login help join!
(15) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Performance Artist
Pinup
Pregnancy
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Apr 08, 2014
Joined: May 17, 2012


Naomi Lake

Female
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
Naomi Lake MUA

Mayhem #2653524
Makeup Artist


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/naomilakemua

About me
Experienced Makeup Artist working in Editorial, Fashion, Beauty, Catwalk, Video Media, Events.

Currently in collaborations with published photographers, designers, stylists and agency models for magazine submissions. Please see below for clients list and credits.

Please get in contact with myself or my PR for rates or collaborations. Always looking to work with new people too.

Southampton/London based with own transport, get in contact.

SEE MORE

WEB: www.naomi-lake.com
TWTR: twitter.com/NaomiLakeMUA
FB: facebook.com/naomilakeMUA
PNTST: pinterest.com/naomilakemakeup
PR: www.rainorshinepr.net

Credits
ELLE UK.COM
MTV
LOOK MAGAZINE
LOOK BEAUTY COSMETICS
ELITE LONDON
FACEON Magazine
FUTURE FACE Magazine
Pebble Magazine
RAIN OR SHINE PR

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Alick Cotterill: www.alickcotterill.co.uk
Saskia Lawson: www.saskialawson.com
James Hazlett-Beard MM: www.jameshazlett-beard.com
Danni Kingston: www.dannikingston.info
Sophia Morero: Photog./Illustrator: www.smorero.wix.com/fashion
Live and Loud Photography: www.liveandloudphoto.co.uk

EVENTS

Southsea Fashion Week A/W 2012
London Fashion Week A/W 2012
Elite London Final Casting and Semi Finals Aug'12

HAIR

Ben Waines: www.benwaines.com
Iris Hair: www.irishairstudio.co.uk

DESIGNERS

Samantha Bushell: Knitwear: samanthabushell.tumblr.com
Beauxoxo: Accessories: www.beauxoxo.com
Keiron LeVine: Milliner: itsfine-levine.blogspot.com
Staple For The Cool Kids: Ready to wear: twitter.com/staplethekid

RECORDING ARTISTS

Layla/ Jose Vanders
Frank Hamilton
Benjamin Johnson
ZENA

Lists
Inspiration   25 pics


Friends

Clothing Designer
Louise McKay

Wardrobe Stylist
Wynter Heayes Stylist

Model
Kathryn Snook

Model
Alissa p

Photographer
KayGrg

Photographer
geeg

Photographer
Phine Ka

Model
James E

Photographer
LauraCockburn

Model
Ellisa Milano

Model
Summer Jasmine

Photographer
Migle Backovaite Photo

Naomi Lake has 198 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers