Lana Leilani

Model Female Seattle, Washington, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/lanarose
Mayhem # 2220326

About Me

Thanks for checking out my page! I have been modeling for about 7 years now and absolutely love it.

I'm a quick learner and easy to work with. I enjoy collaborations with like minded individuals. I love creating art and fulfilling a vision. I'm very professional and reliable. I've done studio, outdoor, film, & runway.

In my spare time I also do wardrobe styling and clothes design.

I am based in Seattle, but am willing to travel.

If you're interested, send me a message! I do paid work, but my rates are affordable. I look forward to working with you.

Credits

Here are some of the wonderful people I have worked with in the past:
-=once
+=multiple collaborations

...In Alphabetical Order...

Photographers
-Alex Lim (www.atreidex.com) MM #20173
-Amanda Leigh Photography (www.facebook.com/AmandaLeighPhotography)
+Anthony J. Wright (www.ajwrightphoto.com) MM #1689782
-Ashley Roby (www.ashleyroby.com) MM #1697585
-Brittany Clemons MM #2275832
+Cindy Apple Photography (cindyapple.blogspot.com)
-Deyla Huss Photgraphy (www.deylahussphotography.com) MM #1272513
-Elizabeth Rudge MM #2316425
+Jessica Valle Photography (www.jessica-valle.com)
-Jessika Levine (www.jessikasphotogallery.net) MM #1796784
-Lili Carlson MM #2585346
-Patrick Leung (www.patrickleung.ca)
-Red Scorpio MM #2382901
+Roxy Starr MM #1015879
+Ryan Biesemeyer
-Sebastien Cvitanic MM #1518319

Clients
-Bonanza (www.bonanza.com)
+Lembas (www.shoplembas.com)
-Riordan Roache (www.emilyriordanroache.com)MM#1241858
+Suzabelle Clothing (www.suzabelle.com) MM #1546196
-Tessa Kim (www.tessakim.com) MM #1862908
+TwiceLux Boutique MM #1015879

Make Up Artists
-Amanda Walker (www.soundbeauty.com)
-Ashli Danielle Thompson
-Bree Caballero MM #1599899
-Brittany Clemons MM #2275832
-Fresh Face Stace MM #869394
-Lili Carlson MM #2585346
+Lilly Marchuk
+Sara Kendall (www.skartistry.com) MM #1060533

Hair Stylists
+Alyssa Cocking MM #645489
-Bree Caballero MM #1599899
-Lili Carlson MM #2585346
-Meghann Oliberos (www.meghannoliberos.com) MM #664615

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment