Irena Kisa

Model Female London, England, United Kingdom
My Website: My Agent
Mayhem # 231416

About Me

Hello everyone!

Thank you for visiting my profile.



http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/KristinaJ-1.jpg
Photographer: Kristina J #596353
Make up: Maria T-Eweka #1432019


http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/483106_10150676744899248_315407199247_9004937_2143277294_n-1.jpg
Photographer: Kristina J #596353

http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/PicturePackage-3a.jpg
Photographer: Kristina J #596353

http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/Papercut_11a.jpg
Photographer: http://jodieandrews.co.uk
Jewellery Designer: www.trisori.com


http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/PicturePackage-10.jpg
Photographer: Yuka Akinaga- http://www.yukaakinaga.com


http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/Face.jpg
Photographer: Jimmy Bollaerts #691241

http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/DSC_1596.jpg


http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/PicturePackagecopy.jpg
Photographer: Vikram Kushwah- http://www.vikramkushwah.com
MUA: Eimear- #1975037


http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/IMG_9200_C_800x533.jpg
Photographer: Stefano Brunesci #780637

http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/PicturePackage-4aa.jpg
Photographer: Kristina J #596353




http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/Irina1.jpg
Photographer: Kristina J #596353
Makeup artist: Victoria Leanne- MM page: 2454612

http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/DSC_3183.jpg
Photographer: Lisa Lobanova- www.lisalobanova.com
MM page- #2219463



http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/PhotographymagazineFrontcover-Dec2011.jpg
Published in the 'Photography' Magazine, Special Retro Issue. Cover page. Dec, 2011.
Photographer: Stuart Kearey Photography- #2018287
MUA: Emma Francis


http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/1acopybw-resized.jpg
Photographer: Joanna Krause-  http://www.joannakrause.co.uk
Client: http://www.glamitoutaccessories.com/look-book


http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/4E.jpg
Published in the 'FACE ON' Beauty magazine, April & May issues, 2011- www.faceonmagazine.co.uk
Photograther: Rossella Vanon #1166017
Makeup: Katie Wilton #1741015


http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/DSC_3303.jpg
Photographer: Lisa Lobanova- www.lisalobanova.com
MM page- #2219463


http://i1080.photobucket.com/albums/j329/irinakisa/155197_1694246806785_1556262204_31629441_7055136_n.jpg
Photographer: Jimmy Bollaerts #691241




My personal interests are fashion, designing, history, dancing and acting.

My name is Irena. I’m a professional model and actress based in London. Professionally, I’m reliable and punctual, with a friendly, positive attitude. I’m also hard-working and dedicated to what I do. I believe I can express something unique in my Russian origin: something creative, edgy, and elegant; a reflection of what Russian could be, and also who I am.



VIDEO REEL:
___________

1. MARK / GIUSTI- “THE GATSBY”  SS 2013 Collection.


Link: http://vimeo.com/43792284

MARK / GIUSTI launches “THE GATSBY” Collection for SS 2013 at International Trade Shows in June 2012. The brand have confirmed their participation during Florence Fashion Week at PItti Uomo 82 – MAKE section (June 19th – June 22nd 2012) as well as Paris fashion Week at Tranoi Homme (June 30th – July 2nd 2012)


_______

In modeling I do fashion, sport/fitness, casual, swimwear, lingerie, hair, beauty. I don't do nude or any sort of adult work and will never do, so do not ask.


TFP/CDs are always welcome... with pro-photographers only! :-)   



I've also got my own lingerie and swimwear Label- Rose Powder which is taking part in London Fashion week in February 2015.

www.rosepowder.co.uk
FB: www.facebook.com/therosepowder
Twitter & Instagram: @therosepowder



Best wishes,
Irena x

Credits

CREDITS:

1. Choo-choo-london.com
2. Trisori.com
3. Bumbleandbumble.com
4. http://victoriarosso.com
5. aMandarinDuck Jewellery-  www.amandarinduck.com
6. www.glamitoutaccessories.com
7. John Lewis Fashion Show (Vogue's Night Out, Sep 2011)- Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bKl2Ux__h4
8. www.faceonmagazine.co.uk (April & May issues, 2011- online and magazine)
8. Fashion Designer Emma Griffiths- www.emmagriffithslondon.com
9. 'Papercut' magazine- www.papercutmag.com (June issue, 2011)
10. 'Beauty & Bones' Editorial for the Etoilee Magazine
11. www.icebabes.co.uk
12. ASOS (www.asos.com)
13. Etoilee Magazine (on the cover- July, 2011)
14. 'Amor' Magazine. Issue No 7. (Sep, 2011)
15. Designer: Victoria Bramwell- www.victoriabramwell.co.uk
16. Designer: Adjoa Osei- www.adjoaosei.com
17. Studded and Stoned - http://www.studdedandstoned.co.uk
18. NEW LOOK - www.newlook.com (Styling video. Oct, 2011)
19. ELYS Store (Fashion Show- Nov, 2011)- www.elysonline.co.uk
20.  Fashion Show- 'Slaves of the Extraordinary' (Africa ASOS)
21. Runway Show at Cafe De Paris with George Akkad - http://www.georgeakkad.com/
22. Elements Magazine, pages 16-21, Publication: THE WORKS OF ROSSELLA VANON (Nov, 2011)
23. Published in the 'Photography' Magazine, Special Retro Issue. Cover page. Link: http://www.photographymonthly.com/News- … cial-Issue
25. Love Baby Grand- www.lovebabygrand.com
26. Rock and Needle- www.rocknneedle.com
27. Fitness shoot for the 'A little gym'- www.alittlegym.com
28. www.woownow.com (twice)
29.  'Mark Giusti'- www.markgiusti.com (luxury Italian leather Brand). Shoot & marketing video for their new SS2013 collection, which will be presented during Paris Fashion Week at Palaise De La Bourse and Uomo in Florence in June 2012. Link: http://vimeo.com/43792284 (or youtube)
30. British Hair Awards (for June 2012 Competition).
31. Cover Book model for the book written by Lynda Page. Release: Aug, 2012.
32. Shoot for the Wedding Designer 'Thumbelina Design'. Link: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Thumbelin … 2042311643
33. Hat Designer- 'Cahide Yilmaz'
34. TONI & GUY for the British Hairdressers Awards 2012
35. After Shock- http://www.aftershockplc.com
36. Cover page of the Fedorra Noir Black Hat magazine
37. Editorial for World Fashion magazine, July issue 2014
38. Pakistani OK magazine, July issue 2014
39. Casino Editorial for Remark magazine for September issue 2014
40. 8 page Editorial for the Chic Metropolitan magazine, July 2014- http://metropolitanmag.com


Worked with the following photographers:

Fabrizio Valenzano # 117361
Lee Gilles # 183291
Mike Whelan # 177578
Brendan Bishop # 429357
John Evans #407192
Mike Mafia #747482
Vijay Jethwa # 612955
Ayad Adnani #827194
Gary Latham #743569
Marco Sanges #131091
Nigel Rogers #1119904
Simon Young  #185442
Stefano Brunesci #780637
Shutterpoint #741959
Nardip Singh #660919
Murad #882588
Allan Jenkins #418727
Emilanos #656139
Dan Korkelia  #797113
Aubrey Fagon #1281089
Stephen Norris  #409274
Kristina J #596353
Joe Gascoigne #1293928
Ilana Baxter #1249333
Anna Radchenko #1739793
Jimmy Bollaerts #691241
Rossella Vanon #1166017
Cecelina Photography- #1330079 (www.cecelinaphotography.com)
Joanna Krause #1349888
Brian Wunder #713197
Peter Gorka- www.piotrgorka.com
Yuka Akinaga #1418836
Vikram Kushwah #1079747
Michele Turriani-  www.micheleturriani.com
Carine Ottou #1654523
Poppy French #852952
Richard Jenkins - http://www.rjenkins.co.uk
Stuart Kearey- #2018287
Lisa Lobanova- #2219463
Jodie Andrews- www.jodieandrews.co.uk
Nick Ballon- http://www.nickballon.com
Simon Potter- http://simonpotter.com



Photographer that I WOULD NOT recommend to work with:

TechnicalBoy (Dan Hubbert) #875990
Website: www.technicalboy.com




MAKEUP ARTISTS:
Maddie Austin# 1048577
Angela Deviatova #1138838
Elaine Lynskey #1523444
Maria T-Eweka #1432019
Defaf Alamri #1709609
Katie Wilton #1741015
Michelle George #1984994
Alexandra Vicek  #1772737
Laura Wisinger  #668717
Dols MUA #1524355
Anne Aldea #1640487
Eva Pietras- www.evapietras.com
Eimear #1975037




WARDROBE STYLISTS:
Nasima #1331733
Rachel Anthony- www.rachel-anthony.com
Latoyah- www.lapremp.com


HAIR STYLISTS:
Val Mallia #316679
Perry Patraszewski #1059767
Akgun- www.akgunmakeup.com
Natalie Guest # 1418669
George Akkad #1003324


MODELS:
Adeline # 232154
Daggie # 220062
Debrah #1066959
NI NO  #1451576
Preeti Ra #381417
DeeCee #1360896
ect...




CLOTHING DESIGNERS:
Diva Luscious Designs #1229446

Casting Calls

Casting Call
Oct 27, 2014 Brunette and blonde models required for the LookBook shoot- paid
Oct 27, 2014 Brunette and blonde models required for the LookBook shoot- paid
Oct 23, 2014 Looking for a pro-photographer with access to a studio to shoot luxury swimwear- Sat the 1st Nov

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment