R E V I V A L S

Clothing Designer No gender Northampton, Massachusetts, US
My Website: R E V I V A L S
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/hexhf
Mayhem # 2676706

About Me

The design foundation of R E V I V A L S draws from British/American street styles of the late 1970s to early 90s; a contemporary edge with reference to the more sophisticated moments of punk, metal and grunge fashion history.

Photographers / Models / HMUA / Stylists: If you think a shoot / event / production would be mutually - beneficial to our portfolios, then feel free to be in touch!

2014
Cosmopolitan (US), Cosmopolitan (France), Cosmopolitan (South Africa),
Huffington Post (US), Huffington Post (France), TODAY, People Stylewatch, USA Today, MTV, Buzzfeed, Lucky, Salon, Autostraddle, Colorlines, Jezebel

2013
VEIN Magazine - Summer 2013
Bella Morte Magazine - Spring 2013
Haute Fashion / Northeastern University - Spring 2013
Lost & Found Magazine - Spring 2013
C-Heads Magazine - Winter 2013
Block Magazine - Winter 2012

Runway:
Providence - 2013
Silence & Noise - Northeastern University - 2013
Designer profile with Northeastern U. : http://northeasternfashion.com/2013/03/29/silence-noise-designer-profile-revivals-vintage/

Credits

New England Based Photographers:

Rebecca Wnuk -- www.rebeccawnuk.com
Chloe Barcelou -- www.chloebarcelou.com
Megan Deblois -- www.megandeblois.com
Sarah Ann Loreth -- www.sarahannlorethphotography.com
Meghan Garven -- www.meghangarven.com
Playland Photography -- www.playlandphotography.com
Lauren Engel -- www.engelauren.com
Lauren Farrington -- www.laurenfarrington.com
KB Creative Images -- www.kbcreativeimages.tumblr.com
Anthony Grassetti -- www.anthonygrassetti.com

Lists

.....   3 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment