price*2010 Hair & Fashion Runway Shows-Denver
(*Bravo TV's Shear Genius, 303 Magazine, & NAHA '08 Stylist of the Year)
303 Magazine 2010 Annual Hair Show/Juno Hair Salon-Denver
303 Magazine 2010 HQ Launch/TIGI Hair Show-Denver
Suite 200/Garbarini 2010 2nd Annual Runway-Denver

| VIDEO & MM PHOTOGRAPHERS |
Michael D Becker (MM#2723177) http://www.michaeldbecker.com/
Stephen Hudgins (MM#783349) http://www.stephenhudgins.com/
Eric Ashleigh (MM#2506716) http://eashleigh.com/
Jason Blake (MM#1258162) www.jason-blake.com
Jon Stars (MM#737777) http://jonstars.com/
Jake Schell http://jakeschell.com/#1
Tonga Pictures (MM#125006) http://www.tongapictures.com/
Peter Wodarczyk (MM#208682) http://www.peterwfoto.com/#/content/start/
LB Photos-Liz Besanson (MM#536053) http://www.lizbesansonphotography.co/
El Picturesque-Elroy D'Costa (MM#1891376) www.facebook.com/elpicturesque
Daniel Oz Photography (MM#50219) www.danielozphoto.com
Zinc Photo-Ahamed Iqbal (MM#2247651) www.zincphoto.com
Photopia-Paul Hopper (MM#1209604) www.photopia.co
Seraphim Imaging-Joe Burke (MM#1052697) www.seraphim-imaging.com
ExitHibernationMedia-Albert Heefner (MM#1312990)
Lux Photography-Jay Robertson (MM#1181866)
Vision 1 Studios (MM#1283983)

| DESIGNERS |
Closet By Christobal (MM#1799042) www.closetbychristobal.wix.com/christopherbrown#!portfolio
Von Alexandria NY (MM#70455)
EMilliner Bridal www.emilliner.com/html_ver/index.php
Jaames Nelson (MM#2182664)
http://www.behance.net/gallery/Jaames-Nelson-Designs/7613525
Cory Couture NY-Cory Tran (MM#697203)
Cheryl Ana Organic Atelier (MM#1883203)
Heather Hartman (MM#2251633)
Mariel Rojo (MM#2315766) www.facebook.com/designerMarielRojo
Suede Square (MM#662757)
Ron Wilch (MM#1222877)
Sheila Frank (MM#502395) www.sheilafrank.com

| VIDEOS |
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=puJjirbETfI
www.youtube.com/watch?v=iv69Iu5zYKU
www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWhfAbzjq3Y
www.youtube.com/watch?v=-6YjPcYWSt4
www.vimeo.com/28325817
www.wilhelminadenver.com/suite-200-garbarini-fashion-show/

|WEBSITE & ONLINE IMAGES |
http://www.ladyfied.com/collections/vintage-dresses
www.honeybeegardens.com/product/lip-care/cbnl.html
www.bklynbrideonline.com/28891/wedding-dress-and-jewelry/new-from-emilliner/
www.etsy.com/shop/emilliner
www.twicsy.com/i/MjA25b
www.facebook.com/EmillinerBridal
www.patrickkdawson.com/authorupcoming-novels.html
http://zincphoto.com/?load=flash#/916549/On-Location
www.photopia.co/2011/08/juliane-mccue/
www.phatpuppyart.com/p221591273/h13dfb053#h13dfb053

Lists
JM's Work + Poses/Pix/People Faves   138 pics


Friends

Model
Caleb Alexander

Photographer
sylvie blum

Photographer
Sean Carter Photography

Clothing Designer
closet by christobal

Photographer
-CR photo-

Clothing Designer
Sheila Frank

Model
Christie Gabriel

Makeup Artist
Ron Lopez

Photographer
J E F F N E L S O N

Makeup Artist
ROSHAR

Wardrobe Stylist
ximena valero

Photographer
Herman VBrandt

Juliane McCue has 339 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers